Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2017

May
28
2017

Splits

  • 2,500 metre Run
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Novice Duathlon

Duathlon | 2017-05-28 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (9 in total)
1st

306

Madeleine IrelansF1stOVR1st00:56:54-
2nd

305

Phil HowesM1stOVR1st01:04:10+00:07:16
3rd

345

Lauren SweeneyF2ndOVR2nd01:05:05+00:08:11
4th

309

Lewis GeogheganM2ndOVR2nd01:05:26+00:08:32
5th

348

Joanna MathewsF3rdOVR3rd01:07:12+00:10:18
6th

304

James RobinsonM3rdOVR3rd01:11:01+00:14:07
7th

303

Jessica HaylerF4thS301st01:12:30+00:15:36
8th

300

Emma LeeksF5thS351st01:22:33+00:25:39
9th

301

Sacha SemanshiaF6thS352nd01:31:41+00:34:47

You may also be interested in...

Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-10-06 09:00:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 09:00:00
Bayside Autumn Duathlon Sprint Duathlon 2019-11-03 07:30:00