Crystal Palace Triathlon 2017

May
14
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 6 kilometre Cycle
  • 2 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Crystyal Palace Triathletes

Map

TRISTAR 2

Triathlon | 2017-05-14 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

945

Christo ChiltonM1stTS21stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:21:59-
2nd

948

Oliver HorneM2ndTS22ndMedway Tri00:22:58+00:00:59
3rd

965

Dan LevineM3rdTS23rdWestcroft Triathlon Club00:23:14+00:01:15
4th

955

Jake BorrettM4thTS24thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:23:41+00:01:42
5th

970

Jake LathamM5thTS25thWalden Junior TC Walden Tri00:24:06+00:02:07
6th

957

George SnowM6thTS26thChapel Tri Club00:24:30+00:02:31
7th

947

JOSH MayerM7thTS27th00:24:33+00:02:34
8th

958

Theo Alexander TreadwellM8thTS28thGREENWICH TRITONS00:24:38+00:02:39
9th

976

Benjamin BissonM9thTS29thComet Triathlon Club00:24:39+00:02:40
10th

961

Patrick AtkinsonM10thTS210thChapel Tri00:24:50+00:02:51
11th

944

Cerys HowellsF1stTS21stThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:24:55+00:02:56
12th

967

Ryan HoweM11thTS211thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:25:02+00:03:03
13th

959

Maisie JensenF2ndTS22nd00:25:05+00:03:06
14th

960

Lucy PhillipsF3rdTS23rdChapel Tri Club00:25:07+00:03:08
15th

974

Matthew Samuel MarshM12thTS212thGREENWICH TRITONS00:25:22+00:03:23
16th

954

Melissa Eve CooperF4thTS24thChapel Tri Club Charnwood Triathlon Club00:25:42+00:03:43
17th

969

Harvey DoyleM13thTS213thTri Henley00:25:57+00:03:58
18th

981

Ethan FlackM14thTS214thComet Triathlon Club00:26:02+00:04:03
19th

972

Katie YoupF5thTS25thChapel Tristars00:26:25+00:04:26
20th

983

Tyler TugwellM15thTS215thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:26:39+00:04:40
21st

952

Lorna DumbletonF6thTS26thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:26:41+00:04:42
22nd

963

Jasper HendersonM16thTS216thFarnham Triathlon Club00:26:54+00:04:55
23rd

977

Oscar Bustamante BarbeM17thTS217thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:27:00+00:05:01
24th

987

George TurnerM18thTS218thComet Triathlon Club00:27:03+00:05:04
25th

996

Finbar PercyM19thTS219thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:27:03+00:05:04
26th

956

Dominic PauleyM20thTS220thBRJ Run and Tri00:27:36+00:05:37
27th

1001

Tom ConnellanM21stTS221stWindrush Triathlon Club00:27:38+00:05:39
28th

978

Alice MetcalfF7thTS27thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:27:55+00:05:56
29th

990

Anna LeinemannF8thTS28thDiscover Triathlon Club00:27:59+00:06:00
30th

1006

Elliot SmithM22ndTS222ndWestcroft Triathlon Club00:28:01+00:06:02
31st

1000

Jack AdamsM23rdTS223rd00:28:13+00:06:14
32nd

964

Maximilan LorkeM24thTS224thSouth London Harriers00:28:26+00:06:27
33rd

993

Toby BarrM25thTS225th00:28:46+00:06:47
34th

985

Sophie DesmondF9thTS29th00:28:48+00:06:49
35th

1017

Oscar N LuckM26thTS226th00:28:54+00:06:55
36th

982

Lucas ThomasM27thTS227thEAST ESSEX TRI CLUB00:28:58+00:06:59
37th

1021

Finn AshfordM28thTS228thMedway Tri00:29:01+00:07:02
38th

975

Poppy MitchellF10thTS210thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:29:08+00:07:09
39th

1010

Carter WilliamsM29thTS229thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:29:08+00:07:09
40th

995

Nico HadinghamM30thTS230thGREENWICH TRITONS00:29:17+00:07:18
41st

946

Jack ReesM31stTS231stTri Henley00:29:21+00:07:22
42nd

980

Matilda DibleyF11thTS211thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:29:30+00:07:31
43rd

994

Oliver DobsonM32ndTS232nd00:29:35+00:07:36
44th

991

Patrick McguiganM33rdTS233rdCrystal Palace Triathletes00:29:48+00:07:49
45th

1008

Toby WalkerM34thTS234thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:29:54+00:07:55
46th

953

Thomas StewartM35thTS235thTri Henley00:29:55+00:07:56
47th

1020

Finn CrooksM36thTS236th00:30:02+00:08:03
48th

999

Chloe HoseasonF12thTS212thComet Triathlon Club00:30:24+00:08:25
49th

1023

Luca BranchM37thTS237thComet Triathlon Club00:30:24+00:08:25
50th

1011

Matthew BealM38thTS238thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:30:28+00:08:29
51st

1013

Molly NeathF13thTS213th00:31:07+00:09:08
52nd

1025

Lucy JodrellF14thTS214th00:31:10+00:09:11
53rd

997

Rosa LumsdenF15thTS215th00:31:15+00:09:16
54th

1004

Lilia JacksonF16thTS216thSouth London Harriers00:31:19+00:09:20
55th

962

Jacob BescobyM39thTS239thwimbledon windmilers00:31:29+00:09:30
56th

998

Miranda HolroydF17thTS217thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:31:33+00:09:34
57th

1026

Phoebe LyesF18thTS218thSouth London Harriers00:31:38+00:09:39
58th

1018

Connor PriceM40thTS240th00:32:00+00:10:01
59th

1016

Charlie CookeM41stTS241stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:32:40+00:10:41
60th

1003

James FuglestadM42ndTS242ndWindrush Triathlon Club00:32:44+00:10:45
61st

1007

ISOBEL DARCY CawoodF19thTS219thSouth London Harriers00:32:47+00:10:48
62nd

992

Harry OgdenM43rdTS243rdSouth London Harriers00:32:56+00:10:57
63rd

966

Lucy WardropF20thTS220thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:33:27+00:11:28
64th

988

Imogen WheelerF21stTS221stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:33:34+00:11:35
65th

1022

Sophie BaconF22ndTS222ndWhite Horse Triathlon00:33:42+00:11:43
66th

1005

Naomi ThorpeF23rdTS223rdThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:33:48+00:11:49
67th

1028

Pearl PickeringF24thTS224thWindrush Triathlon Club00:33:49+00:11:50
68th

1002

Callum FitzgeraldM44thTS244th00:33:51+00:11:52
69th

1027

Louis AshfordM45thTS245thMedway Tri00:33:56+00:11:57
70th

971

Bradley ReadM46thTS246thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:34:02+00:12:03
71st

984

Hannah YeeF25thTS225thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:34:12+00:12:13
72nd

1019

Mia MooreF26thTS226th00:34:39+00:12:40
73rd

1012

Jess WhyattF27thTS227thSouth London Harriers00:34:42+00:12:43
74th

1024

Sophie GreyF28thTS228thWindrush Triathlon Club00:35:04+00:13:05
75th

968

Troy DarleyduranM47thTS247thWindrush Triathlon Club00:36:34+00:14:35
76th

949

Safia QuinnF29thTS229th00:38:09+00:16:10
77th

1029

Daniel SnowdonM48thTS248thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:39:30+00:17:31
78th

1033

Ellie MercerF30thTS230th00:40:20+00:18:21
79th

1034

Ralph Greer-walkerM49thTS249th00:40:38+00:18:39
80th

1009

Daniel WattsM50thTS250thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:41:31+00:19:32
-

1035

Lilian WoodFTS200:00:00-
-

1014

Sam RowbottomMTS200:00:00-
-

989

Esme Beaton-skillmanFTS2Crystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-
-

973

LIAM CarrMTS2GREENWICH TRITONS00:00:00-
-

1032

Harrison NiblettMTS200:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Radnor Charity Triathlon Steel 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00