Windsor Spring Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 4 2017

Apr
15
2017

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Sprint Distance

Duathlon | 2017-04-15 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (93 in total)
1st

100

LUKE WorthingtonM1st35-391st01:06:01-
2nd

227

Lee ThompsonM2nd30-341st01:06:21+00:00:20
3rd

52

Phil KruseM3rd40-441st01:07:06+00:01:05
4th

79

Nick ShashaM4th40-442ndTorq Fitness01:07:34+00:01:33
5th

13

Adrian BonnerM5th40-443rd01:10:03+00:04:02
6th

54

Alexander LakeM6th25-291stTeam Dillon01:10:54+00:04:53
7th

57

Tim LynchM7th20-241st01:11:12+00:05:11
8th

29

Kai Fiurnell-brennanM8th16-181st01:11:18+00:05:17
9th

8

Andrei BelonogoffM9th16-182nd01:11:39+00:05:38
10th

59

ANDY MartinM10th45-491stArmy Triathlon Association01:12:02+00:06:01
11th

53

Marius STUART KwintM11th50-541stSouthampton Triathlon Club01:12:18+00:06:17
12th

62

Vandell McleanM12th40-444th01:12:29+00:06:28
13th

25

Denzil De BieM13th40-445thSpringfield Striders01:13:42+00:07:41
14th

224

KAROL SzorM14th20-242nd01:14:02+00:08:01
15th

61

Harry McdermottM15th50-542nd01:15:13+00:09:12
16th

86

TEJ ThakerM16th30-342nd01:15:33+00:09:32
17th

30

Richard FolleyM17th40-446th01:15:34+00:09:33
18th

11

Jo BillingsF1st40-441stRenegade Triathlon01:16:08+00:10:07
19th

22

Louise CroxsonF2nd40-442ndBERKSHIRE TRI SQUAD01:17:04+00:11:03
20th

94

LEAH WallandF3rd35-391st01:17:41+00:11:40
21st

26

ANDREW EatonM18th55-591stSwim4Tri01:17:45+00:11:44
22nd

78

Olivier SalmonM19th40-447thEvolution Triathlon Club (Evo)01:18:01+00:12:00
23rd

236

John KennellyM20th45-492nd01:18:04+00:12:03
24th

47

Eleanor JukesF4th35-392ndTRI LONDON01:19:32+00:13:31
25th

238

Tim NoyM21st35-392nd01:19:32+00:13:31
26th

10

Anthony BickleyM22nd45-493rd01:19:48+00:13:47
27th

34

Seanin GilmoreF5th45-491stStratford Upon Avon Athletics Club01:20:33+00:14:32
28th

50

DAVID KirkeM23rd45-494thb2p01:21:10+00:15:09
29th

68

Kate NorthcottF6th25-291st01:21:12+00:15:11
30th

32

Mathew GiffordM24th20-243rd01:21:32+00:15:31
31st

225

Louise DouglasF7th35-393rd01:21:46+00:15:45
32nd

49

Tom KileyM25th30-343rd01:21:54+00:15:53
33rd

35

Samantha GoddenF8th30-341stBorn 2 Tri01:21:56+00:15:55
34th

237

Andy MarganM26th30-344th01:22:17+00:16:16
35th

69

Terry O'reganM27th50-543rd01:22:45+00:16:44
36th

51

Ben KnightM28th35-393rd01:22:56+00:16:55
37th

12

Will BirdM29th55-592nd01:24:11+00:18:10
38th

76

Cathy RobertsF9th45-492nd01:24:18+00:18:17
39th

60

James MccubbinM30th25-292nd01:24:45+00:18:44
40th

223

Elizabeth Anne O`connerF10th55-591st01:24:59+00:18:58
41st

66

Steve MorrisM31st45-495th01:25:40+00:19:39
42nd

85

Rebecca TaitF11th45-493rd01:26:38+00:20:37
43rd

91

Kirsty TinnirelloF12th35-394th01:26:44+00:20:43
44th

20

Marta CollF13th30-342ndSERPENTINE RC01:27:02+00:21:01
45th

5

Shelley BarkerF14th30-343rd01:27:11+00:21:10
46th

56

David LudlowM32nd25-293rd01:27:24+00:21:23
47th

92

Nick VaseyM33rd25-294th01:27:39+00:21:38
48th

16

Stephanie BrooksbankF15th50-541st01:28:04+00:22:03
49th

44

DOMINIC HowardM34th35-394th01:28:15+00:22:14
50th

37

Catherine GreenstreetF16th45-494th01:28:35+00:22:34
51st

39

Richard HardyM35th60-641stHemel Hempstead CC01:28:37+00:22:36
52nd

45

Katharina HowardF17th35-395th01:28:39+00:22:38
53rd

14

CARL BradshawM36th50-544th01:28:54+00:22:53
54th

81

Paul SolomonM37th40-448th01:29:04+00:23:03
55th

58

Roger MacraeM38th55-593rd01:29:21+00:23:20
56th

21

Simon CooperM39th45-496thEvolution Triathlon Club (Evo)01:29:34+00:23:33
57th

55

Matt LeeM40th25-295th01:29:54+00:23:53
58th

98

Bruce WhiteM41st45-497th01:29:54+00:23:53
59th

9

Amanda BensteadF18th55-592nd01:30:54+00:24:53
60th

74

Niki ReadM42nd40-449th01:31:37+00:25:36
61st

65

Christopher MooreM43rd25-296th01:31:53+00:25:52
62nd

23

Stephen DalyM44th55-594thThe Stragglers01:31:55+00:25:54
63rd

82

Anna StorrsF19th35-396th01:32:11+00:26:10
64th

75

Gavin ReevesM45th45-498th01:33:30+00:27:29
65th

36

Simon GoslingM46th45-499th01:33:38+00:27:37
66th

40

Peter HardyM47th35-395th01:33:51+00:27:50
67th

70

Gary PageM48th40-4410th01:34:22+00:28:21
68th

24

Christopher DayM49th25-297th01:34:40+00:28:39
69th

96

John WellerM50th70-741st3CTRI01:36:12+00:30:11
70th

88

Darryl TholeM51st35-396th01:37:57+00:31:56
71st

71

Helen PaineF20th40-443rdGarden City Runners01:38:38+00:32:37
72nd

77

MICK RoseM52nd50-545th01:39:51+00:33:50
73rd

38

Vivien HansonF21st35-397th01:40:33+00:34:32
74th

6

Ray BarrettM53rd50-546th01:40:41+00:34:40
75th

19

Dominic CockramU1st40-441st01:41:02+00:35:01
76th

46

James HowesM54th35-397th01:41:32+00:35:31
77th

4

KAREN BaitupF22nd40-444thRenegade Triathlon Club01:42:42+00:36:41
78th

43

Sebastian HiggsM55th16-183rdEvolution Triathlon Club (Evo)01:43:21+00:37:20
79th

233

David CookM56th50-547th01:43:38+00:37:37
80th

95

Rob WeekesM57th55-595th01:43:53+00:37:52
81st

64

Sandy MontananaF23rd50-542nd01:44:16+00:38:15
82nd

48

Beverly KalliF24th50-543rdSaddledrunk01:44:48+00:38:47
83rd

231

Helen ShapherdF25th45-495th01:45:17+00:39:16
84th

31

Tom FosterM58th35-398th01:45:55+00:39:54
85th

15

Paul BridgesM59th60-642nd01:47:02+00:41:01
86th

222

GAVIN ButcherM60th45-4910th01:48:17+00:42:16
87th

93

John Gregory VizirgianakisM61st25-298th01:51:14+00:45:13
88th

1

Katie AllenF26th35-398th01:53:50+00:47:49
89th

87

Cindy TholeF27th30-344th01:58:55+00:52:54
90th

7

Paula BazleyF28th40-445th02:00:04+00:54:03
91st

230

Tina RobineauF29th40-446th02:01:28+00:55:27
92nd

2

Dave AndersonM62nd45-4911th02:18:54+01:12:53
93rd

41

ROBIN HarrisM63rd50-548thClapham Chasers04:38:01+03:32:00
DNF (1 in total)
-

97

Robert WhiteM16-1800:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 Super Sprint 2019-01-20 09:00:00
Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00