Chateau De Chantilly Triathlon 2017

Aug
26
2017

Splits

  • 800 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 8 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Sprint Plus Distance Relay

Triathlon | 2017-08-26 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (36 in total)
1st

2075

David BardiM1stSEN1stDBCoaching Triathlon01:55:55-
1st

2075

Gregory ErnestM1stSEN1st01:55:55-
3rd

2084

Alexis RouqueM3rdSEN3rdCHESSY TRIATHLON VAL D EUROPE02:12:14+00:16:19
3rd

2084

Thibaud RouqueM3rdSEN3rd02:12:14+00:16:19
5th

2076

Quentin WojteckiM5thSEN5th02:19:16+00:23:21
5th

2076

Jp WojteckiM5thSEN5th02:19:16+00:23:21
5th

2076

Max WojteckiM5thSEN5th02:19:16+00:23:21
8th

2077

Babeth PryenM8thSEN8th02:26:13+00:30:18
8th

2077

Juliette PryenM8thSEN8th02:26:13+00:30:18
8th

2077

Catherine ChretienM8thSEN8th02:26:13+00:30:18
11th

2090

Noran SmailiM11thV501st02:27:45+00:31:50
12th

2086

Nicolas BonM12thSEN11th02:33:06+00:37:11
12th

2086

Anne BonM12thSEN11th02:33:06+00:37:11
12th

2086

Charlie BonM12thSEN11th02:33:06+00:37:11
15th

2087

Philippe LoofM15thSEN14th02:36:19+00:40:24
15th

2087

Laurent OllivierM15thSEN14thTRISPIRIDON OYONNAX02:36:19+00:40:24
15th

2087

Ludovic FourrezM15thSEN14th02:36:19+00:40:24
18th

2097

Nicolas CocheM18thSEN17th02:42:04+00:46:09
19th

2078

Desombre Aur?lieM19thSEN18th02:44:04+00:48:09
19th

2078

Desombre FabriceM19thSEN18th02:44:04+00:48:09
21st

2089

Charlotte CrowM21stSEN20th02:47:43+00:51:48
22nd

2085

Wendy Gregy-gribotM22ndSEN21st02:53:46+00:57:51
22nd

2085

Thomas KurtzemannM22ndSEN21st02:53:46+00:57:51
22nd

2085

Anne-Sophie PetardM22ndSEN21st02:53:46+00:57:51
25th

2080

Marie Danielle CharlesM25thSEN24th02:53:54+00:57:59
25th

2080

Celia CoutantM25thSEN24th02:53:54+00:57:59
27th

2083

Fiona BugdenM27thSEN26th03:00:45+01:04:50
27th

2083

Mark BugdenM27thSEN26th03:00:45+01:04:50
29th

2081

Anne-Marie FourcadeM29thSEN28th03:03:18+01:07:23
29th

2081

Pierre FourcadeM29thSEN28th03:03:18+01:07:23
29th

2081

Camille GobeauxM29thSEN28th03:03:18+01:07:23
32nd

2082

Nicole MurrayM32ndSEN31st03:07:34+01:11:39
32nd

2082

Thomas WhittamM32ndSEN31st03:07:34+01:11:39
34th

2079

Maxime CantinM34thSEN33rd03:33:21+01:37:26
34th

2079

H?l?ne NungeM34thSEN33rd03:33:21+01:37:26
34th

2079

Aur?lie CantinM34thSEN33rd03:33:21+01:37:26
DNF (36 in total)
-

2077

Catherine ChretienUSEN00:00:00-
-

2083

Mark BugdenUSEN00:00:00-
-

2079

H?l?ne NungeUSEN00:00:00-
-

2086

Charlie BonUSEN00:00:00-
-

2076

Max WojteckiUSEN00:00:00-
-

2082

Thomas WhittamUSEN00:00:00-
-

2089

Charlotte CrowUSEN00:00:00-
-

2079

Aur?lie CantinUSEN00:00:00-
-

2085

Anne-Sophie PetardUSEN00:00:00-
-

2075

Gregory ErnestUSEN00:00:00-
-

2081

Camille GobeauxUSEN00:00:00-
-

2090

Noran SmailiUV5000:00:00-
-

2078

Desombre Aur?lieUSEN00:00:00-
-

2085

Wendy Gregy-gribotUSEN00:00:00-
-

2081

Anne-Marie FourcadeUSEN00:00:00-
-

2087

Philippe LoofUSEN00:00:00-
-

2077

Babeth PryenUSEN00:00:00-
-

2084

Alexis RouqueUSENCHESSY TRIATHLON VAL D EUROPE00:00:00-
-

2080

Marie Danielle CharlesUSEN00:00:00-
-

2086

Nicolas BonUSEN00:00:00-
-

2076

Quentin WojteckiUSEN00:00:00-
-

2083

Fiona BugdenUSEN00:00:00-
-

2079

Maxime CantinUSEN00:00:00-
-

2086

Anne BonUSEN00:00:00-
-

2076

Jp WojteckiUSEN00:00:00-
-

2082

Nicole MurrayUSEN00:00:00-
-

2097

Nicolas CocheUSEN00:00:00-
-

2078

Desombre FabriceUSEN00:00:00-
-

2085

Thomas KurtzemannUSEN00:00:00-
-

2075

David BardiUSENDBCoaching Triathlon00:00:00-
-

2081

Pierre FourcadeUSEN00:00:00-
-

2087

Laurent OllivierUSENTRISPIRIDON OYONNAX00:00:00-
-

2077

Juliette PryenUSEN00:00:00-
-

2084

Thibaud RouqueUSEN00:00:00-
-

2080

Celia CoutantUSEN00:00:00-
-

2087

Ludovic FourrezUSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00