Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2017

May
28
2017

Splits

  • 3 kilometre Swim

    — Open Water

Race Options

Map

3K Swim

Swimming | 2017-05-28 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (20 in total)
1st

632

Derek BissettM1stOVR1st00:35:53-
2nd

411

Adam WarnerM2ndOVR2nd00:36:11+00:00:18
3rd

413

Sara BanksF1stOVR1st00:46:07+00:10:14
3rd

413

Cameron ClarkM3rdOVR3rd00:46:07+00:10:14
4th

648

Max WeitzmannM4thS301st00:49:29+00:13:36
5th

417

Daryl HagedornM5thV451st00:58:13+00:22:20
6th

412

Ciara Abbott-careF1stOVR1st01:01:04+00:25:11
7th

405

Amy GilbertF2ndOVR2nd01:02:04+00:26:11
8th

415

Angela BasitF3rdOVR3rd01:03:00+00:27:07
9th

653

Richard BaddonM6thV501st01:03:01+00:27:08
10th

419

DAVE HopkinM7thV502nd01:03:36+00:27:43
11th

416

ANTHONY SmithM8thV452nd01:03:44+00:27:51
12th

418

Ashley BeeversM9thS302nd01:05:34+00:29:41
13th

408

POLLY WalkerF4thV401st01:07:43+00:31:50
14th

658

David RichardsM10thS351st01:09:24+00:33:31
15th

407

Mira PitkinF5thS351st01:15:04+00:39:11
16th

409

Emily KingF6thS251st01:16:56+00:41:03
17th

401

Joanna DayF7thV402nd01:18:52+00:42:59
18th

404

Vanessa OdonnellF8thS301st01:27:12+00:51:19

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger Triathlon 1KM Swim 2019-06-08 08:30:00