Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans 2017

Sep
17
2017

Sprint Duathlon

Duathlon | 2017-09-17 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (43 in total)
1st

279

United KingdomMohammed AhmedM1stV301st01:01:04-
2nd

290

United KingdomIan MunroM2ndV401st01:05:20+00:04:16
3rd

284

United KingdomMike HigginsM3rdV402nd01:05:44+00:04:40
4th

281

United KingdomJason CarvalhoM4thV302nd01:06:05+00:05:01
5th

282

United KingdomJustin FowlerM5thV403rd01:08:04+00:07:00
6th

278

United KingdomAndrew BensonM6thV303rd01:08:49+00:07:45
7th

299

United KingdomJames ColeM7thV404th01:09:19+00:08:15
8th

272

United KingdomJake Churchill-mossM8thV201st01:09:48+00:08:44
9th

273

United KingdomJoe TimpsonM9thV202nd01:10:13+00:09:09
10th

326

United KingdomAlistair FlowersM10thV304th01:11:00+00:09:56
11th

339

United KingdomChristopher WardM11thV405th01:11:00+00:09:56
12th

303

United KingdomDavid AldhouseM12thV305th01:13:30+00:12:26
13th

301

United KingdomTim JamesM13thV406th01:14:45+00:13:41
14th

288

United KingdomDavid AustinM14thV306th01:14:56+00:13:52
15th

348

United KingdomLUCY GallagherF1stV401st01:15:05+00:14:01
16th

280

United KingdomPhillip BroadM15thV307th01:17:19+00:16:15
17th

285

United KingdomWendy PearsonF2ndV402nd01:18:49+00:17:45
18th

297

United KingdomEmma MayF3rdV201st01:20:08+00:19:04
19th

262

United KingdomNeill EbersM16thV407th01:20:10+00:19:06
20th

345

United KingdomCampbell WilsonM17thV408th01:21:45+00:20:41
21st

298

United KingdomAisling PattersonF4thV403rd01:21:58+00:20:54
22nd

293

United KingdomMichael RobeyM18thV409th01:23:03+00:21:59
23rd

264

United KingdomPhilip TheobaldM19thV308th01:23:13+00:22:09
24th

268

United KingdomLaura MawdittF5thV404th01:24:59+00:23:55
25th

296

United KingdomEllie MayF6thV202nd01:27:50+00:26:46
26th

338

United KingdomMark SamuelM20thV501st01:28:33+00:27:29
27th

263

United KingdomDavid ZolynskiM21stV4010th01:28:37+00:27:33
28th

292

United KingdomMatt MarshM22ndV4011th01:28:42+00:27:38
29th

287

United KingdomKatie LondesboroughF7thV301st01:29:08+00:28:04
30th

286

United KingdomTom FieldhouseM23rdV309th01:29:58+00:28:54
31st

267

United KingdomDavd HinchliffeM24thV601st01:35:15+00:34:11
32nd

271

United KingdomClaire KerridgeF8thV203rd01:35:36+00:34:32
33rd

332

United KingdomMiranda DoddF9thV405th01:35:47+00:34:43
34th

291

United KingdomJames RobinsonM25thV4012th01:41:15+00:40:11
35th

294

United KingdomSophie AdamsF10thV204th01:44:07+00:43:03
36th

300

United KingdomFrancesca BaileyF11thV205th01:44:08+00:43:04
37th

309

United KingdomDonia KnottF12thV406th01:44:51+00:43:47
38th

304

United KingdomSarah CarverF13thV407th01:44:53+00:43:49
39th

333

United KingdomJenna RobertsF14thV302nd01:45:22+00:44:18
40th

334

United KingdomLouise DonaldF15thV303rd01:45:55+00:44:51
41st

275

United KingdomMarc ReeveM26thV3010th01:51:06+00:50:02
42nd

302

United KingdomNoellene BlandF16thV408th01:51:57+00:50:53
43rd

336

United KingdomPaul EmeryM27thV4013th02:09:32+01:08:28
DNF (1 in total)
-

295

United KingdomRoger GallucciMV4000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans Novice Duathlon 2018-09-23 07:00:00
Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood Sprint Duathlon 2018-05-27 07:00:00
Great Notley Spring Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-04-29 09:00:00
Great Notley Autumn Duathlon Sprint Distance 2018-10-07 09:00:00