Chateau De Chantilly Triathlon 2017

Aug
26
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 45 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Relay

Triathlon | 2017-08-26 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (78 in total)
1st

1485

Laurent TranchantM1stSEN1stA.A.S. FRESNES TRIATHLON02:19:03-
2nd

1485

Frederic VallM2ndSEN2nd02:19:03-
3rd

1486

Max GodetM3rdSEN3rd02:23:21+00:04:18
4th

1486

Aur?lien GouinM4thSEN4th02:23:21+00:04:18
5th

1495

Henri BarbeM5thSEN5th02:26:41+00:07:38
6th

1495

Hugo ChabanasM6thSEN6th02:26:41+00:07:38
7th

1495

Andrew TaylorM7thSEN7th02:26:41+00:07:38
8th

1475

Fanny ComandonM8thSEN8th02:31:45+00:12:42
9th

1475

Youssef AchaibiM9thSEN9th02:31:45+00:12:42
10th

1475

Roland CharbonnierM10thSEN10th02:31:45+00:12:42
11th

1487

Valentin RuzicM11thSEN11th02:35:49+00:16:46
12th

1487

Cl?ment TexierM12thSEN12th02:35:49+00:16:46
13th

1500

Christophe DegouyM13thSEN13th02:37:25+00:18:22
14th

1500

Mathieu Gennevi?veM14thSEN14th02:37:25+00:18:22
15th

1500

Patrick JouhaudM15thSEN15th02:37:25+00:18:22
16th

1490

Far?s BoudjemaM16thSEN16th02:40:24+00:21:21
17th

1490

Christophe BuiretteM17thSEN17th02:40:24+00:21:21
18th

1490

Nicolas HuverM18thSEN18th02:40:24+00:21:21
19th

1491

S?bastien GautierM19thSEN19th02:42:57+00:23:54
20th

1491

Fr?d?ric GeneveeM20thSEN20th02:42:57+00:23:54
21st

1491

Christophe VernereyM21stSEN21st02:42:57+00:23:54
22nd

1481

Maxime DesorbaixM22ndSEN22nd02:44:58+00:25:55
23rd

1481

Simon GillotM23rdSEN23rdTRIATHLON CLUB SOISSONS02:44:58+00:25:55
24th

1481

Martin LobjoisM24thSEN24th02:44:58+00:25:55
25th

1494

Poppy RitchieM25thSEN25th02:46:50+00:27:47
26th

1494

Edward SainterM26thSEN26th02:46:50+00:27:47
27th

1499

Nabil AaboudaM27thSEN27th02:49:35+00:30:32
28th

1499

Brice BlanquierM28thSEN28th02:49:35+00:30:32
29th

1499

Marie DetoucheM29thSEN29th02:49:35+00:30:32
30th

1501

Pauline BonnetM30thSEN30th02:54:06+00:35:03
31st

1501

Gr?goire VarillonM31stSEN31st02:54:06+00:35:03
32nd

1502

James BrethertonM32ndSEN32nd02:54:20+00:35:17
33rd

1502

Benedict GlynnM33rdSEN33rd02:54:20+00:35:17
34th

1502

Karly StillingM34thSEN34th02:54:20+00:35:17
35th

1480

Maud CretinM35thSEN35th02:54:55+00:35:52
36th

1480

Alexandre MaheM36thSEN36th02:54:55+00:35:52
37th

1477

Alexandre MazuelM37thSEN37th02:57:30+00:38:27
38th

1477

Guillaume VerhilleM38thSEN38th02:57:30+00:38:27
39th

1477

Severine VisticotM39thSEN39th02:57:30+00:38:27
40th

1496

Chloe DoinetM40thSEN40th03:00:27+00:41:24
41st

1496

Eric LambertM41stSEN41stVallée de Montmorency Triathlon03:00:27+00:41:24
42nd

1489

Romain CeyrolleM42ndSEN42nd03:00:42+00:41:39
43rd

1489

Nicolas GreffetM43rdSEN43rd03:00:42+00:41:39
44th

1489

Mathieu ToselloM44thSEN44th03:00:42+00:41:39
45th

1472

Briac BouyeM45thSEN45th03:01:31+00:42:28
46th

1472

Etienne FerletM46thSEN46th03:01:31+00:42:28
47th

1472

Maxime RamirozM47thSEN47th03:01:31+00:42:28
48th

1492

St?phane CharnetM48thSEN48th03:04:44+00:45:41
49th

1492

Matthieu ClemenceauM49thSEN49th03:04:44+00:45:41
50th

1492

Guillaume GibertM50thSEN50th03:04:44+00:45:41
51st

1484

Florence ParizeM51stSEN51st03:08:52+00:49:49
52nd

1484

B?n?dicte PellotM52ndSEN52nd03:08:52+00:49:49
53rd

1484

Myriam StolyciaM53rdSEN53rd03:08:52+00:49:49
54th

1470

Sam?ra ChoufM54thSEN54th03:14:57+00:55:54
55th

1470

Nicolas DelettreM55thSEN55th03:14:57+00:55:54
56th

1470

Christophe MazzierM56thSEN56th03:14:57+00:55:54
57th

1476

Bertrand HamotM57thSEN57th03:16:26+00:57:23
58th

1476

Joel SanM58thSEN58th03:16:26+00:57:23
59th

1476

Nicolas SchweisguthM59thSEN59th03:16:26+00:57:23
60th

1471

Stanislas DuhemM60thSEN60th03:17:03+00:58:00
61st

1471

Benoit Gaillot-drevonM61stSEN61st03:17:03+00:58:00
62nd

1471

Pierre LoreilleM62ndSEN62nd03:17:03+00:58:00
63rd

1498

Tony MazzierM63rdSEN63rd03:18:48+00:59:45
64th

1498

Vanessa RohanM64thSEN64th03:18:48+00:59:45
65th

1498

Halimata WarrM65thSEN65th03:18:48+00:59:45
66th

1493

Lucy ThomasM66thSEN66th03:26:25+01:07:22
67th

1493

Michael ThomasM67thSEN67th03:26:25+01:07:22
68th

1478

Virginie BernardM68thSEN68th03:33:23+01:14:20
69th

1478

Sylvie BorghettiM69thSEN69th03:33:23+01:14:20
70th

1478

Virginie BrianM70thSEN70th03:33:23+01:14:20
71st

1474

Anne KopackiM71stSEN71st03:41:29+01:22:26
72nd

1474

Jean-Louis KopackiM72ndSEN72nd03:41:29+01:22:26
73rd

1474

Marie KopackiM73rdSEN73rd03:41:29+01:22:26
74th

1482

Gaelle MillotM74thSEN74th03:42:24+01:23:21
75th

1482

Adeline MilotM75thSEN75th03:42:24+01:23:21
76th

1482

M?lanie OlenisacM76thSEN76th03:42:24+01:23:21
77th

1497

Matt LavoixM77thSEN77th03:50:00+01:30:57
78th

1497

Yann LavoixM78thSEN78th03:50:00+01:30:57

You may also be interested in...

Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00