Duston Junior Triathlon 2017

Apr
22
2017

Splits

  • 150 metre Swim
  • 2,400 metre Cycle
  • 1,200 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Just Racing UK

Map

Tri Star 2

Triathlon | 2017-04-22 15:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (100 in total)
1st

164

Barnaby ReadM1stTS21stAbsolute Triathlon00:13:57-
2nd

183

Ruben SnelsonM2ndTS22ndTeam Milton Keynes00:13:58+00:00:01
3rd

175

Daniel Van AardtM3rdTS23rd4 Life00:14:01+00:00:04
4th

173

Elliot DeeM4thTS24thKetton Triathlon Club00:14:02+00:00:05
5th

170

Patrick WelshM5thTS25thPMA Cuda RT00:14:10+00:00:13
6th

180

Sean MccannM6thTS26thCHARNWOOD TRI00:14:11+00:00:14
7th

158

George Amor-hughesM7thTS27th4 Life Tri00:14:21+00:00:24
8th

234

Amelia ChrispinF1stTS21st00:14:29+00:00:32
9th

235

Amelie MccannF2ndTS22ndCHARNWOOD TRI00:14:29+00:00:32
10th

171

Edward JohnsonM8thTS28thteammk00:14:31+00:00:34
11th

151

Jasper AdamsonM9thTS29thAbsolute Triathlon Club00:15:09+00:01:12
12th

166

Dominic PauleyM10thTS210thBRJ Run and Tri00:15:09+00:01:12
13th

223

Olivia CornerF3rdTS23rdPACTRAC00:15:11+00:01:14
14th

165

Henry HerriesM11thTS211th4Life00:15:12+00:01:15
15th

182

Sam PyefinchM12thTS212thTring Swimming Club00:15:12+00:01:15
16th

240

Poppy MeadF4thTS24thPMA Cuda RT00:15:15+00:01:18
17th

238

Isabelle LesterF5thTS25thPeak Performance00:15:16+00:01:19
18th

172

Tom G SouthgateM13thTS213th4 Life Tri00:15:28+00:01:31
19th

217

Florence LissamanF6thTS26th00:15:29+00:01:32
20th

167

Harry RoseM14thTS214thBeachborough School00:15:32+00:01:35
21st

237

Charlotte CullenF7thTS27thKetton Panthers Tri Club00:15:38+00:01:41
22nd

163

Bram OttewellM15thTS215thLong eaton junior triathlon club00:15:41+00:01:44
23rd

211

Betty CresswellF8thTS28thPMA Cuda RT00:15:44+00:01:47
24th

141

Ethan JuddM16thTS216thAbsolute Triathlon Club00:16:00+00:02:03
25th

159

Jasper CooperM17thTS217th00:16:08+00:02:11
26th

239

Eloise GarnerF9thTS29thCorby Triathalon Club00:16:09+00:02:12
27th

152

Alexander HarrandM18thTS218thlong eaton tri club00:16:16+00:02:19
28th

143

Jude MajorM19thTS219thCorby Tri00:16:17+00:02:20
29th

157

Nicholas HamesM20thTS220thSt Faith's00:16:17+00:02:20
30th

202

Emilia LoweF10thTS210thcorbytri00:16:18+00:02:21
31st

225

Esmie KidmanF11thTS211th00:16:32+00:02:35
32nd

233

Zoe Morgan WilliamsF12thTS212thCorby Tri00:16:32+00:02:35
33rd

145

Finn JonesM21stTS221stAbsolute Triathlon00:16:33+00:02:36
34th

135

Oliver PearsonM22ndTS222nd00:16:37+00:02:40
35th

150

Alex ThorpeM23rdTS223rdLeicester Triathlon Club00:16:40+00:02:43
36th

231

Georgia LancasterF13thTS213thTRI 300:16:43+00:02:46
37th

136

Jamie TylecoteM24thTS224thKetton Panthers00:16:48+00:02:51
38th

144

Jamie RobertsM25thTS225thKetton Panthers00:16:49+00:02:52
39th

156

Kai BuckleyM26thTS226thPMA Cuda RT00:16:50+00:02:53
40th

236

Sophie MaltbyF14thTS214thCorby Tri Club00:16:56+00:02:59
41st

138

Tom MceneryM27thTS227thKetton Panthers00:16:59+00:03:02
42nd

216

Lola JamiesonF15thTS215thPMA Cuda RT00:17:07+00:03:10
43rd

221

Mia HopkinsF16thTS216thn/a00:17:09+00:03:12
44th

176

Matthew ShiltonM28thTS228thnone00:17:11+00:03:14
45th

241

Maddie PlattF17thTS217th00:17:15+00:03:18
46th

161

Daniel Jonathan FerraroM29thTS229thAbsolute00:17:20+00:03:23
47th

153

Tom ThompsonM30thTS230thCorby Tri00:17:25+00:03:28
48th

224

Helen FlackF18thTS218thSolihull Triathlon Club00:17:30+00:03:33
49th

232

Evie WoolleyF19thTS219th00:17:39+00:03:42
50th

162

Mackenzie BloxhamM31stTS231stcharmwood tri00:17:42+00:03:45
51st

148

William O'tooleM32ndTS232nd00:17:50+00:03:53
52nd

220

Alicia BromwichF20thTS220thLeicester Junior Triathlon Club00:17:54+00:03:57
53rd

169

Henry DentM33rdTS233rd00:18:01+00:04:04
54th

188

Libby MellorF21stTS221stPACTRAC00:18:05+00:04:08
55th

201

Amy HodkinF22ndTS222nd00:18:12+00:04:15
56th

131

Joe MahoneyM34thTS234thKetton Tri Club00:18:17+00:04:20
57th

134

Joseph GermanM35thTS235th00:18:17+00:04:20
58th

147

Aston ChapmanM36thTS236thcorby00:18:19+00:04:22
59th

140

Thomas HutchingsM37thTS237th00:18:24+00:04:27
60th

230

Livvy PearsonF23rdTS223rdTeam Milton Keynes00:18:27+00:04:30
61st

142

Jake SamsM38thTS238thTEAM MK00:18:52+00:04:55
62nd

189

Liberty YoungF24thTS224thTEAM MK00:18:53+00:04:56
63rd

229

Louise HamiltonF25thTS225thRoyston Swimming Club00:18:54+00:04:57
64th

228

Katie LambertF26thTS226thTEAM MK00:19:02+00:05:05
65th

195

Scarlett YoungF27thTS227thTEAM MK00:19:05+00:05:08
66th

203

Chloe MooreF28thTS228thPACTRAC00:19:07+00:05:10
67th

210

Imogen WoolmerF29thTS229thCorby Triathlon00:19:09+00:05:12
68th

227

Amelia StoreyF30thTS230thSouth Kilworth MTB00:19:09+00:05:12
69th

209

Phoebe HarrisonF31stTS231stPMA Cuda RT00:19:11+00:05:14
70th

127

Thomas BalfeM39thTS239thTri3 Sleaford junior triathletes00:19:23+00:05:26
71st

194

Charlotte DeanF32ndTS232ndKetton Triathlon Club00:19:26+00:05:29
72nd

130

Christian GibbsM40thTS240thTEAM MK00:19:27+00:05:30
73rd

133

James DarbyM41stTS241stSilson Joggers00:19:42+00:05:45
74th

197

Emily AndersonF33rdTS233rdKetton Panthers00:19:55+00:05:58
75th

198

Holly RockF34thTS234thNorthants Tri Club00:19:56+00:05:59
76th

160

Haydn RixM42ndTS242ndNtri Juniors00:19:59+00:06:02
77th

219

Daisy CookF35thTS235thCorby Triathlon Club00:20:05+00:06:08
78th

218

Charlie MoxamF36thTS236thCorby Triathlon Club00:20:11+00:06:14
79th

206

Jade PerryF37thTS237thLEICESTER TRI CLUB00:20:12+00:06:15
80th

200

Molly BellinghamF38thTS238thBeachborough triathlon club00:20:24+00:06:27
81st

205

Nevaeh KirkF39thTS239thCorby Tri00:20:31+00:06:34
82nd

199

Lily MumfordF40thTS240th00:20:39+00:06:42
83rd

215

Grace RickardsF41stTS241st4Life00:20:54+00:06:57
84th

212

Eloise EdwardsF42ndTS242ndTeam Milton Keynes00:21:01+00:07:04
85th

174

Conor HendrickM43rdTS243rd4LIFE TRI00:21:03+00:07:06
86th

213

Nieve HarryF43rdTS243rd00:21:10+00:07:13
87th

132

Charlie JarvisM44thTS244th00:21:32+00:07:35
88th

137

Callum PriorM45thTS245thn/a00:21:37+00:07:40
89th

129

Thomas ReynoldsM46thTS246th00:21:52+00:07:55
90th

192

Isobel AdamsF44thTS244th00:23:00+00:09:03
91st

204

Annabel BeardsmoreF45thTS245thn/a00:23:14+00:09:17
92nd

139

Alistair CareyM47thTS247thAston Clinton School00:23:25+00:09:28
93rd

214

Kaicey BirdF46thTS246th00:24:19+00:10:22
94th

187

Kate CampbellF47thTS247th00:24:30+00:10:33
95th

196

Jodi SmithF48thTS248thNo Club00:25:04+00:11:07
96th

191

Anna ArmstrongF49thTS249thLeighton Buzzard Triathlon Club00:25:26+00:11:29
97th

128

Nicholas BarnedM48thTS248th00:25:28+00:11:31
98th

193

Eleanor HannanF50thTS250thKetton Panthers00:26:46+00:12:49
99th

126

Evan YoungM49thTS249th00:26:50+00:12:53
DNF (1 in total)
-

226

Isobel McarthurFTS2Stratford Upon Avon Triathlon Club00:00:00-
DQ (1 in total)
-

207

Olivia WilliamsFTS200:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00