Bridge Triathlon 2017

Jun
18
2017

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim
  • 10 kilometre Cycle
  • 4 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

YOUTH

Triathlon | 2017-06-18 06:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (27 in total)
1st

382

Matthew MaginnM1stYOU1stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:35:27-
2nd

370

Benjamin DibleyM2ndYOU2ndThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:35:42+00:00:15
3rd

392

Lara AtkinsonF1stYOU1st00:38:32+00:03:05
4th

385

Maddy PullenF2ndYOU2ndReigate Priory Athletics club00:38:33+00:03:06
5th

391

Luke Van OudtshoornM3rdYOU3rd00:38:38+00:03:11
6th

384

Isabella PennyF3rdYOU3rdOPTIMA RACING TEAM00:38:41+00:03:14
7th

394

Hal CrampinM4thYOU4thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:38:58+00:03:31
8th

365

Fenella ChallinorF4thYOU4thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:38:59+00:03:32
9th

381

Joe LevineM5thYOU5thbrighton tri club00:39:11+00:03:44
10th

390

Tobias TurlM6thYOU6thBraintree and District AC00:40:13+00:04:46
11th

378

Gabby HornerF5thYOU5thMedway Tri00:40:23+00:04:56
12th

396

Kirill KondrasinM7thYOU7thOPTIMA RACING TEAM00:40:26+00:04:59
13th

373

Oscar EndeanM8thYOU8thWest Suffolk Wheelers00:40:44+00:05:17
14th

360

Tilly BorrettF6thYOU6thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB00:41:53+00:06:26
15th

383

Xavier MetcalfeM9thYOU9th00:42:30+00:07:03
16th

395

Megan GreensmithF7thYOU7thTRIFORFITNESS00:43:10+00:07:43
17th

377

Amie HawkinsF8thYOU8thGREENWICH TRITONS00:44:22+00:08:55
18th

397

Laurie PopeM10thYOU10thWindrush00:44:54+00:09:27
19th

369

Anton DhanechaM11thYOU11thOcean Lake Triathlon00:45:34+00:10:07
20th

388

Sam RowellM12thYOU12th00:45:38+00:10:11
21st

371

Lucy DixonF9thYOU9thGREENWICH TRITONS00:47:04+00:11:37
22nd

361

Ottilie BrightF10thYOU10thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:47:10+00:11:43
23rd

364

Hannah CapeyF11thYOU11thGREENWICH TRITONS00:50:06+00:14:39
24th

15

Clara AldousF12thYOU12th00:53:25+00:17:58
25th

379

Emma HurdleF13thYOU13thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:53:28+00:18:01
26th

387

Daniella RobsonF14thYOU14thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:54:25+00:18:58
27th

367

ZAHRA ChisholmF15thYOU15thThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:57:09+00:21:42
DNF (1 in total)
-

375

Ingmar GunnMYOUCrystal Palace Triathletes00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00