Midnight Man 2017

Aug
12
2017

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 90 kilometre Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Half Distance

Triathlon | 2017-08-12 18:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (63 in total)
1st

86

Tim LynchM1stOVR1stLOUGHBOROUGH STUDENTS04:14:25-
2nd

42

Rob ArkellM2ndOVR2ndDavid Lloyd Port Solent Tri Club, Stubbington Green Runners04:15:59+00:01:34
3rd

55

James DonaldsonM3rdOVR3rdGREENWICH TRITONS04:19:03+00:04:38
4th

43

Adam BaileyM4thSEN1stGREENWICH TRITONS04:29:02+00:14:37
5th

52

Riccardo CompostoM5thSEN2ndClapham Chasers04:32:05+00:17:40
6th

45

Romain BenvenutoM6thSEN3rdSERPENTINE04:38:14+00:23:49
7th

115

PHILIP WestobyM7thV401stArmy Triathlon04:39:54+00:25:29
8th

63

James GrahamM8thSEN4th04:43:36+00:29:11
9th

100

Ben SmithM9thSEN5thWelland Valley Triathlon Club (WVTRI)04:45:55+00:31:30
10th

67

EDWARD HardyM10thSEN6thTewkesbury Tri Club04:47:19+00:32:54
11th

50

Ellie Bethany CampbellF1stOVR1stMERSEY TRI04:49:15+00:34:50
12th

90

Grahame MckenzieM11thV402nd04:50:47+00:36:22
13th

105

Kelly StokesF2ndOVR2ndPortsmouth Triathletes04:53:42+00:39:17
14th

75

Sophie JohnsonF3rdOVR3rdGREENWICH TRITONS04:55:31+00:41:06
15th

103

CRAIG SpringM12thV403rdROYAL NAVY04:57:45+00:43:20
16th

48

PETER BonnerM13thV501st05:00:13+00:45:48
17th

95

Jonathan NicholsonM14thV404th05:00:28+00:46:03
18th

44

Roger BeattieM15thV405thswim 1st tri club05:04:53+00:50:28
19th

91

MARK MilsomM16thV502ndDartford and white oak tri club05:05:29+00:51:04
20th

68

Alex HarrisM17thSEN7thGREENWICH TRITONS05:05:47+00:51:22
21st

72

Joe HorsleyM18thSEN8thUTC05:06:56+00:52:31
22nd

111

Ioannis TheodoropoulosM19thSEN9thTrisutto05:08:58+00:54:33
23rd

99

Luke SherlockM20thSEN10th05:14:26+01:00:01
24th

116

Brandon WoodhouseM21stV406thWVTri05:16:37+01:02:12
25th

93

Darren MossM22ndV407thDartford and white oak tri club05:17:56+01:03:31
26th

96

Mark O'brienM23rdV408thdwot05:21:15+01:06:50
27th

101

ADAM SmithM24thSEN11th05:21:57+01:07:32
28th

71

Duncan HopeM25thSEN12thGREENWICH TRITONS05:22:55+01:08:30
29th

51

Jonathan ChambersM26thSEN13th05:23:57+01:09:32
30th

69

Freddie HarrisonM27thV503rdTeam Fredster05:28:42+01:14:17
31st

77

Lee KennedyM28thSEN14th05:29:58+01:15:33
32nd

49

Luke BrierM29thSEN15thnone05:32:36+01:18:11
33rd

84

Daniel LockyerM30thSEN16thTEAM CHAPTER05:33:03+01:18:38
34th

57

Cynthia FongF4thSEN1st05:33:28+01:19:03
35th

108

James StubbsM31stV409thHavering Tri05:35:19+01:20:54
36th

74

Graham InglisM32ndV504thArmy Triathlon05:35:42+01:21:17
37th

61

Steven GilbertM33rdV4010thfarrow05:36:59+01:22:34
38th

106

Suzy StorrF5thSEN2ndViceroys05:37:41+01:23:16
39th

47

Miles BogleM34thSEN17th05:43:03+01:28:38
40th

89

Lee MaxwellM35thSEN18thRenegade Triathlon Club05:43:13+01:28:48
41st

56

Graham EdmondsM36thV4011th05:45:53+01:31:28
42nd

83

William LockwoodM37thSEN19thRUN DEM CREW05:49:34+01:35:09
43rd

73

MATT HunnM38thV4012th05:49:42+01:35:17
44th

182

Vincent BalzanM39thV4013th05:51:49+01:37:24
45th

102

Vic SpainM40thV505thESSEX POLICE TRI05:52:17+01:37:52
46th

53

Scott DavisM41stV4014th05:58:15+01:43:50
47th

59

Michael GallucciM42ndV4015th06:09:19+01:54:54
48th

94

PETER MurphyM43rdV506th06:10:36+01:56:11
49th

87

GRANT MansfieldM44thSEN20thSwim-1st Tri Club06:13:39+01:59:14
50th

104

Martin StaceyM45thV507th06:14:06+01:59:41
51st

62

Ivonne GoetschF6thSEN3rdMaidstone Harriers Tri Club06:17:04+02:02:39
52nd

113

Prateek TrehunM46thSEN21stFUL-ON TRI06:17:05+02:02:40
53rd

112

Darren ThoirsM47thV4016thWVTri06:18:00+02:03:35
54th

60

Helen GarciaF7thSEN4th06:24:45+02:10:20
55th

92

Nicky MooneyF8thV401stDartford and White Oak06:33:46+02:19:21
56th

19

Jessica HathawayF9thV402nd06:44:48+02:30:23
57th

66

Claire HardingF10thV403rd06:46:34+02:32:09
58th

18

Adam HarperM48thSEN22nd06:50:56+02:36:31
59th

58

Megan ForbesF11thSEN5th06:52:52+02:38:27
60th

97

Michael PartridgeM49thSEN23rd06:53:06+02:38:41
61st

98

Neil RourkeM50thV508thWallingford Triathlon Club06:56:35+02:42:10
62nd

21

Paul JeavonsM51stV4017th07:59:16+03:44:51
63rd

178

Ozzy HosmerM52ndV4018th08:20:13+04:05:48
DNF (2 in total)
-

70

DEBBIE HazeltineFV40Dartford and Whiteoak Triathlon Club00:00:00-
-

46

Gary BirchMV40St Helens Tri00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2019-09-07 08:00:00