BALA June Charity Swims 2017

Jun
03
2017

750 Charity Swim

Swimming | 2017-06-03 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (30 in total)
1st

3

EVAN PriceM1stMJ1stUA00:15:09-
2nd

10

Will ClaytonM2ndMY1stUA00:15:15+00:00:06
3rd

29

Matthew CollinsM3rdAge to 191st00:16:07+00:00:58
4th

27

Dai WoodsfordM4thAge 40 to 491st00:18:29+00:03:20
5th

17

Darren PayneM5thS1stUA00:18:33+00:03:24
6th

11

Adrian KeyM6thMV1stSHREWSBURY MASTERS00:18:34+00:03:25
7th

5

Anna BlackwellF1stFV1stCAMBRIDGE TRI00:20:22+00:05:13
8th

15

Sarah GriffithF2ndFS1stMold Masters00:20:23+00:05:14
9th

33

Tom WilliamsM7thAge 40 to 492nd00:20:48+00:05:39
10th

25

Dan JohnsonM8thAge 20 to 391st00:20:53+00:05:44
11th

14

Andy PurkissM9thMSV1stUA00:21:26+00:06:17
12th

13

Leonie KeelingF3rdFS2ndUA00:21:29+00:06:20
13th

28

RICHARD CollinsM10thAge 40 to 493rd00:21:54+00:06:45
14th

4

Toby HellmanM11thMSV2ndUA00:22:00+00:06:51
15th

2

Millie DaviesF4thFS3rdUA00:22:06+00:06:57
16th

16

Pete WardM12thS2ndUA00:22:12+00:07:03
17th

24

Kevin HamiltonM13thAge 50 to 591st00:23:10+00:08:01
18th

19

Sara WillhoitF5thAge 20 to 391st00:23:11+00:08:02
19th

23

Jack BaylissM14thAge 50 to 592nd00:23:39+00:08:30
20th

6

Terry DaviesM15thMV2ndINTRtri00:24:11+00:09:02
21st

31

Demi WilliamsF6thAge to 191st00:24:16+00:09:07
22nd

32

Lee WilliamsM16thAge 40 to 494th00:24:58+00:09:49
23rd

18

John StandleyM17thAge 20 to 392nd00:25:32+00:10:23
24th

22

Wendy ProcturF7thAge 50 to 591st00:25:33+00:10:24
25th

7

Gareth Kelsall-hughesM18thMS1stUA00:26:11+00:11:02
26th

21

Hogg LouiseF8thAge 40 to 491st00:26:17+00:11:08
27th

20

Anna WillhoitF9thAge 20 to 392nd00:26:26+00:11:17
28th

12

Sarah HawkinsF10thFS4thYstwyth Tri00:30:30+00:15:21
29th

1

Tim WarnerM19thMSV3rdBig Ricks00:39:29+00:24:20
30th

9

Dale FalgateM20thMS2ndUA00:41:16+00:26:07

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri 1KM Swim 2019-09-29 07:00:00
Jurassic Swims 2.4 Mile Distance 2019-07-20 08:30:00
Episkopi Bay 2 Bay Nautical Mile 2019-07-26 07:00:00