Market Harborough Triathlon 2017

Sep
03
2017

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 23 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance Relay

Triathlon | 2017-09-03 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (11 in total)
1st

215

Meadows Connection SprntrelayU1stRELAY1st01:07:06-
2nd

166

Ben's Bushwackers SprntrelayU2ndRELAY2nd01:10:33+00:03:27
3rd

208

Splash, Crash and Dash SprntrelayU3rdRELAY3rd01:17:08+00:10:02
4th

194

Unicorn Dust SprntrelayU4thRELAY4th01:18:34+00:11:28
5th

80

Mortriathlon SprntrelayU5thRELAY5th01:23:12+00:16:06
6th

107

Hobbling Histologists SprntrelayU6thRELAY6th01:32:21+00:25:15
7th

113

TRIfles SprntrelayU7thRELAY7th01:32:30+00:25:24
8th

115

Prancing Pathologists SprntrelayU8thRELAY8th01:40:36+00:33:30
9th

73

Smiffs SprntrelayU9thRELAY9th01:42:15+00:35:09
10th

100

Sarcomeres SprntrelayU10thRELAY10th01:42:31+00:35:25
11th

37

SRJ Performers SprntrelayU11thRELAY11th01:49:21+00:42:15

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00