Chateau De Chantilly Triathlon 2017

Aug
26
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 90 kilometre Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance Relay

Triathlon | 2017-08-26 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (26 in total)
1st

406

Cl?ment VautrinM1stREL1st04:36:40-
1st

406

Albert BregierM1stREL1st04:36:40-
1st

406

Guillaume ProtM1stREL1st04:36:40-
4th

407

Charles FuretM4thREL4th05:10:42+00:34:02
4th

407

Stephane LougeM4thREL4th05:10:42+00:34:02
4th

407

Alexis CabanneM4thREL4th05:10:42+00:34:02
7th

405

Hugo SimonM7thREL7th05:16:37+00:39:57
7th

405

Simon HuetM7thREL7th05:16:37+00:39:57
7th

405

F?lix SassiatM7thREL7th05:16:37+00:39:57
10th

413

Jeremy TrouartM10thREL10th05:24:21+00:47:41
10th

413

Clementine BouvetM10thREL10th05:24:21+00:47:41
10th

413

Jean Marie TrouartM10thREL10th05:24:21+00:47:41
13th

411

Helen MurrayM13thREL13th05:30:06+00:53:26
13th

411

Jacob BarkerM13thREL13th05:30:06+00:53:26
13th

411

Sean BroughtonM13thREL13th05:30:06+00:53:26
16th

415

Merryl CoudrayM16thREL16thAUTRE05:44:13+01:07:33
16th

415

Isabelle NavarreM16thREL16th05:44:13+01:07:33
16th

415

Sandra ClouxM16thREL16th05:44:13+01:07:33
19th

414

Violaine OlivierM19thREL19th05:45:29+01:08:49
19th

414

Jean-Luc MainguyM19thREL19th05:45:29+01:08:49
21st

408

Nabila LaskriM21stREL21st06:23:09+01:46:29
21st

408

Marie PottierM21stREL21st06:23:09+01:46:29
21st

408

C?cile DreyfusM21stREL21st06:23:09+01:46:29
24th

410

Emmanuelle VolfM24thREL24th06:33:22+01:56:42
24th

410

Beno?t C?rouxM24thREL24th06:33:22+01:56:42
24th

410

Mathieu LouboutinM24thREL24th06:33:22+01:56:42

You may also be interested in...

Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00