Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans 2017

Sep
17
2017

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Duathlon

Duathlon | 2017-09-17 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (18 in total)
1st

325

Matt WoodM1stV201st01:59:43-
2nd

331

Aly HadfieldM2ndV301st02:15:29+00:15:46
3rd

328

Emilie WixF1stV301st02:21:33+00:21:50
4th

337

Dan SeniorM3rdV401st02:23:01+00:23:18
5th

324

Kimberley BraceF2ndV302nd02:32:51+00:33:08
6th

307

Robert KiteM4thV202nd02:38:54+00:39:11
7th

329

Mark TuftsM5thV402nd02:41:50+00:42:07
8th

312

Lee CoomberM6thV403rd02:42:53+00:43:10
9th

327

Ben DixonM7thV302nd02:43:39+00:43:56
10th

317

Nathan RendellM8thV404th02:45:44+00:46:01
11th

322

Stephen HallM9thV303rd02:49:48+00:50:05
12th

318

Stuart ClarkeM10thV304th02:50:33+00:50:50
13th

330

Richard BlandM11thV305th02:54:12+00:54:29
14th

320

Ian HopkinM12thV405th02:58:06+00:58:23
15th

310

Francesca BuntingF3rdV201st03:00:55+01:01:12
16th

311

Joseph HallM13thV203rd03:00:55+01:01:12
17th

340

Charles RyderM14thV406th03:02:41+01:02:58
18th

321

Aristos TofallisM15thV306th03:36:08+01:36:25
DNF (1 in total)
-

323

Simon BraceMV4000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 Super Sprint 2019-01-20 09:00:00
Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 1 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00