Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans 2017

Sep
17
2017

Novice Duathlon

Duathlon | 2017-09-17 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

259

United KingdomAstrid O'reillyF1stV301st00:49:52-
2nd

252

United KingdomBrice BarnwellM1stV401st00:59:35+00:09:43
3rd

346

United KingdomLiz EvansF2ndV401st01:02:34+00:12:42
4th

254

United KingdomMark O'brienM2ndV402nd01:02:42+00:12:50
5th

260

United KingdomLucy BallF3rdV302nd01:06:45+00:16:53
6th

255

United KingdomBarry BarnettM3rdV403rd01:09:23+00:19:31
7th

251

United KingdomIan StreetM4thV404th01:10:58+00:21:06
8th

258

United KingdomSarah OgilbyF4thV402nd01:11:11+00:21:19
9th

249

United KingdomJessica HaylerF5thV303rd01:12:29+00:22:37
10th

347

United KingdomJess LargeF6thV201st01:12:44+00:22:52
11th

253

United KingdomTracey O'brienF7thV403rd01:17:42+00:27:50
12th

257

United KingdomRobert WheatleyM5thV601st01:18:52+00:29:00
13th

250

United KingdomBen WatsonM6thV301st01:22:17+00:32:25
14th

261

United KingdomBradley MartinM7thCHK11st01:27:38+00:37:46

You may also be interested in...

Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans Novice Duathlon 2018-09-23 07:00:00
Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood Sprint Duathlon 2018-05-27 07:00:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-29 09:00:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-10-07 09:00:00