HEVER CASTLE TRIATHLON 2017

Sep
23
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 90 kilometre Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance - The Gauntlet Relay

Triathlon | 2017-09-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (43 in total)
1st

409

Philipp PedevillaM1stREL1st05:41:02-
1st

409

Angelos MichaelidesM1stV401st05:41:02-
1st

409

Gabriele Cesare SossoM1stREL1st05:41:02-
4th

403

mickey McknightM4thV402nd05:46:11+00:05:09
4th

403

Dan YoungerM4thREL3rd05:46:11+00:05:09
4th

403

jud AlcockM4thV402nd05:46:11+00:05:09
7th

419

Adrian TroyM7thREL4th05:48:41+00:07:39
7th

419

Nick BoothM7thREL4th05:48:41+00:07:39
7th

419

Nigel HaywardM7thREL4th05:48:41+00:07:39
10th

414

Jake HerreraM10thREL7th05:59:00+00:17:58
10th

414

Jonny StockdaleM10thV404th05:59:00+00:17:58
10th

414

Barry McgovernM10thV404th05:59:00+00:17:58
13th

416

ROBERT HahnM13thV406th06:06:12+00:25:10
13th

416

Nigel RobsonM13thV406th06:06:12+00:25:10
13th

416

Liam PenningtonM13thREL8th06:06:12+00:25:10
16th

415

Chris ForsterM16thREL9th06:07:55+00:26:53
16th

415

David HarmanM16thREL9th06:07:55+00:26:53
16th

415

Sarah HarmanM16thREL9th06:07:55+00:26:53
19th

407

Heather Molyneaux SantosM19thREL12th06:15:11+00:34:09
19th

407

Neil SmithM19thREL12th06:15:11+00:34:09
19th

407

Matthew HarrisonM19thREL12th06:15:11+00:34:09
22nd

408

Hannah CobboldM22ndREL15th06:30:30+00:49:28
22nd

408

Cleo HallidayM22ndREL15th06:30:30+00:49:28
22nd

408

Emma PartridgeM22ndREL15th06:30:30+00:49:28
25th

404

Chris St Jihn CoxM25thV408th06:40:59+00:59:57
25th

404

Tori RushtonM25thV408th06:40:59+00:59:57
25th

404

Jessica BellM25thREL18th06:40:59+00:59:57
28th

418

Neil MorrisonM28thV4010th06:47:42+01:06:40
28th

418

Jennifer MorrisonM28thV4010th06:47:42+01:06:40
30th

417

Chris StaffM30thREL19th06:57:25+01:16:23
30th

417

nathan MillerM30thREL19th06:57:25+01:16:23
30th

417

ben AndrewsM30thREL19th06:57:25+01:16:23
33rd

411

Greg StyanM33rdREL22nd07:01:48+01:20:46
33rd

411

Oliver LancasterM33rdV4012th07:01:48+01:20:46
33rd

411

Jack HardingM33rdREL22nd07:01:48+01:20:46
36th

413

Paul HardcastleM36thREL24th07:10:37+01:29:35
36th

413

Alan CoxM36thREL24th07:10:37+01:29:35
36th

413

tracy HardcastleM36thREL24th07:10:37+01:29:35
39th

412

Fiona ScofieldM39thREL27th07:41:15+02:00:13
39th

412

Dani WelterM39thREL27thStortford Tri07:41:15+02:00:13
41st

410

Kate HalpinM41stV4013th07:49:02+02:08:00
41st

410

(Pamela) Michelle SmithM41stV4013thn/a07:49:02+02:08:00
41st

410

Libby AgateM41stREL29th07:49:02+02:08:00
DNF (3 in total)
-

406

Margaux AymozMREL00:00:00-
-

406

Pedro CastroMV4000:00:00-
-

406

Julien PotockiMRELwimbledon windmilers00:00:00-
Started (3 in total)
-

405

David MclaughlanMREL00:00:00-
-

405

Richard FinlayMREL00:00:00-
-

405

Nancy SimmondsMREL00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00