Windsor Autumn Classic Duathlon & Runs - Race 1 2017

Oct
15
2017

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Standard Duathlon

Duathlon | 2017-10-15 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (49 in total)
1st

103

Jonathan PetersM1stSEN1st01:54:06-
2nd

113

JOHN StoddartM2ndSEN2nd01:56:23+00:02:17
3rd

115

DARREN TreadawayM3rdSEN3rdShorter Rochford Cycles01:59:29+00:05:23
4th

68

SHANE AntillM4thV401st02:05:15+00:11:09
5th

74

Rich BurtonM5thV402nd02:06:41+00:12:35
6th

85

Chris HaslamM6thSEN4th02:06:45+00:12:39
7th

150

Andy CaldwellM7thV403rd02:06:50+00:12:44
8th

89

Neil HillierM8thSEN5th02:07:13+00:13:07
9th

110

Luke SmithM9thSEN6th02:12:58+00:18:52
10th

101

Chris OuttersidesM10thV404thSaffron Striders02:13:38+00:19:32
11th

88

Jeremy HillM11thV405thCotswold Triathlon Club02:13:57+00:19:51
12th

72

Jan BrenkM12thV406th02:14:51+00:20:45
13th

79

Christopher DownesM13thSEN7th02:17:05+00:22:59
14th

92

Paul KuikenM14thV407th02:18:26+00:24:20
15th

104

Richard PittsM15thV408th02:19:18+00:25:12
16th

118

Simon WareingM16thSEN8thOXFORD TRI02:19:54+00:25:48
17th

67

Ryan AldredM17thV409th02:21:43+00:27:37
18th

75

Richard ClarkM18thSEN9th02:22:24+00:28:18
19th

114

Nick StubbingsM19thSEN10th02:22:25+00:28:19
20th

76

Bill ClarkM20thV4010thRenegade Triathlon02:22:51+00:28:45
21st

77

Richard ClowesM21stV4011th02:23:41+00:29:35
22nd

102

Stephen PalmerM22ndV4012th02:24:01+00:29:55
23rd

71

Sarah BeckleyF1stSEN1st02:24:15+00:30:09
24th

112

LEWIS SpencerM23rdSEN11th02:24:39+00:30:33
25th

78

PHILIP CooperM24thV4013thTRI2O02:29:31+00:35:25
26th

91

Oliver HumphriesM25thSEN12th02:34:10+00:40:04
27th

152

Luke HarrisM26thSEN13th02:35:11+00:41:05
28th

70

Gabrielle BassettF2ndV401st02:36:06+00:42:00
29th

80

Katharine EvansF3rdSEN2nd02:37:20+00:43:14
30th

66

Georgie AdamsF4thSEN3rd02:37:29+00:43:23
31st

151

Jon BlakeM27thV4014th02:37:37+00:43:31
32nd

93

Mike LuggM28thSEN14th02:38:12+00:44:06
33rd

99

Chike NwekeM29thSEN15th02:38:13+00:44:07
34th

84

Tammy HallF5thSEN4thRenegade Triathlon02:40:43+00:46:37
35th

105

Nick PoulsonM30thV4015th02:42:28+00:48:22
36th

69

Deepak BabberM31stV4016th02:42:42+00:48:36
37th

94

Conor MitchellM32ndSEN16thMarlow Striders02:42:44+00:48:38
38th

97

John MouleM33rdV4017th02:43:43+00:49:37
39th

73

Marie BrenkovaF6thV402nd02:45:15+00:51:09
40th

90

Karen HughesF7thV403rdCotswolds tri-club02:47:16+00:53:10
41st

98

Leon NellM34thSEN17th02:49:13+00:55:07
42nd

153

Angie Lyons-redmanF8thV404th02:53:43+00:59:37
43rd

119

Fran WhitfieldF9thSEN5th02:53:50+00:59:44
44th

147

Sacqnes BossonM35thSEN18th02:54:51+01:00:45
45th

111

Nicola SmithF10thSEN6thCotswold Triathalon Club02:58:46+01:04:40
46th

106

Julia PuzeyF11thV405th03:01:42+01:07:36
47th

108

Zerrin SelenF12thV406th3CTRI03:27:57+01:33:51
48th

87

Lisa HerringtonF13thV407th03:32:04+01:37:58
49th

109

Lynette ShanksF14thV408th03:32:04+01:37:58
DNF (1 in total)
-

96

Patrick MooreMSEN00:00:00-
Not yet started (7 in total)
-

83

Sarah HaighFSEN00:00:00-
-

100

William OrrMSEN00:00:00-
-

116

Luke TruemanMSEN00:00:00-
-

95

Alex MonariMSEN00:00:00-
-

86

Thomas HawkerMSEN00:00:00-
-

81

James FlemingMSEN00:00:00-
-

82

Ian GuestMV4000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 Super Sprint 2019-01-20 09:00:00
Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 2 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00