Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans 2017

Sep
17
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Novice Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-09-17 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (44 in total)
1st

126

Jade JefferiesF1stV301st00:49:56-
2nd

127

Simon ShawM1stV301st00:51:36+00:01:40
3rd

170

Mark FloundersM2ndV302nd00:52:05+00:02:09
4th

184

Emma ClarkF2ndV401st00:53:01+00:03:05
5th

57

Jon ParkM3rdV401st00:53:35+00:03:39
6th

119

Richard CraddockM4thV501st00:54:04+00:04:08
7th

151

George ZouzoulasM5thV303rd00:54:20+00:04:24
8th

94

Kathryn ImrieF3rdV302nd00:54:28+00:04:32
9th

79

Elizabeth CollingsF4thV201st00:54:32+00:04:36
10th

152

Ian MadelinM6thV402nd00:54:48+00:04:52
11th

216

Howard BrowningM7thV304th00:54:54+00:04:58
12th

77

Steve JumpM8thV305th00:55:01+00:05:05
13th

106

Michael RennieM9thV403rd00:55:03+00:05:07
14th

188

JUSTIN Neville-rolfeM10thV404th00:55:20+00:05:24
15th

227

Eva CarringtonF5thV202nd00:55:29+00:05:33
16th

49

Andy TavernerM11thV405th00:55:42+00:05:46
17th

78

Nicola CollinsF6thV303rd00:57:31+00:07:35
18th

122

Dani SmithF7thV203rd00:58:11+00:08:15
19th

121

Holiday BannisterF8thV204th01:01:13+00:11:17
20th

236

Christopher SindoleM12thV502nd01:01:16+00:11:20
21st

80

Fionnuala Horrocks-burnsF9thV205th01:01:41+00:11:45
22nd

120

Vicki WilliamsF10thCHK11st01:01:54+00:11:58
23rd

228

Claire McnallyF11thV206th01:03:22+00:13:26
24th

150

John KilbyM13thV601st01:03:43+00:13:47
25th

226

Rebecca PetersF12thV304th01:05:07+00:15:11
26th

217

Carl RoeschlaubM14thV406th01:07:39+00:17:43
27th

168

Elspeth HeywoodF13thV402nd01:08:42+00:18:46
28th

191

Paula CorneliusF14thV403rd01:10:26+00:20:30
29th

74

Rachel SmithF15thV207th01:11:29+00:21:33
30th

194

John GriffithsM15thV602nd01:12:01+00:22:05
31st

193

Keith JonesM16thV503rd01:12:24+00:22:28
32nd

123

Rosie StreaterF16thV208th01:13:05+00:23:09
33rd

189

Alastair ReidM17thV407th01:15:26+00:25:30
34th

75

Beatrice Wale-emmettF17thV209th01:16:57+00:27:01
35th

192

Palany ParameshwaranM18thV306th01:18:07+00:28:11
36th

231

Allison SkerrittF18thV404th01:19:06+00:29:10
37th

229

Kate CorneyF19thV305th01:19:52+00:29:56
38th

105

Larissa BakerF20thV306th01:20:46+00:30:50
39th

125

Ruhi RajaniF21stV307th01:26:16+00:36:20
40th

230

Rachel PegrumF22ndV308th01:26:52+00:36:56
41st

195

Darshini ShahF23rdV309th01:31:54+00:41:58
42nd

235

Lucy AmbersonF24thV405th01:33:41+00:43:45
43rd

76

Sarah WaleF25thV601st01:33:48+00:43:52
44th

234

Tracey FarrellF26thV406th01:35:41+00:45:45

You may also be interested in...

Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00