Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 2 2017

Feb
19
2017

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 12 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2017-02-19 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (24 in total)
7th

111

United KingdomRobert SkinnerM7th60641st3C Tri Club00:45:52-
9th

258

United KingdomClifford SageM8th60642nd00:47:06+00:01:14
13th

246

United KingdomCatherine KitchenerF4th60641st00:49:40+00:03:48
18th

241

United KingdomPeter DannM13th60643rd00:54:42+00:08:50
22nd

247

United KingdomChristine LittleF7th60642nd01:05:49+00:19:57
DNF (1 in total)
-

253

United KingdomJosephine ParkerF6064Leighton Buzzard Triathlon Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2018-04-28 12:30:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-29 09:00:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-10-07 09:00:00
Moorgreen Duathlon Challenge distance 2018-10-14 09:00:00