The Bastion 2017

Jul
09
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 45 kilometre Cycle

    — First Lap

  • 45 kilometre Cycle
  • 11 kilometre Run

    — Lap 1

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

The Gauntlet

Triathlon | 2017-07-09 06:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Middle Distance around TOnbridge, Kent

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (136 in total)
1st

152

Lawrence FanousM1stSEN1stAlameda Tri Team04:34:53-
2nd

232

James Phillips '93M2ndSEN2nd04:35:18+00:00:25
3rd

241

SAM ProctorM3rdSEN3rd04:39:29+00:04:36
4th

178

Tom HigginsM4thSEN4thTeam Freespeed04:45:21+00:10:28
5th

206

JULIAN MiddlewickM5thV401stDavid Lloyd Port Solent04:58:49+00:23:56
6th

292

BARRY ScottM6thV402nd05:11:24+00:36:31
7th

188

CATHERINE JamesonF1stSEN1stPedal Cover Triathlon Team05:12:48+00:37:55
8th

225

Gareth ParrM7thSEN5thSouth London Harriers05:16:02+00:41:09
9th

118

NICOLAS BessonM8thSEN6th05:21:46+00:46:53
10th

271

Stephen WardM9thSEN7th05:22:05+00:47:12
11th

265

Thomas ThainM10thSEN8th05:28:22+00:53:29
12th

253

Harry SmithM11thSEN9thEast Essex Triathlon Club05:28:22+00:53:29
13th

129

Nick BuscaM12thSEN10th05:29:23+00:54:30
14th

185

Ruth HuttonF2ndSEN2ndSouth London Harriers05:30:56+00:56:03
15th

226

GARY PeartM13thV403rdGS Avanti05:36:38+01:01:45
16th

180

STEVE HoughtonM14thV404th05:42:33+01:07:40
17th

132

Angus CalderwoodM15thV405th05:42:37+01:07:44
18th

158

Jamie FreelandM16thV406thSouth London Harriers Tri Club05:43:07+01:08:14
19th

219

Chris NieuwoudtM17thV407th05:43:55+01:09:02
20th

238

Mark PotterM18thV408th05:47:04+01:12:11
21st

134

James ChippingM19thSEN11th05:47:24+01:12:31
22nd

111

Paul BannisterM20thSEN12th05:48:24+01:13:31
23rd

204

Andy McgregorM21stV409th05:48:36+01:13:43
24th

190

Joe JonesM22ndSEN13th05:52:00+01:17:07
25th

194

Edward (Eddie) LambertM23rdV4010thSouth London Harriers05:52:08+01:17:15
26th

155

LINDY-LEE FolscherF3rdSEN3rd05:52:25+01:17:32
27th

120

JAVIER BrageM24thV4011thE104470305:53:23+01:18:30
28th

291

Tom CornishM25thSEN14th05:54:49+01:19:56
29th

144

Russell DukeM26thV4012th05:55:22+01:20:29
30th

278

Mark WilliamsM27thSEN15th05:55:24+01:20:31
31st

218

Jonathan NicholsonM28thV4013th05:56:32+01:21:39
32nd

115

Simon BedfordM29thSEN16th05:56:41+01:21:48
33rd

272

Ryan WarnockM30thSEN17th05:56:44+01:21:51
34th

148

Nick EisingerM31stV4014th05:56:49+01:21:56
35th

282

Katie Jayne WrightF4thSEN4thMid Sussex Triathlon Club05:57:37+01:22:44
36th

186

Robert JacksonM32ndV4015th05:58:02+01:23:09
37th

101

Charles AdairM33rdSEN18th05:58:34+01:23:41
38th

177

Richard HensonM34thSEN19th05:58:50+01:23:57
39th

184

Ben HuntM35thSEN20th06:00:06+01:25:13
40th

104

Michael AllenM36thSEN21st06:00:36+01:25:43
41st

239

Marc-Antoine PoulleM37thSEN22nd06:02:59+01:28:06
42nd

130

Oliver ButcherM38thSEN23rd06:04:08+01:29:15
43rd

257

Ian SparksM39thV4016th06:05:15+01:30:22
44th

159

Chris FryM40thV4017thMedway Tri06:06:40+01:31:47
45th

235

Nick PodevynM41stSEN24th06:06:41+01:31:48
46th

214

Kenneth MurrayM42ndSEN25th06:07:49+01:32:56
47th

201

NICHOLAS MaggiulliM43rdV4018thSERPENTINE06:08:31+01:33:38
48th

170

Rick HaakM44thSEN26th06:09:00+01:34:07
49th

202

Euan MathesonM45thSEN27th06:09:30+01:34:37
50th

124

James BrownM46thV4019th06:10:13+01:35:20
51st

284

Lucy WyattF5thSEN5th06:11:09+01:36:16
52nd

175

James HendersonM47thSEN28thViceroys Triathlon Club (VTC)06:13:32+01:38:39
53rd

154

Samuel FleggM48thSEN29th06:13:43+01:38:50
54th

119

Renate BlackerF6thV401st06:13:49+01:38:56
55th

254

Mark SmithM49thV4020th06:14:01+01:39:08
56th

150

Nicholas ElfordM50thV4021stRaceStrong Woking06:17:19+01:42:26
57th

113

Mick BarstowM51stV501stTunbridge Wells Harriers06:20:38+01:45:45
58th

263

Keith SullivanM52ndV4022nd7oaks Tri06:21:53+01:47:00
59th

109

Chris AtkinM53rdSEN30th06:26:29+01:51:36
60th

147

Jayne EdwardsF7thSEN6th06:27:23+01:52:30
61st

199

Steve MackieM54thV4023rd06:27:50+01:52:57
62nd

197

CHRISTINA LindquistF8thSEN7th06:33:49+01:58:56
63rd

270

STU WallaceM55thSEN31st06:34:22+01:59:29
64th

166

Steven GrayM56thV4024th06:35:25+02:00:32
65th

171

Ben HallM57thSEN32ndDerby Tri Club06:38:40+02:03:47
66th

193

Kevin KnowlesM58thV4025th06:40:00+02:05:07
67th

116

Roy BentleyM59thV4026thSpringfield Striders06:41:12+02:06:19
68th

162

Millie GibbonsF9thSEN8thLOUGHBOROUGH STUDENTS TRIATHLON CLUB06:41:36+02:06:43
69th

243

Guillaume RabourdinM60thSEN33rd06:42:26+02:07:33
70th

187

THOMAS JacksonM61stV502nd06:46:28+02:11:35
71st

172

Matt HardwickM62ndV4027th06:47:15+02:12:22
72nd

164

Harry Grant-thoroldM63rdSEN34th06:47:40+02:12:47
73rd

264

Francis SutchM64thSEN35th06:48:16+02:13:23
74th

117

Hampus BergquistM65thSEN36thSERPENTINE RC06:49:51+02:14:58
75th

173

Erik HedinM66thV4028th06:50:10+02:15:17
76th

112

Peter BannonM67thV4029th06:50:18+02:15:25
77th

267

jamie TuttonM68thSEN37th06:50:35+02:15:42
78th

224

Chris PalmerM69thV4030th06:51:13+02:16:20
79th

200

Alex MaclennanM70thSEN38th06:52:53+02:18:00
80th

227

Christopher PenfoldM71stV4031st06:55:02+02:20:09
81st

251

Paul ShortM72ndV4032nd06:55:53+02:21:00
82nd

240

Ashley PritchardM73rdV503rdNEW FOREST RUNNERS06:56:55+02:22:02
83rd

123

Gavin BrownM74thSEN39th06:57:31+02:22:38
84th

279

Steve WillisM75thV504th07:00:08+02:25:15
85th

183

Emma HumphreyF10thV402ndDatchet Dashers07:00:23+02:25:30
86th

191

Chris KaneenM76thV4033rd07:00:23+02:25:30
87th

259

Dobrin StaykovM77thV4034th07:00:42+02:25:49
88th

231

James Phillips '83M78thSEN40th07:00:45+02:25:52
89th

128

Lucinda BurghesF11thV403rd07:01:06+02:26:13
90th

277

Brad WilliamsM79thV505thMID SUSSEX TRI CLUB07:01:57+02:27:04
91st

174

Mikaela HedinF12thSEN9th07:03:16+02:28:23
92nd

156

Steve ForrestM80thV4035th07:06:00+02:31:07
93rd

208

Cristian MoralesM81stSEN41st07:06:38+02:31:45
94th

250

David ShortM82ndV4036th07:09:21+02:34:28
95th

281

Tim WoodfordM83rdSEN42ndLYMINGTON TRIATHLON CLUB07:11:23+02:36:30
96th

151

Paul FaircloughM84thSEN43rdFarnham Triathlon Club07:14:20+02:39:27
97th

222

Shaun OwenM85thSEN44thZOOM TRI CLUB07:16:28+02:41:35
98th

179

James HollisM86thV506th07:19:01+02:44:08
99th

268

Stephen ReynoldsM87thV507th07:20:33+02:45:40
100th

176

Matt HendersonM88thSEN45thViceroys Triathlon Club07:22:21+02:47:28
101st

153

Fabio FaraggiM89thSEN46th07:22:48+02:47:55
102nd

215

CHRIS MusgroveM90thSEN47thROYAL NAVY ROYAL MARINES TRI07:22:49+02:47:56
103rd

121

STEPHEN BrettM91stSEN48thRMDT07:23:37+02:48:44
104th

285

kay ZhangF13thV404th07:25:14+02:50:21
105th

141

Richard DicksonM92ndV508thSEVENOAKS07:26:11+02:51:18
106th

234

ROBERT PlantM93rdSEN49thClapham Chasers07:27:22+02:52:29
107th

258

CHARLES SpelinaM94thSEN50th07:29:50+02:54:57
108th

145

Harriett DukesF14thSEN10th07:30:00+02:55:07
109th

221

Stephen OsborneM95thV4037thEAST GRINSTEAD TRI CLUB07:31:13+02:56:20
110th

213

Fiona MurrayF15thSEN11th07:31:39+02:56:46
111st

142

Zoe DouglassF16thV405th07:31:45+02:56:52
112nd

138

David CoxM96thV4038th07:37:13+03:02:20
113rd

280

Sophie WilsonF17thSEN12th07:40:54+03:06:01
114th

210

Charles MorganM97thSEN51st07:41:42+03:06:49
115th

276

Anne WhyteF18thSEN13th07:44:00+03:09:07
116th

122

LEE BrooksM98thV4039th07:44:27+03:09:34
117th

247

Clint SaulsM99thV4040thSouth London Harriers07:44:27+03:09:34
118th

245

Shawn RenwickM100thSEN52nd07:46:06+03:11:13
119th

230

Helen PetersF19thV501sttrisurrey07:47:05+03:12:12
120th

163

MATTHEW GoughM101stV4041st07:48:19+03:13:26
121st

244

Cliff ReevesM102ndV4042nd07:52:18+03:17:25
122nd

140

HUGO DavisM103rdV4043rd07:52:19+03:17:26
123rd

136

Tim CoultrupM104thV509th08:00:25+03:25:32
124th

146

Amanda DurrantF20thV406thMid Sussex Triathlon Club08:03:47+03:28:54
125th

131

Richard BysouthM105thV5010thTiT - Triathlon in Tokyo08:06:18+03:31:25
126th

211

Aaron MoyceM106thSEN53rd08:07:19+03:32:26
127th

137

Neil CowhigM107thV5011thtrisurrey08:08:41+03:33:48
128th

108

EMILY AppelbeeF21stSEN14th08:11:25+03:36:32
129th

274

Tina WebbF22ndV407th08:14:13+03:39:20
130th

261

David StephensM108thSEN54thHoddesdon Tri Club08:16:50+03:41:57
131st

182

Samuel HuggillM109thSEN55th08:21:26+03:46:33
132nd

283

James WyattM110thSEN56th08:28:50+03:53:57
133rd

275

Amy WettonF23rdSEN15thMeridian UK / Savona Italy08:38:28+04:03:35
134th

139

James David CrottyM111stSEN57th08:40:51+04:05:58
135th

220

Sophie OlejnikF24thSEN16th08:44:50+04:09:57
136th

236

Lee PortessM112ndV4044th09:47:03+05:12:10
DNF (13 in total)
-

107

Sam AndrewsMSEN00:00:00-
-

189

Dan JarroldMV40IPSWICH TRIATHLON CLUB00:00:00-
-

262

Edouard StirlingMV4000:00:00-
-

126

James BuchananMSEN00:00:00-
-

198

Sean LuitjensMV40Boston Triathlon Team00:00:00-
-

266

Francis TreanorMV50Hillingdon Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

228

Charles PenningtonMSENTeam Freespeed00:00:00-
-

229

Adam PennockMSEN00:00:00-
-

160

Ross GentryMSENSouth London Harriers00:00:00-
-

149

Richard ElderMV4000:00:00-
-

207

Nicholas MillsMSEN00:00:00-
-

242

Daniel QuinnMSENSouth London Harriers00:00:00-
-

205

Nicholas McnamaraMV50South London Harriers00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Radnor Charity Triathlon Platinum 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Beckenham Place Park Cross Triathlon 2019-10-13 08:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Petersfield Sprint Triathlon 2019-09-29 10:00:00