UPTON Triathlon 2017

Jul
08
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Distance Relay

Triathlon | 2017-07-08 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (24 in total)
1st

536

Tom KenderdineM1stStandard relay1stTRiKS02:05:54-
2nd

539

RICHARD LimbrickM2ndStandard relay2ndTRiKS02:17:01+00:11:07
3rd

550

Sarah WilliamsF1stStandard relay3rdMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB02:19:16+00:13:22
4th

534

RUTH JohnstoneF2ndStandard relay4thTewkesbury Triathlon Club02:25:32+00:19:38
5th

544

Mark RobinsonM3rdStandard relay5th02:32:10+00:26:16
6th

538

Kathy LewisF3rdStandard relay6thTewkesbury Tri Club02:32:38+00:26:44
7th

532

Philip HitchenM4thStandard relay7th02:33:09+00:27:15
8th

533

ALICE HonnywillF4thStandard relay8thFul-On Tri Triathlon Club02:35:40+00:29:46
9th

528

Jane CooleyF5thStandard relay9thPAC-TRI02:37:10+00:31:16
10th

531

BILL HawkesM5thStandard relay10thTRI TEAM GLOS02:37:47+00:31:53
11th

546

Jenny ThomasF6thStandard relay11th02:40:40+00:34:46
12th

537

Andy KingM6thStandard relay12thPac tri02:46:33+00:40:39
13th

548

JENNY WaiteF7thStandard relay13th02:49:30+00:43:36
14th

530

Dana GreenF8thStandard relay14th02:51:33+00:45:39
15th

529

Lizzie FletcherF9thStandard relay15th02:52:27+00:46:33
16th

543

Milly ParkerM7thStandard relay16th02:54:31+00:48:37
17th

545

Peter SturdyM8thStandard relay17th02:56:26+00:50:32
18th

540

Peter LockM9thStandard relay18th02:58:58+00:53:04
19th

527

Tony BrookM10thStandard relay19th03:01:12+00:55:18
20th

542

Lily LoweF10thStandard relay20th03:03:56+00:58:02
21st

547

Rhona UlyettF11thStandard relay21stTriathlon Redditch03:04:59+00:59:05
22nd

541

Rebecca LockF12thStandard relay22nd03:17:36+01:11:42
23rd

535

Fay KeepaxF13thStandard relay23rdMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB03:17:39+01:11:45
24th

549

Gill WallF14thStandard relay24th03:19:03+01:13:09

You may also be interested in...

UPTON Triathlon Sprint Relay 2019-07-13 11:00:00
Droitwich Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Middle Distance 2019-06-09 07:00:00
The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri X-Triathlon 2019-06-08 07:00:00