Team Cherwell Junior Triathlon 2017

Jul
09
2017

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim
  • 7,000 metre Cycle

    — 7 laps

  • 2,400 metre Run

    — 2 big laps + 1 small lap

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places50
Age range13 - 14
Per entrant£21.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is sold out..

Map

TriStar 3

Triathlon | 2017-07-09 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places50
Age range13 - 14
Per entrant£21.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is sold out..

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (34 in total)
1st

154

Bertie PettitM1stTRISTAR 31stChapeltri00:27:00-
2nd

155

Jack RoseM2ndTRISTAR 32ndSouth Central Academy00:27:17+00:00:17
3rd

158

Daniel RobertsM3rdTRISTAR 33rdTEAM CHERWELL00:27:22+00:00:22
4th

165

Oliver BirchM4thTRISTAR 34thChapel Tri00:27:27+00:00:27
5th

136

Madeline CooperF1stTRISTAR 31stCHAPEL TRI JUNIOR TRIATHLON CLUB00:27:49+00:00:49
6th

164

Edward SmythM5thTRISTAR 35thChapel Tri00:27:50+00:00:50
7th

166

Angus BegginM6thTRISTAR 36th00:28:05+00:01:05
8th

167

Adam HuntM7thTRISTAR 37thTRI-HENLEY00:28:20+00:01:20
9th

152

Jayden HillM8thTRISTAR 38th00:28:27+00:01:27
10th

162

Jamie ConwayM9thTRISTAR 39thBicester Triathlon Club00:28:42+00:01:42
11th

140

Abigail BainesF2ndTRISTAR 32ndThames Valley Tristars00:28:51+00:01:51
12th

138

Freya BatkinF3rdTRISTAR 33rd4 Life Tri00:28:56+00:01:56
13th

156

Ben NealonM10thTRISTAR 310thChapel Tristars00:29:37+00:02:37
14th

171

Edward JolliffeM11thTRISTAR 311thBicester Triathlon Juniors00:29:57+00:02:57
15th

157

Oliver DoyleM12thTRISTAR 312thTri Henley00:30:05+00:03:05
16th

161

Louis BushbyM13thTRISTAR 313th00:30:12+00:03:12
17th

146

Mabel ShepherdF4thTRISTAR 34thTEAM CHERWELL00:30:27+00:03:27
18th

159

Max MorganM14thTRISTAR 314thTEAM CHERWELL00:30:50+00:03:50
19th

142

Freya NorthF5thTRISTAR 35thChapel Tristars00:31:10+00:04:10
20th

169

Ronnie ReeveM15thTRISTAR 315thChapel Tri00:31:11+00:04:11
21st

163

Richard ChurchillM16thTRISTAR 316th00:31:15+00:04:15
22nd

147

Helena WestF6thTRISTAR 36thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:31:49+00:04:49
23rd

175

Thomas FairleyM17thTRISTAR 317thTEAM CHERWELL00:31:58+00:04:58
24th

144

Olive RichardsF7thTRISTAR 37thTri Henley00:32:05+00:05:05
25th

173

Thomas JohnsonM18thTRISTAR 318thChapel Tri00:33:36+00:06:36
26th

174

Mila JabbM19thTRISTAR 319th00:33:49+00:06:49
27th

176

James CampbellM20thTRISTAR 320th00:33:57+00:06:57
28th

153

Kit WilliamsM21stTRISTAR 321st00:34:24+00:07:24
29th

180

Luke PalmerM22ndTRISTAR 322ndTEAM CHERWELL00:35:06+00:08:06
30th

177

Paddy SturlaM23rdTRISTAR 323rd00:36:11+00:09:11
31st

170

Hayden JelleyM24thTRISTAR 324thNorthants Tri00:36:17+00:09:17
32nd

182

Freddie FosterM25thTRISTAR 325th00:38:39+00:11:39
33rd

160

Elliott SabinM26thTRISTAR 326th00:39:10+00:12:10
34th

168

Ben WarnerM27thTRISTAR 327th00:44:00+00:17:00
DQ (3 in total)
-

150

Eloise PerryFTRISTAR 3Northants Tri00:00:00-
-

151

Grace ParkFTRISTAR 3Chapel Tri00:00:00-
-

172

William LaidlawMTRISTAR 3Chapel Tri Junior Triathalon Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00