Crystal Palace Triathlon 2017

May
14
2017

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim
  • 8 kilometre Cycle
  • 2 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Crystyal Palace Triathletes

Map

TRISTAR 3

Triathlon | 2017-05-14 00:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (85 in total)
1st

859

Mack DowneyM1stTS31stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:31:05-
2nd

882

Oliver CurdM2ndTS32ndMedway Tri00:31:41+00:00:36
3rd

850

JESSICA MayerF1stTS31st00:32:10+00:01:05
4th

884

Matthew HowsonM3rdTS33rdMedway Tri00:32:48+00:01:43
5th

880

Katie PainterF2ndTS32ndMedway Tri00:32:50+00:01:45
6th

860

MADELINE GRACE CooperF3rdTS33rdChapel Tri Club Charnwood Triathlon Club00:32:51+00:01:46
7th

870

MEGAN OrmistonF4thTS34thMedway Tri00:33:09+00:02:04
8th

887

Oskar Nicholas MurmannM4thTS34thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:33:27+00:02:22
9th

854

Hannah WoottonF5thTS35th00:33:41+00:02:36
10th

888

Charlie KnowlerM5thTS35thDiscovery Tri00:33:55+00:02:50
11th

879

Sophie PainterF6thTS36thMedway Tri00:33:58+00:02:53
12th

916

Adam HuntM6thTS36thTri Henley00:34:10+00:03:05
13th

874

Joe TurnbullM7thTS37thWeald Tri Club00:34:16+00:03:11
14th

881

Luca TreadwellM8thTS38thGREENWICH TRITONS00:34:18+00:03:13
15th

863

ELLA PetersF7thTS37thJetstream Tri Club00:34:19+00:03:14
16th

852

Jasper CogginsM9thTS39thFarnham Triathlon Club00:34:28+00:03:23
17th

906

Spencer BatemanM10thTS310thComet Triathlon Club00:34:31+00:03:26
18th

864

Oliver DoyleM11thTS311thTri Henley00:34:33+00:03:28
19th

892

Poppy JensenF8thTS38th00:34:44+00:03:39
20th

886

Emily HeasmanF9thTS39th00:34:53+00:03:48
21st

861

Katie RepperF10thTS310thJetstream Tri Club00:35:09+00:04:04
22nd

883

Owen HollandsM12thTS312thMedway Tri00:35:41+00:04:36
23rd

907

Jonny BrookM13thTS313thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:35:42+00:04:37
24th

866

Beatrice PauleyF11thTS311thBRJ Run and Tri00:35:43+00:04:38
25th

867

Hannah MitchellF12thTS312thMedway Tri00:35:45+00:04:40
26th

876

LOTTIE HullF13thTS313thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:35:48+00:04:43
27th

851

Evelyn DumbletonF14thTS314thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:36:09+00:05:04
28th

893

Liam LockwoodM14thTS314thGREENWICH TRITONS00:36:11+00:05:06
29th

889

Chris HardyM15thTS315thComet Triathlon Club00:36:12+00:05:07
30th

853

Ciara BlountF15thTS315thChapel Tri Club Charnwood Triathlon Club00:36:19+00:05:14
31st

891

Phoebe FennellF16thTS316thOPTIMA RACING TEAM00:36:23+00:05:18
32nd

909

Josh CarmodyM16thTS316thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:36:25+00:05:20
33rd

868

Verity ParnhamF17thTS317thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:36:38+00:05:33
34th

896

Joshua DohertyM17thTS317thGREENWICH TRITONS00:36:43+00:05:38
35th

897

Charlie HughesM18thTS318thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:37:20+00:06:15
36th

865

agatha SkeltonF18thTS318thOcean Lake Tri00:37:43+00:06:38
37th

918

Lena LeinemannF19thTS319thDiscovery Tri00:37:49+00:06:44
38th

901

Joshie EarlM19thTS319thDorking & Mole Valley A.C.00:38:11+00:07:06
39th

936

WILLIAM MayesM20thTS320thEAST ESSEX TRI CLUB00:38:14+00:07:09
40th

877

Sophia KirkmanF20thTS320thGREENWICH TRITONS00:38:15+00:07:10
41st

873

Dan PriceM21stTS321st00:38:29+00:07:24
42nd

862

Ben Jack JarmanM22ndTS322ndGREENWICH TRITONS00:38:33+00:07:28
43rd

904

Madeleine McguiganF21stTS321stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:38:41+00:07:36
44th

898

Anna HadinghamF22ndTS322ndGREENWICH TRITONS00:38:42+00:07:37
45th

923

LILI JenkinsF23rdTS323rdCrystal Palace Triathletes00:38:59+00:07:54
46th

872

Freya NorthF24thTS324thChapel Tri Juniors00:39:17+00:08:12
47th

878

Thomas ClarkeM23rdTS323rdThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:39:20+00:08:15
48th

885

Sophia LorkeF25thTS325thSouth London Harriers00:39:20+00:08:15
49th

903

KATE O'dwyerF26thTS326thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:39:23+00:08:18
50th

921

Lucy HoseasonF27thTS327thComet Triathlon Club00:39:24+00:08:19
51st

928

beau BeamesM24thTS324thGREENWICH TRITONS00:39:35+00:08:30
52nd

894

GEORGE OgdenM25thTS325thSouth London Harriers00:40:14+00:09:09
53rd

890

Enya GibbsF28thTS328thMedway Tri00:40:25+00:09:20
54th

915

Max HeadM26thTS326thTri Henley00:40:25+00:09:20
55th

922

Tristan FlowerM27thTS327thTri Henley00:40:29+00:09:24
56th

926

Joseph BrowneM28thTS328thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:40:35+00:09:30
57th

927

Isabelle StonehamF29thTS329thGREENWICH TRITONS00:40:38+00:09:33
58th

913

Lois AshcroftF30thTS330thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:41:03+00:09:58
59th

934

Freya Burton-franklinF31stTS331stGREENWICH TRITONS00:41:09+00:10:04
60th

911

Ryan MullenM29thTS329thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:41:18+00:10:13
61st

919

Isobel GoodgerF32ndTS332ndThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:41:50+00:10:45
62nd

908

Rosie WattsF33rdTS333rdThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:42:02+00:10:57
63rd

912

Millie Lavington-owenF34thTS334thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:42:38+00:11:33
64th

905

Caitlin AldousF35thTS335thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:43:02+00:11:57
65th

935

Ruben HillierM30thTS330thTri Henley00:43:07+00:12:02
66th

930

Jonnie MilesM31stTS331stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:44:24+00:13:19
67th

917

Amelie KlangaF36thTS336thGREENWICH TRITONS00:44:56+00:13:51
68th

931

Joseph NewmanM32ndTS332ndCrystal Palace Triathletes00:45:06+00:14:01
69th

900

MADELINE CarrF37thTS337thGREENWICH TRITONS00:45:07+00:14:02
70th

925

Oliver ThomasM33rdTS333rd00:45:43+00:14:38
71st

857

Eddie JodrellM34thTS334th00:45:49+00:14:44
72nd

910

CAITLIN ChiltonF38thTS338thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:46:24+00:15:19
73rd

932

Larry SmithM35thTS335thWindrush Triathlon Club00:46:44+00:15:39
74th

855

Jude Mansoor-lloydM36thTS336thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:46:56+00:15:51
75th

940

Jacqueline De MontmorencyF39thTS339th00:47:06+00:16:01
76th

914

Megan DaviesF40thTS340thPhoenix Triathlon Club00:47:33+00:16:28
77th

895

Hayley WilliamsF41stTS341stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:48:12+00:17:07
78th

924

Lottie ThorpeF42ndTS342ndThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:49:47+00:18:42
79th

933

Lauren SutherlandF43rdTS343rdCrystal Palace Triathletes00:50:43+00:19:38
80th

938

Thomas WoodM37thTS337th00:51:08+00:20:03
81st

871

Oliver CarewM38thTS338th00:51:32+00:20:27
82nd

929

Orla BrowneF44thTS344thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:54:42+00:23:37
83rd

939

Joe DevittM39thTS339thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:59:49+00:28:44
84th

937

Edie WaiteF45thTS345th01:03:28+00:32:23
DNF (1 in total)
-

858

LOUIS WoodsMTS3GREENWICH TRITONS00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Hexham Junior Triathlon TriStart 2019-07-14 10:00:00