Castle Howard Triathlon 2017

Jul
22
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 90 kilometre Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

The Gauntlet Relay

Triathlon | 2017-07-22 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (23 in total)
1st

1208

Scott CaulM1stREL1st04:47:01-
1st

1208

Scott CaulU1stREL1st04:47:01-
2nd

1208

Ben WatersM2ndREL2nd04:47:01-
2nd

1208

Ben WatersU2ndREL2nd04:47:01-
3rd

1208

JONATHAN SmithM3rdREL3rd04:47:01-
3rd

1208

Jonathan SmithU3rdREL3rd04:47:01-
4th

1209

Nik MarshM4thREL4th05:33:12+00:46:11
4th

1209

Nik MarshU4thV401st05:33:12+00:46:11
5th

1209

Nicola MarshU5thV402nd05:33:12+00:46:11
5th

1209

Nicola MarshM5thREL5th05:33:12+00:46:11
6th

1207

Mark AngusU6thV403rd05:35:39+00:48:38
6th

1207

Mark AngusM6thREL6th05:35:39+00:48:38
7th

1207

Rachael MorleyM7thREL7th05:35:39+00:48:38
7th

1207

Rachael MorleyU7thREL4th05:35:39+00:48:38
8th

1207

Tim LamploughU8thV404th05:35:39+00:48:38
8th

1207

Tim LamploughM8thREL8th05:35:39+00:48:38
9th

1206

Deborah RobertsM9thREL9th06:17:20+01:30:19
9th

1206

Deborah RobertsU9thV405th06:17:20+01:30:19
10th

1206

David AskhamU10thREL5th06:17:20+01:30:19
10th

1206

David AskhamM10thREL10th06:17:20+01:30:19
11th

1206

Kenneth DawsonM11thREL11th06:17:20+01:30:19
11th

1206

Kenneth DawsonU11thREL6th06:17:20+01:30:19

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-19 08:00:00