HEVER CASTLE TRIATHLON 2017

Sep
23
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 15 kilometre Cycle
  • 2 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Starter Sprint - The Castle Relay

Triathlon | 2017-09-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (11 in total)
1st

2061

Marilla StevensM1stRELAY1st00:59:47-
1st

2061

Darren WyattM1stRELAY1st00:59:47-
1st

2061

Glen ByronM1stRELAY1st00:59:47-
4th

2065

Alex WhiteM4thRELAY4th01:03:34+00:03:47
4th

2065

Elliott OttowayM4thRELAY4th01:03:34+00:03:47
4th

2065

Amy WhiteM4thRELAY4th01:03:34+00:03:47
7th

2062

Daisy DochertyM7thRELAY7th01:07:12+00:07:25
7th

2062

Leanne Floyd-davisM7thRELAY7th01:07:12+00:07:25
10th

2064

Anna VedatM10thRELAY10th01:12:46+00:12:59
10th

2064

Jo CopseyM10thRELAY10th01:12:46+00:12:59
10th

2064

Jaden CameronM10thRELAY10th01:12:46+00:12:59

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00