The Fugitive Triathlon 2017

Jul
16
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 24,500 metre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2017-07-16 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (41 in total)
1st

280

Kai Furnell-brennanM1stJUN1stEvolution Triathlon Club (Evo)01:13:12-
2nd

314

Nathan SweeneyM2ndV401stFul-on-Tri01:15:58+00:02:46
3rd

316

Mr TennantM3rdSEN1st3CTRI01:19:23+00:06:11
4th

282

Stephen R HoareM4thV402nd01:20:17+00:07:05
5th

300

Ben MellettM5thSEN2nd01:21:10+00:07:58
6th

303

Robbie MurdenM6thV403rdOXFORD TRI01:21:14+00:08:02
7th

283

Ben KentM7thSEN3rd01:22:39+00:09:27
8th

277

Mike CutterM8thSEN4thDR J Performance01:23:33+00:10:21
9th

286

KATE SleeF1stV401stActiveLife Triathlon Club01:24:43+00:11:31
10th

304

Karen MurphyF2ndV402nd01:25:33+00:12:21
11th

312

Joshua SchumannM9thSEN5th01:25:33+00:12:21
12th

296

John DarbyM10thV501st01:27:06+00:13:54
13th

291

Robert BeckettM11thSEN6th01:27:31+00:14:19
14th

281

Jamie HayesM12thV404thBracknell Forest Runners01:30:04+00:16:52
15th

333

Rob EnyersM13thV502nd01:30:33+00:17:21
16th

308

Simon PeraltaM14thV405th01:31:49+00:18:37
17th

292

Sarah BeckleyF3rdSEN1st01:33:20+00:20:08
18th

290

Nina AthertonF4thSEN2nd01:33:25+00:20:13
19th

317

Jason WarnesM15thV406th01:33:40+00:20:28
20th

299

Gary Mckenzie-smithM16thV407th01:34:01+00:20:49
21st

320

Simon PoulterM17thSEN7th01:34:35+00:21:23
22nd

288

Paul WhitfordM18thV503rdOXFORDTRI01:37:51+00:24:39
23rd

306

Lucy OliverF5thSEN3rd01:38:15+00:25:03
24th

336

Team RutterM1stREL1st01:41:05+00:27:53
25th

285

Lynne RuddickF6thSEN4thLondon Frontrunners01:42:20+00:29:08
26th

315

Corinne TateF7thSEN5th01:44:39+00:31:27
27th

302

Clara MiddendorfF8thSEN6th01:44:58+00:31:46
28th

289

John WhittakerM19thV504th01:45:32+00:32:20
29th

294

Dave BuntonM20thV505th01:45:35+00:32:23
30th

297

Yves Di MariaM21stV408th01:45:36+00:32:24
31st

313

Francesca SlaterF9thSEN7th01:46:23+00:33:11
32nd

295

Dani CoxF10thSEN8th01:46:54+00:33:42
33rd

310

Lucy PotterF11thV403rd01:48:32+00:35:20
34th

301

Peter MellettM22ndV506th01:53:14+00:40:02
35th

321

STEVE RoperM23rdV507th01:53:27+00:40:15
36th

307

Sarah OvF12thV404thLondon Fromtrunners01:54:48+00:41:36
37th

136

ANDREW PuseyM24thV508th01:56:20+00:43:08
38th

278

Lynda DavisF13thV501st02:06:27+00:53:15
39th

339

Alisa BelotelovaF14thSEN9th02:09:47+00:56:35
40th

293

An?elika BelotelovaF15thSEN10th02:09:48+00:56:36
41st

311

Lorraine RoseF16thV405th02:18:57+01:05:45

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00