Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event 2017

Jun
18
2017

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim

    — Pool swim

  • 2,000 metre Cycle

    — Closed road cycle

  • 1,000 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places15
Age range11 - 12
Per team£10.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2017, 10:00

Map

TriStar 2, Tristar 3 & Youth Mixed Relay

Triathlon | 2017-06-18 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Each team must consist of 2 Boys and 2 Girls.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (13 in total)
1st

1401

United KingdomTeam The Dream TeamM1stA1stThe Dream Team00:47:49-
2nd

1302

United KingdomTeam TingewickM2ndTS31stBeachborough School00:50:06+00:02:17
3rd

1304

United KingdomTeam Tvt TristarsM3rdTS32ndTHE HOLT00:52:44+00:04:55
4th

1303

United KingdomTeam RadcliveM4thTS33rdBeachborough School00:56:30+00:08:41
5th

1203

United KingdomTeam StoweM5thTS21stBeachborough School00:56:43+00:08:54
7th

1301

United KingdomTeam Beachborough ViiiM7thTS35thBeachborough School00:58:34+00:10:45
8th

1207

United KingdomTeam Bicester TriM8thTS22ndBicester Triathlon Juniors00:58:50+00:11:01
9th

1204

United KingdomTeam DadfordM9thTS23rdBeachborough School00:59:10+00:11:21
10th

1208

United KingdomTeam Tvtristars Team 1M10thTS24thMixed Schools01:00:12+00:12:23
11th

1201

United KingdomTeam ChackmoreM11thTS25thBeachborough School01:00:14+00:12:25
12th

1205

United KingdomTeam Team TvtM12thTS26thCaversham Primary School01:04:28+00:16:39
13th

1210

United KingdomTeam Northants TriM13thTS27thNSG01:06:37+00:18:48
14th

1206

United KingdomTeam AshfoldM14thTS28thASHFOLD01:09:48+00:21:59
DNF (2 in total)
-

1202

United KingdomTeam ShalstoneMTS2Beachborough School00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2018-06-17 10:00:00
Tri Henley Open Water Triathlon TriStar 2 2018-06-03 09:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2018-08-19 10:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00