Four Shires Sportive 2017

Jun
25
2017

Splits

  • 50 mile Cycle

Race Options

Organiser

CFC

Map

50 miles

Cycling | 2017-06-25 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (79 in total)
1st

1100

Lee DaviesM1st35-391st02:48:57-
2nd

1206

CHARLIE MulraineM2nd40-441stNorth Cotswold cc03:00:35+00:11:38
3rd

1213

Paul SayerM3rd60-641st03:00:36+00:11:39
4th

1235

Richard LudlowM4th55-591st03:00:36+00:11:39
5th

1243

John TaylorM5th40-442nd03:00:37+00:11:40
6th

1077

Alex HarrisM6th20-241st03:04:34+00:15:37
7th

1226

Phil VaughanM7th50-541stNorth Cotswold cc03:05:10+00:16:13
8th

1184

Henry EveM8th16-191stNorth Cotswold cc03:15:33+00:26:36
9th

1250

Jason StrainM9th45-491st03:20:50+00:31:53
10th

1079

James ChorleyM10th35-392nd03:22:46+00:33:49
11th

1242

NEIL SmithM11th50-542nd03:22:51+00:33:54
12th

1208

Hugh NugentM12th20-242nd03:23:49+00:34:52
13th

1229

GEOFF WilliamsM13th55-592ndNorth Cotswold cc03:33:54+00:44:57
14th

1105

Maxine EmesF1st35-391st03:35:01+00:46:04
15th

1244

James HeppellM14th50-543rd03:45:24+00:56:27
16th

1245

Paul WhitheadM15th50-544th03:45:24+00:56:27
17th

1215

Richard SlarkM16th45-492ndNorth Cotswold cc03:46:19+00:57:22
18th

1161

Sarah KerswellF2nd50-541st03:49:19+01:00:22
19th

1202

Chris MccandlessM17th35-393rd03:49:44+01:00:47
20th

1203

Joanne MccandlessF3rd35-392nd03:49:45+01:00:48
21st

1236

Jamie EndersM18th55-593rd03:55:34+01:06:37
22nd

1218

Ian StobartM19th65-691st04:04:09+01:15:12
23rd

1083

Nick ClastroeM20th50-545th04:04:27+01:15:30
24th

1084

Felix ClastroeM21st50-546th04:04:27+01:15:30
25th

1216

David SmithM22nd65-692nd04:06:33+01:17:36
26th

1198

Kimberley LeeF4th35-393rdSTRATFORD CC04:07:10+01:18:13
27th

1237

Shaun CkarkM23rd55-594th04:08:27+01:19:30
28th

1172

MATTHEW BurnfordM24th55-595thNorth Cotswold cc04:10:44+01:21:47
29th

1220

Simon TaylorM25th50-547th04:15:04+01:26:07
30th

1201

Helena MandlebergF5th40-441st04:17:27+01:28:30
30th

1201

Helena MandlebergF5th40-441st04:17:27+01:28:30
31st

1171

Mike BuckleM26th35-394th04:17:32+01:28:35
32nd

1155

C HarrisM27th50-548th04:18:27+01:29:30
33rd

1164

Jan ThompsonM28th60-642nd04:19:56+01:30:59
34th

1194

Alison HillF6th45-491st04:20:42+01:31:45
35th

1195

Martin HumeM29th45-493rd04:20:42+01:31:45
36th

1209

Steve ParkinsM30th35-395th04:23:09+01:34:12
37th

1204

Ben MontillaM31st35-396thArmy Cycling Union04:23:17+01:34:20
38th

1227

Jack WadlowM32nd16-192nd04:23:25+01:34:28
39th

1179

Rich CrowsonM33rd35-397th04:25:20+01:36:23
40th

1193

Adam HillM34th35-398th04:25:21+01:36:24
41st

1081

K ColmanM35th50-549th04:26:39+01:37:42
42nd

1173

Radu ButuceleaM36th35-399th04:26:52+01:37:55
43rd

1182

Wesley EmersonM37th35-3910th04:29:30+01:40:33
44th

1085

Jonathon WillsonM38th65-693rd04:31:05+01:42:08
45th

1116

Sarah JenkinsF7th35-394thNorth Cotswold cc04:31:06+01:42:09
46th

1221

Dennis TaylorM39th65-694th04:37:18+01:48:21
47th

1223

Barry TipperM40th65-695th04:37:20+01:48:23
48th

1232

Hayden MooreM41st16-193rd04:41:14+01:52:17
49th

1233

Matthew MooreM42nd50-5410th04:41:15+01:52:18
50th

1210

STEVE PittsM43rd50-5411th04:42:08+01:53:11
51st

1188

LAURIE GarnerF8th50-542nd04:45:37+01:56:40
52nd

1180

ANDREA EarleyF9th45-492nd04:45:41+01:56:44
53rd

1080

Alex WoodbridgeM44th35-3911th04:49:11+02:00:14
54th

1224

Dominic ValderM45th40-443rdNorth Cotswold cc04:49:16+02:00:19
55th

1225

Carolyn EsserF10th40-442nd04:49:17+02:00:20
56th

1186

Adrian FordM46th45-494th04:50:31+02:01:34
57th

1199

Jason LuckmanM47th45-495th04:50:33+02:01:36
58th

1228

Chris WaldronM48th35-3912th04:59:12+02:10:15
59th

1082

Steve KnestceM49th45-496th04:59:13+02:10:16
60th

1211

David PyneM50th55-596th04:59:34+02:10:37
61st

1187

Jacqueline GardenerF11th55-591stWinchcombe Cc05:03:08+02:14:11
62nd

1217

Alison SpeechlyF12th45-493rdSTRATFORD CC05:03:09+02:14:12
63rd

1205

Kelvin MoonM51st35-3913th05:07:01+02:18:04
64th

1200

John LynchM52nd50-5412th05:07:05+02:18:08
65th

1177

Jonathan ChapmanM53rd50-5413th05:16:23+02:27:26
66th

1207

David NewmanM54th55-597th05:16:29+02:27:32
67th

1234

Kate AitchisonF13th45-494th05:19:33+02:30:36
68th

1196

Heather JervisF14th40-443rd05:19:39+02:30:42
69th

1191

Suzie HardimanF15th35-395th05:22:00+02:33:03
70th

1190

Steve HardimanM55th40-444th05:22:01+02:33:04
71st

1241

Paul BonnerM56th50-5414th05:22:11+02:33:14
72nd

1239

Ross LoganM57th55-598th05:24:12+02:35:15
73rd

1240

Sarah LoganF16th25-291st05:24:21+02:35:24
74th

1238

Nicola SmithF17th25-292nd05:29:04+02:40:07
75th

1174

Lisa CartlidgeF18th45-495th05:48:51+02:59:54
76th

1175

Paul CastleM58th40-445th05:48:54+02:59:57
77th

1189

Ian HandsM59th35-3914th05:55:03+03:06:06
78th

1178

James CowieM60th25-291st05:55:03+03:06:06
DNF (4 in total)
-

1222

Sam TaylorM35-3900:00:00-
-

1192

Christopher HewittM45-4900:00:00-
-

1214

Belinda Shread-hewittF40-4400:00:00-
-

1183

Liam EvansM35-3900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Staunton Harold Cycle Sportive 160km 2019-05-26 07:45:00
Minehead Grand Prix Go Race 2019-06-23 10:00:00