Midnight Man 2017

Aug
12
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 45 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Aqua Bike Short Distance

Triathlon | 2017-08-12 18:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

110

Adam TannerM1stOVR1st02:55:02-
2nd

169

Philip StandenM2ndOVR2ndITRI03:00:51+00:05:49
3rd

165

Nick IsaacsonM3rdOVR3rd03:01:11+00:06:09
4th

76

Neill KeaneyM4thSEN1st03:02:22+00:07:20
5th

171

Nathan CarterM5thV401st03:05:12+00:10:10
6th

168

Dan HarlottM6thV402nd1066 TRI03:12:01+00:16:59
7th

167

David BarrettM7thV501stEast London Triathletes03:21:17+00:26:15
8th

173

DAVID WalkerM8thV403rdChildren tri03:26:29+00:31:27
9th

162

Leila GaafarF1stOVR1stSERPENTINE03:35:42+00:40:40
10th

172

Alasdair ChisholmM9thSEN2nd03:39:33+00:44:31
11th

170

Gemma GoodsonF2ndOVR2ndITRI03:48:32+00:53:30
12th

166

Les JonesM10thV502nd03:50:03+00:55:01
13th

163

David CoxM11thV404th04:00:12+01:05:10
14th

156

Jason FazackerleyM12thSEN3rd04:22:25+01:27:23
DNF (1 in total)
-

183

Milce HawlansMV6000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2019-09-08 06:30:00
Gosfield Lake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-07-07 08:00:00