Team Cherwell Junior Triathlon 2017

Jul
09
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 9,000 metre Cycle

    — 9 laps

  • 2,700 metre Run

    — 3 big laps

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places15
Age range15 - 16
Per entrant£21.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 30th Jun 2017, 12:00

Map

Youth

Triathlon | 2017-07-09 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places15
Age range15 - 16
Per entrant£21.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 30th Jun 2017, 12:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (10 in total)
1st

186

Barbara De KoningF1stYOUTH1stTEAM MK00:32:09-
2nd

191

Cameron KingM1stYOUTH1st00:36:22+00:04:13
3rd

188

Katie PamphlettF2ndYOUTH2ndNatural Ability00:36:27+00:04:18
4th

187

Amber RichardsF3rdYOUTH3rdTri Henley00:37:27+00:05:18
5th

190

Ceri DaviesF4thYOUTH4th00:37:55+00:05:46
6th

194

Oliver WhitingM2ndYOUTH2ndTEAM CHERWELL00:38:23+00:06:14
7th

193

Harry SextonM3rdYOUTH3rd00:38:24+00:06:15
8th

189

Ielena HeraudF5thYOUTH5thTEAM CHERWELL00:43:57+00:11:48
9th

197

Kit DugganM4thYOUTH4th00:47:20+00:15:11
DQ (1 in total)
-

196

George Compton-alwayMYOUTHTEAM CHERWELL00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Ashby Triathlon Juniors 8-15 2019-07-21 10:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00