Midnight Man 2017

Aug
12
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 45 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Aqua Bike Long Distance

Triathlon | 2017-08-12 18:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (5 in total)
1st

158

JULIAN MiddlewickM1stOVR1stDavid Lloyd Port Solent Tri Club06:03:00-
2nd

161

Frankie NewbyF1stOVR1st07:55:05+01:52:05
3rd

160

JOHN FullerM2ndV401stTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club08:14:24+02:11:24
4th

1

Anna BadleyF2ndSEN1st10:11:27+04:08:27
5th

32

Erika TavenerF3rdV401stBayside Tri10:11:27+04:08:27
DNF (1 in total)
-

159

Pedro EscobarMSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00