Four Shires Sportive 2017

Jun
25
2017

Splits

  • 100 mile Cycle

Race Options

Organiser

CFC

Map

100 Miles

Cycling | 2017-06-25 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (61 in total)
1st

1038

Steve PiltzM1st65-691stNorth Cotswold cc04:02:57-
2nd

1014

Martin GotrelM2nd55-591stNorth Cotswold cc04:52:52+00:49:55
3rd

1005

Chris BurdenM3rd45-491stROYAL LEAMINGTON SPA CC (RLSCC)05:34:33+01:31:36
4th

1070

Johann BreutenbachM4th40-441st05:35:33+01:32:36
5th

1060

Paul TurnerM5th50-541st05:35:35+01:32:38
6th

1040

Jonathan RawlingsM6th45-492ndThe Cycle Studio Core Telecom RPC05:35:37+01:32:40
7th

1023

Matthew JenkinsM7th45-493rdDevizes Town Cycling Club05:40:19+01:37:22
8th

1045

Denise ShepherdF1st40-441st06:12:35+02:09:38
9th

1050

STEPHEN SmithM8th45-494thOxonian CC06:16:34+02:13:37
10th

1027

Mark KendallM9th45-495thNorth Cotswold cc06:17:32+02:14:35
11th

1002

Jacob BaconM10th25-291st06:17:40+02:14:43
12th

1001

Dave ArrundaleM11th40-442ndMercedes AMG PETRONAS06:22:46+02:19:49
13th

1057

Kevin TaylorM12th45-496thMercedes AMG PETRONAS06:23:32+02:20:35
14th

1067

Lee EdmondsM13th50-542ndMercedes AMG PETRONAS06:26:41+02:23:44
15th

1076

Chris DoyleM14th55-592nd06:28:00+02:25:03
16th

1068

Phil DusangM15th40-443rd06:34:15+02:31:18
17th

1003

Michael BoemoM16th25-292nd06:37:03+02:34:06
18th

1008

Keith DunnM17th60-641st06:42:13+02:39:16
19th

1026

NIGEL KeatsM18th55-593rd06:42:46+02:39:49
20th

1019

Derek HowlettM19th40-444th06:44:11+02:41:14
21st

1063

Jamie WhitehouseM20th40-445th06:50:42+02:47:45
22nd

1015

David HaywardM21st50-543rdBIGFOOT MBC06:51:29+02:48:32
23rd

1029

Joe LeeM22nd35-391stSTRATFORD CC06:53:29+02:50:32
24th

1007

Simon ClaysonM23rd40-446thNorth Cotswold cc06:54:21+02:51:24
25th

1021

Nigel JacksonM24th55-594thMercedes AMG PETRONAS06:56:08+02:53:11
26th

1035

Stuart NewsteadM25th55-595th07:02:03+02:59:06
27th

1042

Guy RobertsM26th50-544thSTRATFORD CC07:02:12+02:59:15
28th

1016

Saleh HazbunM27th35-392nd07:09:28+03:06:31
29th

1039

Jonathan PinkM28th45-497th07:09:54+03:06:57
30th

1056

Simon TaylorM29th50-545thNorth Cotswold cc07:18:32+03:15:35
31st

1012

James ForresterM30th25-293rd07:20:57+03:18:00
32nd

1059

Simon ThorntonM31st45-498th07:21:12+03:18:15
33rd

1049

Rob SmithM32nd45-499th07:21:16+03:18:19
34th

1041

RICHARD RhodesM33rd60-642nd07:27:54+03:24:57
35th

1011

Elmer Aparicio-floresM34th45-4910thMercedes AMG PETRONAS07:29:45+03:26:48
36th

1073

Paul MarlettsM35th55-596th07:37:29+03:34:32
37th

1046

Robert SimpsonM36th40-447th07:38:14+03:35:17
38th

1037

Richard OttawayM37th55-597thNorth Cotswold cc07:38:14+03:35:17
39th

1051

GARY SmithM38th45-4911th07:38:16+03:35:19
40th

1069

Justin MainM39th40-448th07:43:00+03:40:03
41st

1052

Paul Smith LomasM40th35-393rd07:43:01+03:40:04
42nd

1036

Neil OliverM41st40-449th07:43:27+03:40:30
43rd

1028

Chris LarnerM42nd25-294th07:44:47+03:41:50
44th

1010

Jeff ElliottM43rd30-341st07:45:15+03:42:18
45th

1072

Ollie LincolnM44th45-4912th07:56:57+03:54:00
46th

1006

Christopher ClarkeM45th35-394thFreestyle 36007:57:02+03:54:05
47th

1048

Rob SimpsonM46th40-4410th07:58:31+03:55:34
48th

1043

Ursula SchulzF2nd45-491st08:04:35+04:01:38
49th

1055

Chris SterlingM47th30-342nd08:07:36+04:04:39
50th

1004

Rob BrushM48th30-343rd08:07:37+04:04:40
51st

1018

Amy HintonF3rd30-341st08:08:40+04:05:43
52nd

1024

Ian JervisM49th45-4913th08:22:58+04:20:01
53rd

1058

SIMON ThornleyM50th50-546thBRAT CLUB08:32:18+04:29:21
54th

1013

CRAIG GibsonM51st40-4411th08:32:20+04:29:23
55th

1022

CLAIRE JacksonF4th40-442nd08:32:22+04:29:25
56th

1017

Geoff HendersonM52nd35-395th08:34:08+04:31:11
57th

1025

Kevin JusticeM53rd35-396th08:34:14+04:31:17
58th

1062

John WhiteheadM54th35-397th08:34:17+04:31:20
59th

1064

Geraint WilliamsM55th50-547thBeaconsfield Cycling Club08:49:59+04:47:02
60th

1074

Rob ClarkeM56th45-4914th08:58:42+04:55:45
61st

1075

Shaun GilderM57th45-4915th08:58:42+04:55:45
DNF (1 in total)
-

1071

Richard GregoryM40-4400:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Minehead Grand Prix Go Race 2019-06-23 10:00:00