UPTON Triathlon 2017

Jul
08
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 21,500 metre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Relay

Triathlon | 2017-07-08 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (15 in total)
1st

215

James HesterM1stSprint relay1stPACTri01:15:53-
2nd

213

JESSICA HassellF1stSprint relay2nd01:25:00+00:09:07
3rd

210

JOANNE CarterF2ndSprint relay3rdTRI TEAM GLOS01:27:41+00:11:48
4th

221

Marie Claire ParsonsF3rdSprint relay4th01:28:35+00:12:42
5th

212

JAYNE HassellF4thSprint relay5th01:29:01+00:13:08
6th

211

Maria DunneF5thSprint relay6thWarley Wasps01:31:45+00:15:52
7th

220

Alice ParsonsF6thSprint relay7th01:32:46+00:16:53
8th

218

William NaylorM2ndSprint relay8th01:33:55+00:18:02
9th

223

IAN TansleyM3rdSprint relay9th01:40:15+00:24:22
10th

219

Philip OsbournM4thSprint relay10th01:45:09+00:29:16
11th

214

Linda HawkinsF7thSprint relay11th01:45:28+00:29:35
12th

217

Nicholas LechmereM5thSprint relay12th01:50:00+00:34:07
13th

226

Janice WallaceF8thSprint relay13th01:50:05+00:34:12
14th

225

Lindsey UptonF9thSprint relay14th01:52:30+00:36:37
15th

224

Helen TuiteF10thSprint relay15thTriathlon Redditch01:57:56+00:42:03

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Droitwich Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Middle Distance 2019-06-09 07:00:00
The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri X-Triathlon 2019-06-08 07:00:00