Hereford Triathlon 2017

Jul
02
2017

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2017-07-02 09:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (145 in total)
1st

118

Scott O'neill-gwilliamsM1stwinners1stStourbridge Velo00:55:01-
2nd

142

Robin WoodsM2ndwinners2ndBuilth & District00:55:50+00:00:49
3rd

160

Conrad LawsonM3rdwinners3rdHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB00:56:14+00:01:13
4th

149

Adam SmithM4thVeteran1st00:56:51+00:01:50
5th

164

Mark LamonbyM5thOPEN1stHereford Tri00:57:48+00:02:47
6th

161

Chris WalmsleyM6thOPEN2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB00:58:02+00:03:01
7th

137

Thomas DawsonM7thOPEN3rd00:58:10+00:03:09
8th

117

Greg WoodM8thOPEN4thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:01:29+00:06:28
9th

132

Martin DaviesM9thOPEN5th01:01:40+00:06:39
10th

163

Daniel WyattM10thVeteran2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:01:41+00:06:40
11th

112

Gary BonnerM11thSuper Veteran1stBlack Country Triathletes01:01:55+00:06:54
12th

138

Martin Williams Robyn GoreM12thRELAY1stCroft Ambrey Running Club - Team Croft01:01:55+00:06:54
13th

156

Henry WillisM13thOPEN6th01:01:59+00:06:58
14th

135

James SpoonerM14thOPEN7th01:02:11+00:07:10
15th

119

Luke DraperM15thOPEN8th01:02:13+00:07:12
16th

84

Jack LoveM16thOPEN9th01:02:19+00:07:18
17th

108

Mark HattonM17thOPEN10thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club01:02:24+00:07:23
18th

155

Gaia MazzaF1stwinners1stHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:02:25+00:07:24
19th

134

Jonathan SimsM18thOPEN11th01:02:57+00:07:56
20th

147

Ashley ElfordM19thOPEN12th01:03:08+00:08:07
21st

136

Tony MarrsM20thUlta Veteran1stSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)01:03:38+00:08:37
22nd

123

Paul WrightM21stVeteran3rd01:03:49+00:08:48
23rd

165

Lauren EvansF2ndwinners2ndBLACK COUNTRY01:03:58+00:08:57
24th

90

Grant WomackM22ndOPEN13thTeme Leisure Tri01:04:21+00:09:20
25th

140

Nicola PatonF3rdwinners3rd01:04:42+00:09:41
26th

133

Kevin HarrisM23rdOPEN14thradnor tri01:04:45+00:09:44
27th

157

SEB WilesM24thVeteran4thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:04:45+00:09:44
28th

8

Andrew GriffithsM25thVeteran5thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:05:14+00:10:13
29th

83

Neil JamesM26thVeteran6th01:05:20+00:10:19
30th

65

Lindsey Lewis-painterF4thVeteran1stEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT01:05:21+00:10:20
31st

148

Paul ClarkeM27thVeteran7th01:05:48+00:10:47
32nd

150

Leon SimesM28thOPEN15thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:06:03+00:11:02
33rd

162

James MorganM29thOPEN16thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:06:03+00:11:02
34th

122

ROGER SextyM30thSuper Veteran2nd01:06:14+00:11:13
35th

80

Richard GwilliamM31stOPEN17thTeme Leisure Tri01:06:18+00:11:17
36th

47

Steven FlowersM32ndOPEN18thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:06:27+00:11:26
37th

158

Matt ClarkM33rdOPEN19thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:06:29+00:11:28
38th

113

Jamie NobleM34thOPEN20th01:07:02+00:12:01
39th

120

David RichmondM35thSuper Veteran3rdLudlow Cycle Club01:07:02+00:12:01
40th

106

Joe PhillipsM36thOPEN21st01:07:19+00:12:18
41st

144

Alice MaclennanF5thOPEN1st01:07:52+00:12:51
42nd

95

ANDY WhiteM37thVeteran8thBASC Tri Bridgnorth and Severn Centre01:08:06+00:13:05
43rd

3

Emma WyattF6thVeteran2ndHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:08:07+00:13:06
44th

6

Lisel WalkerF7thVeteran3rdHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:08:20+00:13:19
45th

127

Peter CoxM38thUlta Veteran2ndTRI TEAM GLOS01:08:21+00:13:20
46th

18

Craig CollierM39thOPEN22ndTeme Leisure Tri01:08:26+00:13:25
47th

64

Kate RedmondF8thOPEN2ndTeme Leisure tri club01:08:30+00:13:29
48th

129

John BryanM40thOPEN23rdMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB01:08:44+00:13:43
49th

92

Brian JacksonM41stSuper Veteran4th01:08:58+00:13:57
50th

46

Brent LowsonM42ndSuper Veteran5th01:09:06+00:14:05
51st

59

Stephen WilliamsM43rdSuper Veteran6thParc Bryn Bach01:09:20+00:14:19
52nd

5

Sandy AnningF9thUlta Veteran1stHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:09:31+00:14:30
53rd

130

Mark William DaviesM44thVeteran9thradnor tri01:09:40+00:14:39
54th

7

Simon DyeM45thVeteran10thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:09:58+00:14:57
55th

102

LEWIS DaviesM46thOPEN24th01:10:14+00:15:13
56th

98

Bob AnningM47thSuper Veteran7thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:10:35+00:15:34
57th

103

Martha RecordonF10thSuper Veteran1st01:10:40+00:15:39
58th

78

Stuart DoolittleM48thOPEN25thWollaston tri club01:10:50+00:15:49
59th

62

Greg NashM49thVeteran11thFOREST OF DEAN AC01:10:54+00:15:53
60th

116

ANDREW WathenM50thOPEN26thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:10:54+00:15:53
61st

4

Mathew DaviesM51stOPEN27thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:10:58+00:15:57
62nd

145

Heather ClarkeF11thSuper Veteran2ndTRI TEAM GLOS01:11:01+00:16:00
63rd

159

Dean RedfearnM52ndOPEN28thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:11:06+00:16:05
64th

109

Jamie JonesM53rdVeteran12thRadnor tri club01:11:15+00:16:14
65th

91

Alexander LawsM54thOPEN29thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:11:40+00:16:39
66th

85

Louis DraperM55thOPEN30th01:11:42+00:16:41
67th

52

Graham CarrM56thVeteran13th01:11:48+00:16:47
68th

128

DIANE WynneF12thSuper Veteran3rd01:11:59+00:16:58
69th

89

Geoff HeronM57thSuper Veteran8th01:12:13+00:17:12
70th

70

Andy HaywardM58thOPEN31stRAF01:13:19+00:18:18
71st

121

JEREMY TrumperM59thSuper Veteran9th01:13:37+00:18:36
72nd

2

HILARY MarklandF13thUlta Veteran2ndHEREFORD01:14:11+00:19:10
73rd

125

Jane HaydeF14thOPEN3rdHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:14:29+00:19:28
74th

124

Rosie HopkinsF15thOPEN4th01:14:37+00:19:36
75th

9

Paul BoustonM60thVeteran14thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:14:43+00:19:42
76th

12

Robin WhitehouseM61stVeteran15thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:14:47+00:19:46
77th

49

John ShortM62ndSuper Veteran10thSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)01:14:59+00:19:58
78th

107

Joseph LudwigM63rdOPEN32nd01:15:16+00:20:15
79th

88

Mark EdwardsM64thVeteran16th01:15:18+00:20:17
80th

96

Julie WillisF16thSuper Veteran4th01:15:37+00:20:36
81st

105

James CartwrightM65thOPEN33rd01:15:39+00:20:38
82nd

99

Hannah HollandF17thOPEN5thSolihull Triathlon Club01:15:43+00:20:42
83rd

86

Martin DraperM66thSuper Veteran11th01:15:47+00:20:46
84th

93

Lisa SpandrzykF18thOPEN6th01:15:53+00:20:52
85th

60

Mark BartonM67thOPEN34th01:15:58+00:20:57
86th

57

Laura StevensF19thOPEN7th01:16:04+00:21:03
87th

58

NEIL ScanlonM68thSuper Veteran12th01:16:05+00:21:04
88th

71

CHRISTOPHER HarrisonM69thUlta Veteran3rd01:16:18+00:21:17
89th

114

Emily ToddF20thOPEN8th01:16:26+00:21:25
90th

29

Chris GriffithsM70thUlta Veteran4thTeme Leisure Tri01:16:36+00:21:35
91st

26

Sarah BucknallF21stOPEN9thFOREST OF DEAN AC01:16:59+00:21:58
92nd

94

Rachel NashF22ndVeteran4thFOREST OF DEAN AC01:17:53+00:22:52
93rd

38

Rob WilliamsM71stOPEN35thTeam Williams Racing01:18:11+00:23:10
94th

44

Oliver WinterM72ndOPEN36th01:18:42+00:23:41
95th

51

Emma MurphyF23rdVeteran5thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:18:43+00:23:42
96th

115

Victoria HughesF24thVeteran6th01:19:03+00:24:02
97th

72

Julia HeronM73rdVeteran17th01:19:17+00:24:16
98th

87

Mark PileM74thVeteran18th01:19:24+00:24:23
99th

153

Louise GriffithsF25thOPEN10thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:19:46+00:24:45
100th

56

Vicky GriffithsF26thOPEN11th01:19:52+00:24:51
101st

139

Alice Da Silva PottesF27thOPEN12thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:19:52+00:24:51
102nd

32

Vaughan BarnacleM75thRELAY2nd01:19:54+00:24:53
103rd

97

Richard LodgeM76thUlta Veteran5thALDRIDGE RC01:20:09+00:25:08
104th

37

CHARLOTTE ReesF28thOPEN13th01:20:36+00:25:35
105th

41

Rachel DownesF29thSuper Veteran5thSY Tri (Shrewsbury Triathlon)01:20:52+00:25:51
106th

54

Kate HoversF30thSuper Veteran6thBrecon Triathloin Club01:20:58+00:25:57
107th

68

Mel GandertonF31stVeteran7th01:21:38+00:26:37
108th

131

Chanelle DraperF32ndOPEN14th01:22:28+00:27:27
109th

23

Matt CollinsM77thOPEN37thTeme Leisure Tri01:22:47+00:27:46
110th

67

Rosanna BakerF33rdOPEN15th01:22:48+00:27:47
111st

74

Lydia AmosF34thOPEN16th01:22:58+00:27:57
112nd

81

Yvonne FeatherstoneF35thVeteran8thNewent Runners01:23:05+00:28:04
113rd

55

Jessica SealF36thOPEN17th01:23:09+00:28:08
114th

36

Paul TreeM78thSuper Veteran13th01:23:14+00:28:13
115th

33

Nikki Louise MartinF37thOPEN18thTeme Leisure Tri01:24:05+00:29:04
116th

40

Sally HallF38thSuper Veteran7th01:24:28+00:29:27
117th

35

Graham CraneM79thVeteran19thTeme Leisure tri club01:24:36+00:29:35
118th

30

Lauran JonesF39thOPEN19thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:25:15+00:30:14
119th

79

Greg AllenM80thOPEN38th01:25:18+00:30:17
120th

48

Carl RobinsonM81stOPEN39th01:25:30+00:30:29
121st

42

Nicola JamesF40thVeteran9th01:25:58+00:30:57
122nd

43

Ashley WinterM82ndOPEN40thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:26:17+00:31:16
123rd

66

Francesca BakerF41stOPEN20th01:26:24+00:31:23
124th

34

Ian AmosM83rdSuper Veteran14th01:26:51+00:31:50
125th

152

Eloise LowsonF42ndOPEN21st01:26:53+00:31:52
126th

27

Liam DalyM84thSuper Veteran15thBuilth & District Running Club01:27:02+00:32:01
127th

110

Michelle PriceF43rdOPEN22nd01:27:32+00:32:31
128th

73

Jordan LambournM85thOPEN41st01:29:07+00:34:06
129th

77

Ellena AmosF44thOPEN23rd01:29:23+00:34:22
130th

21

Hannah JenningsF45thOPEN24th01:29:54+00:34:53
131st

25

John BishtonM86thSuper Veteran16th01:30:12+00:35:11
132nd

10

Owen WilliamsM87thVeteran20th01:30:37+00:35:36
133rd

39

Frances HallF46thOPEN25th01:31:04+00:36:03
134th

11

Nora Santin-banackiF47thOPEN26th01:31:27+00:36:26
135th

20

Veronica StanleyF48thOPEN27th01:32:31+00:37:30
136th

61

Lydia DraperF49thOPEN28th01:32:44+00:37:43
137th

19

Rachel IvinsF50thVeteran10thHEREFORD TRIATHLON CLUB01:33:06+00:38:05
138th

31

Trudy MacklinF51stVeteran11thTeme Leisure Tri01:33:21+00:38:20
139th

53

Stephen MartinM88thVeteran21st01:35:09+00:40:08
140th

28

Martin ThompsonM89thUlta Veteran6th01:37:17+00:42:16
141st

17

Marie RushworthF52ndVeteran12th01:37:51+00:42:50
142nd

13

Lisa FairburnF53rdSuper Veteran8th01:39:07+00:44:06
143rd

24

Bev BishtonF54thSuper Veteran9th01:43:39+00:48:38
144th

22

Jill AmosF55thSuper Veteran10th01:51:27+00:56:26
DNF (1 in total)
-

151

George WatsonMOPEN00:00:00-
DQ (1 in total)
-

76

Tim RailtonMOPENTeme Leisure Tri00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri X-Triathlon 2019-06-08 07:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Middle Distance 2019-06-09 07:00:00