Windsor Spring Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 4 2017

Apr
15
2017

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 12 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Super Sprint

Duathlon | 2017-04-15 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (36 in total)
1st

232

Niall CaleyM1st16-181st00:35:04-
2nd

199

Scott MarshM2nd25-291st00:38:43+00:03:39
3rd

212

Paul SweeneyM3rd35-391st00:41:19+00:06:15
4th

211

Luke SweeneyM4th30-341st00:42:23+00:07:19
5th

195

peter HillerbyM5th40-441stHillingdon Triathletes00:42:36+00:07:32
6th

206

Tim PriceM6th45-491st00:43:11+00:08:07
7th

191

Richard GibbsM7th40-442ndOXFORD TRI00:44:22+00:09:18
8th

209

Paul SomervilleM8th40-443rd00:44:37+00:09:33
9th

221

Paul WoodroffeM9th50-541st00:45:38+00:10:34
10th

201

Paul MuncerM10th40-444th00:45:46+00:10:42
11th

215

Lauren ThompsonF1st25-291st00:45:53+00:10:49
12th

187

Adrian CollyerM11th40-445th00:46:36+00:11:32
13th

220

Rob WickhamU1st50-541stTeam Wickham00:47:18+00:12:14
14th

207

Jon Roberts-bibbyM12th45-492nd00:47:36+00:12:32
15th

205

CAMILLA PrattF2nd30-341stLEEDS BRADFORD TRIATHLON CLUB00:48:26+00:13:22
16th

203

Gareth ParkinsonM13th45-493rd00:48:44+00:13:40
17th

184

Gemma CarswellF3rd35-391st00:49:39+00:14:35
18th

192

James GrayM14th35-392nd00:50:26+00:15:22
19th

208

Clifford SageM15th60-641st00:53:42+00:18:38
20th

219

Anne WaltersU2nd45-491stChesham Bois School 100:53:47+00:18:43
21st

183

Adam CanningM16th30-342nd00:55:19+00:20:15
22nd

234

Clive JohnsonM17th55-591st00:55:39+00:20:35
23rd

189

Rebecca EdwardsU3rd45-492ndChesham Bois School 200:56:36+00:21:32
24th

198

Lorraine IlesF4th40-441st00:57:45+00:22:41
25th

185

Chris ClarkU4th45-493rd00:58:53+00:23:49
26th

194

David HillM18th60-642nd00:58:53+00:23:49
27th

186

Claire ClarkU5th45-494th00:59:04+00:24:00
28th

213

Robert TandyM19th25-292nd00:59:40+00:24:36
29th

190

Jenifer FlatmanF5th50-541st01:00:12+00:25:08
30th

214

Imogen TandyF6th20-241st01:01:07+00:26:03
31st

210

Tracey StewartF7th45-491st01:06:37+00:31:33
32nd

200

Melissa McgovernF8th45-492nd01:07:15+00:32:11
33rd

218

Justine VizirgianakisF9th25-292nd01:10:16+00:35:12
34th

216

Julie ThurgoodF10th40-442nd01:10:34+00:35:30
35th

188

Elaine CoxF11th50-542nd01:15:29+00:40:25
36th

204

Laura PhillipsF12th30-342nd01:23:54+00:48:50
DNF (1 in total)
-

217

Ann TigerstedtF35-3900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 Super Sprint 2019-01-20 09:00:00
Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00