Sudbury Triathlon 2017

Jun
18
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 2,150 metre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2017-06-18 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (112 in total)
1st

116

KEITH MarraM1st40-491stWest Suffolk Wheelers00:58:53-
2nd

127

Alexander HarrisonM2nd17-191stSDCC Tri Team00:59:58+00:01:05
3rd

120

Patrick HannahM3rd20-291st01:00:43+00:01:50
4th

128

TEAM Melford MissilesM1stTEAM1stTri Sudbury01:03:08+00:04:15
5th

58

Leon WestM4th30-391stccs01:04:47+00:05:54
6th

104

Mark WestonM5th40-492ndSDCC Tri Team01:05:16+00:06:23
7th

126

TEAM Primary MatesM2ndTEAM2ndWest Suffolk Athletics01:05:29+00:06:36
8th

93

Ian LedieuM6th20-292nd01:06:02+00:07:09
9th

124

TEAM The Tub CompanyM3rdTEAM3rd01:06:36+00:07:43
10th

118

Stuart EvansM7th40-493rd01:06:49+00:07:56
11th

110

Jonathan GrayM8th30-392ndTri Sudbury01:07:26+00:08:33
12th

92

Daniel UptonM9th40-494thCycle Club Sudbury01:07:33+00:08:40
13th

114

Tom 'codlander' CodlingM10th17-192ndTri Sudbury01:07:44+00:08:51
14th

102

Robert DaviesM11th50-591stTri Sudbury01:09:42+00:10:49
15th

74

TEAM Sudbury Rfc Team 2M4thTEAM4thSudbury RFC01:09:47+00:10:54
16th

122

Lukasz RyzinskiM12th30-393rdThetford Athletics Club01:11:27+00:12:34
17th

121

Sh?nSh?n BendallF1st20-291stTri Sudbury01:12:24+00:13:31
18th

101

Andrew BiggM13th20-293rdTri Sudbury01:12:26+00:13:33
19th

90

Joe AlexanderM14th40-495thSdcc01:12:53+00:14:00
20th

96

James CharlesworthM15th40-496th01:13:16+00:14:23
21st

62

Chris RasbashM16th30-394th01:13:27+00:14:34
22nd

105

Dave SchindlerM17th30-395thTRISudbury01:13:43+00:14:50
23rd

61

Clinton ButcherM18th40-497th01:13:48+00:14:55
24th

108

Mark SchofieldM19th50-592nd01:14:14+00:15:21
25th

106

John KerrM20th40-498thTRISudbury01:14:21+00:15:28
26th

87

Dan MeadM21st40-499thFeering CC01:14:31+00:15:38
27th

81

Adam MumfordM22nd40-4910th01:14:49+00:15:56
28th

123

Zara MclooneF2nd20-292ndTRISudbury01:14:59+00:16:06
29th

91

Angela LesslieF3rd40-491stSudbury Cyling Club01:15:01+00:16:08
30th

80

Mark HillM23rd40-4911th01:15:28+00:16:35
31st

27

Simon StevensonM24th40-4912th01:15:52+00:16:59
32nd

34

TEAM Live Andlet TriM5thTEAM5th01:16:11+00:17:18
33rd

113

Juan Luis Campos JaramilloM25th30-396thTri Sudbury01:16:19+00:17:26
34th

73

TEAM Sudbury Rfc Team 1M6thTEAM6thSudbury RFC01:16:31+00:17:38
35th

76

Emma ThistletonF4th30-391stTri Sudbury01:16:51+00:17:58
36th

51

Brian WainM26th40-4913th01:16:52+00:17:59
37th

46

Daniel GabbM27th40-4914th01:17:01+00:18:08
38th

89

John BrooksM28th40-4915thWest Suffolk Wheelers01:17:08+00:18:15
39th

49

TEAM Try-athletesM7thTEAM7th01:17:18+00:18:25
40th

29

Ashley CardenM29th40-4916th01:17:49+00:18:56
41st

52

Steve BartholomewM30th30-397th01:18:20+00:19:27
42nd

99

Daniel PhilpottM31st30-398thBorn2Tri01:18:46+00:19:53
43rd

33

Team Tina And The QueensM8thTEAM8th01:19:35+00:20:42
44th

71

Lucy NicholF5th40-492ndTri Sudbury01:20:32+00:21:39
45th

24

Duncan CoxM32nd40-4917thTRISudbury01:20:44+00:21:51
46th

103

Toby UnderwoodM33rd40-4918th01:21:04+00:22:11
47th

68

Simon PosseeM34th40-4919th01:21:35+00:22:42
48th

72

Chris BriggsM35th40-4920thFeering Cycling Club01:21:50+00:22:57
49th

45

Pete HenderM36th40-4921stTRISudbury01:22:05+00:23:12
50th

125

TEAM Home BrosM9thTEAM9th01:22:11+00:23:18
51st

119

Natasha ClarkeF6th20-293rdTri Sudbury01:22:40+00:23:47
52nd

84

Jackie SidhuF7th50-591stTri Sudbury01:22:49+00:23:56
53rd

53

Graham SnuddenM37th50-593rd01:22:53+00:24:00
54th

37

Rachael RudgeF8th40-493rd01:22:58+00:24:05
55th

9

Gavin LevittM38th30-399th01:23:30+00:24:37
56th

43

Andy BainM39th40-4922nd01:23:54+00:25:01
57th

75

Lindsay HobdenF9th40-494thTRISudbury01:23:58+00:25:05
58th

85

Tony ReadM40th40-4923rd01:24:42+00:25:49
59th

55

Vincent McgoldrickM41st60+1stTri Sudbury01:25:08+00:26:15
60th

38

Melissa MakF10th40-495thSt Edmunds Pacers01:25:39+00:26:46
61st

56

TEAM KoningsM10thTEAM10thTri Sudbury01:25:46+00:26:53
62nd

63

Julie WoodwardF11th40-496th01:26:01+00:27:08
63rd

70

Jonathan SchofieldM42nd40-4924th01:26:10+00:27:17
64th

30

Josh BurgessM43rd20-294th01:27:20+00:28:27
65th

100

TEAM The Tri ChicasM11thTEAM11th01:27:39+00:28:46
66th

48

Stewart WrightM44th30-3910th01:28:06+00:29:13
67th

32

Bec HenderF12th30-392ndTRISudbury01:28:35+00:29:42
68th

20

David TozerM45th40-4925th01:28:40+00:29:47
69th

88

Ben BoxallM46th30-3911thTri Sudbury01:29:16+00:30:23
70th

21

TEAM AlexsueamandaM12thTEAM12th01:30:48+00:31:55
71st

15

Mandy CooperF13th50-592ndBenfleet Running Club01:30:58+00:32:05
72nd

64

Paul WalkerM47th40-4926th01:31:05+00:32:12
73rd

82

Paul HarringtonM48th40-4927th01:31:46+00:32:53
74th

60

Katie VrylandtF14th20-294th01:32:01+00:33:08
75th

11

Jane PearsonF15th40-497thTri Sudbury01:32:27+00:33:34
76th

42

Debbie HarmanF16th40-498thTRISudbury01:33:18+00:34:25
77th

41

Aaron KeebleM49th20-295th01:33:30+00:34:37
78th

22

Sara Taylor-ballsF17th50-593rdHadleigh Hares01:33:37+00:34:44
79th

39

Matt TaylorM50th40-4928th01:33:46+00:34:53
80th

67

Sarah BoxallF18th30-393rdTRISudbury01:33:54+00:35:01
81st

117

Natalie MclarenF19th30-394th01:34:14+00:35:21
82nd

40

Hugo DugdaleM51st20-296th01:34:19+00:35:26
83rd

47

Laurence GarrettM52nd50-594th01:34:46+00:35:53
84th

65

Louisa AttridgeF20th40-499th01:34:58+00:36:05
85th

5

Clodagh DugdaleF21st50-594th01:35:08+00:36:15
86th

7

Fiona Hotston MooreF22nd50-595th01:36:05+00:37:12
87th

26

TEAM The 1st Tri-mersM13thTEAM13thSudbury Joggers01:36:20+00:37:27
88th

16

David CooperM53rd60+2ndFittology running club01:36:25+00:37:32
89th

10

Rachel Richardson-wrightF23rd50-596th01:36:36+00:37:43
90th

95

Sam GardnerF24th40-4910th01:36:36+00:37:43
91st

8

Michelle GoodchildF25th40-4911thTri Sudbury01:37:02+00:38:09
92nd

86

Lisa DaltonF26th40-4912thTri Sudbury01:37:05+00:38:12
93rd

35

TEAM Shoes Of MediocrityM14thTEAM14th01:37:34+00:38:41
94th

31

Jeremy MilnesM54th40-4929th01:37:46+00:38:53
95th

94

Christina SchoettlerF27th40-4913th01:39:26+00:40:33
96th

59

Laura Stanton-davisF28th30-395thTRISudbury01:39:39+00:40:46
97th

111

Suzanne FrostF29th40-4914thTRISudbury01:39:40+00:40:47
98th

78

Nicola AshworthF30th40-4915thTri Sudbury01:42:18+00:43:25
99th

83

Alison NobleF31st30-396thTri Sudbury01:42:31+00:43:38
100th

115

Hazel BorgF32nd40-4916thTri Sudbury01:45:16+00:46:23
101st

50

Sue TetleyF33rd30-397thTri Sudbury01:46:01+00:47:08
102nd

77

Kevin WardM55th40-4930th01:48:55+00:50:02
103rd

4

Jacquie WebbF34th50-597thTri Sudbury01:49:23+00:50:30
104th

66

Rebecca EdwardsF35th20-295thTri Sudbury01:51:02+00:52:09
105th

54

Peter SidhuM56th50-595thTri Sudbury01:56:44+00:57:51
106th

98

Vicki WrightF36th50-598thDumfries & Galloway Triathlon Club01:57:12+00:58:19
107th

57

Anne-Marie TozerF37th30-398th01:57:33+00:58:40
108th

14

Connor AndrewsM57th17-193rdSudbury Tri Club02:01:16+01:02:23
109th

112

SHAUN BoldockM58th40-4931st02:02:43+01:03:50
110th

6

Linzi IddonF38th30-399thGREAT BENTLEY RUNNING CLUB02:08:47+01:09:54
111st

19

Emma Holmes-nicholsonF39th40-4917th02:19:07+01:20:14
112nd

18

Vandi RathboneF40th50-599th02:24:40+01:25:47
DNF (1 in total)
-

36

Amanda WalkerF40-4900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00