Hereford Duathlon 2017

Apr
09
2017

Splits

  • 3,862 metre Run
  • 17 mile Cycle
  • 3,540 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Duathlon short distance

Duathlon | 2017-04-09 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (46 in total)
1st

136

Thomas GreevesM1stOVL1st01:15:10-
2nd

247

Leon FieldM2ndOVL2nd01:16:05+00:00:55
3rd

218

Jonathan ReadM3rdOVL3rdVelo Karbona01:17:01+00:01:51
4th

229

Nick PriceM4thVET1stBASC Tri Bridgnorth and Severn Centre01:17:25+00:02:15
5th

227

Scott PalmerM5thOPEN1stBlack Country Triathletes/RaceCo Cycles Uk01:19:52+00:04:42
6th

216

Martin BrowneM6thVET2ndBrecon triathlon01:22:01+00:06:51
7th

203

Paul MammattM7thVET3rd01:22:29+00:07:19
8th

219

Paul FrancisM8thVET4thTeme Leisure Tri01:25:19+00:10:09
9th

220

Andrew GriffithsM9thVET5thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:26:11+00:11:01
10th

239

Gareth ChislettM10thVET6th01:27:05+00:11:55
11th

252

Paul LancasterM11thVET7th01:27:26+00:12:16
12th

205

Ned PotterM12thSUPER VET1stClimb-on-Bikes CC01:27:52+00:12:42
13th

233

Craig CollierM13thOPEN2ndTeme Leisure Tri01:28:18+00:13:08
14th

240

Sarah SmithF1stOVL1st01:28:26+00:13:16
15th

241

Hannah LancasterF2ndOVL2ndLudlow Junior Triathlon Club01:29:19+00:14:09
16th

251

Haydn O'reillyM14thOPEN3rdBuilth and district running club01:30:16+00:15:06
17th

230

Emma WyattF3rdOVL3rdHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:30:49+00:15:39
18th

246

Roxy WoodfieldF4thOPEN1stHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:31:11+00:16:01
19th

225

Dan GibbonsM15thOPEN4th01:33:14+00:18:04
20th

245

George SimpsonM16thSUPER VET2nd01:33:26+00:18:16
21st

215

Ethan BrowneM17thOPEN5th01:33:50+00:18:40
22nd

253

Vincenzo SalernoM18thOPEN6thteam flavours01:35:35+00:20:25
23rd

213

Antony WadeM19thVET8thCroft Ambrey Running Club01:37:11+00:22:01
24th

254

Kev MorrisM20thVET9thTeme Leisure Tri01:37:11+00:22:01
25th

237

Lucy TugwellF5thOPEN2ndSPA STRIDERS01:37:57+00:22:47
26th

208

Bruce MillsM21stVET10th01:38:27+00:23:17
27th

226

Diane WynneF6thSUPER VET1st01:38:50+00:23:40
28th

224

Dawn DrabbleF7thOPEN3rd01:39:27+00:24:17
29th

207

Richard RudgeM22ndVET11th01:39:58+00:24:48
30th

234

Sharon PetersF8thVET1st01:40:06+00:24:56
31st

212

Hilary MarklandF9thSUPER VET2ndHEREFORD01:40:19+00:25:09
32nd

209

Michael WilliamsM23rdSUPER VET3rdHereford Wheelers01:40:27+00:25:17
33rd

223

Emma WildeF10thVET2ndWelshpoo Biking Belles01:44:37+00:29:27
34th

243

Ann PritchardF11thSUPER VET3rd01:45:41+00:30:31
35th

235

Adam KusnierekM24thOPEN7th01:47:50+00:32:40
36th

255

Jeff Marcus WilliamsM25thOPEN8th01:49:02+00:33:52
37th

250

Stuart CotterellM26thSUPER VET4th01:50:21+00:35:11
38th

222

Michelle DaviesF12thVET3rdWorcester Triathlon Club01:52:12+00:37:02
39th

204

Lauran JonesF13thOPEN4thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:52:30+00:37:20
40th

221

Mel GandertonF14thVET4th01:53:53+00:38:43
41st

214

Sara N JollyF15thVET5thCaerphilly Cycling Club01:57:16+00:42:06
42nd

201

Ian TaylorM27thVET12thTri energy01:58:30+00:43:20
43rd

236

Joanne BeresfordF16thVET6th01:58:54+00:43:44
44th

206

Jo JohnsonF17thOPEN5th01:59:38+00:44:28
45th

238

Marie LawF18thSUPER VET4thCaerphilly Cycle club02:10:42+00:55:32
46th

242

Jackie ReynoldsF19thVET7th02:11:07+00:55:57
DNF (2 in total)
-

244

David JenkinsMSUPER VET00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00
Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 Super Sprint 2019-01-20 09:00:00