Battle of Bosworth 2017

Jun
04
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 80 kilometre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places190
Age range16 - 99
Per entrant£95.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2017, 08:00

Organiser

Speedhub Tri Club

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance

Triathlon | 2017-06-04 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places190
Age range16 - 99
Per entrant£95.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 1st Jun 2017, 08:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (23 in total)
1st

25

CRAIG TwiggM1stV401stSpeedhub Race Team03:59:05-
2nd

28

Ben DaltonU1stSEN1stRELAY TEAM04:23:55+00:24:50
3rd

4

Ben BroydM2ndSEN1stBen Broyd04:27:52+00:28:47
4th

2

Rory AbelM3rdSEN2ndEly Tri Club04:39:31+00:40:26
5th

27

Stuart WoodM4thSEN3rdRacestrong04:41:52+00:42:47
6th

18

Sam PadburyM5thSEN4th04:42:26+00:43:21
7th

22

Claire Shea-simondsF1stV401stRace Hub04:43:04+00:43:59
8th

13

Charlie HoltonM6thV402nd04:51:50+00:52:45
9th

11

Rob GreenM7thSEN5thTriathlon Hideaway04:53:07+00:54:02
10th

9

BEN GloverM8thV403rdBingham Tri Club05:00:13+01:01:08
11th

8

Dale EllisM9thV404th05:03:49+01:04:44
12th

15

Adrian JelleyM10thV405thAdrian jelley05:06:43+01:07:38
13th

26

Peter WattsM11thSEN6thout to swim05:06:47+01:07:42
14th

10

Ralph GottschalgM12thV406thTFN Triathlon Club05:06:57+01:07:52
15th

6

JAMES CallardM13thV407thTHAMES TURBO05:10:09+01:11:04
16th

24

Gavin TurnerM14thSEN7th05:14:10+01:15:05
17th

16

Stewart JonesM15thSEN8th05:25:38+01:26:33
18th

12

Gareth HainesM16thSEN9th05:26:38+01:27:33
19th

23

Richard SparksM17thV408thLEICESTER TRI CLUB05:38:16+01:39:11
20th

3

NEIL BaconM18thV409th1485 TRI CLUB05:48:18+01:49:13
21st

14

Jane HurtF2ndV402nd05:56:20+01:57:15
22nd

21

PAUL RaynorM19thV4010th1485 TRI CLUB05:57:31+01:58:26
23rd

1

Cyril AbadieM20thV4011th06:22:00+02:22:55
DNF (4 in total)
-

20

Phillip s PullenMSENMc00:00:00-
-

7

JOHN DyerMV40STAFFORD TRI00:00:00-
-

19

Matthew PerkinsMSEN00:00:00-
-

17

Andrew MooreMV4000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00
Ashby Triathlon Adults 2019-07-21 10:00:00
'Staunton Harold Triathlon' Super Sprint Triathlon 2019-06-30 07:30:00
Coalville Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-25 10:00:00