Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2017

May
28
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2017-05-28 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (73 in total)
1st

212

BEN ThompsonM1stOVR1st01:09:59-
2nd

336

Nick ShashaM2ndOVR2nd01:10:59+00:01:00
3rd

220

Joel NataleM3rdOVR3rd01:14:20+00:04:21
4th

221

MAT ClarksonM4thV451st01:15:41+00:05:42
5th

190

Josh RaynerM5thU201st01:16:02+00:06:03
6th

202

Finlay WhiteM6thU202nd01:17:41+00:07:42
7th

226

ADRIAN MetcalfeM7thV501st01:18:11+00:08:12
8th

180

Frances SheehanF1stOVR1st01:19:03+00:09:04
9th

171

Daniel ClarkeM8thS301st01:19:12+00:09:13
10th

223

Scott IsaacsM9thV401st01:19:13+00:09:14
11th

174

James HanburyM10thS251st01:20:09+00:10:10
12th

173

Kushal BanerjeeM11thS302nd01:21:51+00:11:52
13th

361

William CookM12thV452nd01:22:05+00:12:06
14th

181

Andrew SheehanM13thS252nd01:23:23+00:13:24
15th

167

Joe EveaM14thS351st01:24:16+00:14:17
16th

192

Eliseo Rivas NeiraM15thV402nd01:24:21+00:14:22
17th

195

Barrie DayM16thV453rd01:24:54+00:14:55
18th

158

Michael FrenchM17thS352nd01:25:15+00:15:16
19th

210

Joe BakerM18thS201st01:25:17+00:15:18
20th

353

Stephanie HuthM19thS253rd01:26:01+00:16:02
21st

225

Michael HaylerM20thS353rd01:26:11+00:16:12
22nd

154

Joshua GavzeyM21stS303rd01:26:22+00:16:23
23rd

357

Lucie MichellF2ndOVR2nd01:26:24+00:16:25
24th

194

Matthew JefferiesM22ndS254th01:27:01+00:17:02
25th

153

Matthew PembrokeM23rdS354th01:27:11+00:17:12
26th

189

Stuart DeanM24thV403rd01:27:25+00:17:26
27th

213

Louisa TaylorF3rdOVR3rd01:27:33+00:17:34
28th

198

Ian SatchwellM25thV404th01:28:25+00:18:26
29th

193

John EllisM26thV454th01:29:15+00:19:16
30th

185

Claire TownsendF4thS351st01:29:43+00:19:44
31st

196

Richard CooperM27thV405th01:30:45+00:20:46
32nd

211

Charlie BakerM28thU203rd01:30:45+00:20:46
33rd

219

Charlie CreightonM29thS255th01:31:25+00:21:26
34th

187

Jacques BassonM30thS355th01:31:44+00:21:45
35th

157

Felicity FrenchF5thS301st01:32:40+00:22:41
36th

205

Moises JimenezM31stS304th01:32:53+00:22:54
37th

183

Andrew MacdougallM32ndS356th01:33:21+00:23:22
38th

165

Sandra HewsonF6thV451st01:33:33+00:23:34
39th

201

CHRISTINA LiasidesF7thS352nd01:34:28+00:24:29
40th

197

Alex JenningsM33rdV406th01:34:53+00:24:54
41st

176

Barney CrumplerM34thS256th01:34:57+00:24:58
42nd

216

Kate LascellesF8thS353rd01:35:28+00:25:29
43rd

214

Rakesh SodhaM35thS357th01:36:10+00:26:11
44th

179

Gabriel MorenoM36thS305th01:36:17+00:26:18
45th

177

Kyle MaundrellM37thS257th01:36:24+00:26:25
46th

207

Steve PeavoyM38thS358th01:38:45+00:28:46
47th

188

Barry McmahonM39thV455th01:39:27+00:29:28
48th

224

Catherine GunnF9thV452nd01:40:28+00:30:29
49th

217

Martin SumnerM40thV502nd01:40:50+00:30:51
50th

203

Helen ScottF10thS251st01:40:57+00:30:58
51st

172

Paul BylesM41stV407th01:41:18+00:31:19
52nd

175

Alicia WaiteF11thS252nd01:41:20+00:31:21
53rd

206

Abigayle NormanF12thS253rd01:41:22+00:31:23
54th

76

Mark HendersonM42ndS306th01:41:36+00:31:37
55th

222

Laura BlanshardF13thS254th01:41:49+00:31:50
56th

164

Simon TrueickM43rdV456th01:42:05+00:32:06
57th

208

Anne-Marie BakerF14thV501st01:42:24+00:32:25
58th

209

Graham BakerM44thV457th01:42:24+00:32:25
59th

155

Martina ScannellF15thS302nd01:43:02+00:33:03
60th

159

Maggie ClarkF16thV502nd01:46:40+00:36:41
61st

218

Michael MooreM45thV458th01:46:44+00:36:45
62nd

200

Alan GroverM46thV551st01:48:00+00:38:01
63rd

184

Toni Byrne-priceM47thS307th01:48:41+00:38:42
64th

249

David CookM48thV503rd01:48:46+00:38:47
65th

227

Team The 'oops I Beat My Friends' SquM1stOVR1st01:50:28+00:40:29
65th

227

Team The 'oops I Beat My Friends' SquF17thS255th01:50:28+00:40:29
66th

215

Paul DeverrickM49thV504th01:50:30+00:40:31
67th

169

Anthony AntoniouM50thV408th01:56:13+00:46:14
68th

178

Julianne DicksonF17thV453rd01:56:40+00:46:41
69th

199

Rebecca ErnstzenF18thS354th01:59:12+00:49:13
70th

160

JONATHAN GreenM51stV505th02:00:09+00:50:10
71st

186

Paul SweeneyM52ndS359th02:30:47+01:20:48
72nd

163

Simone TysonF19thS355th03:00:47+01:50:48
DNF (3 in total)
-

228

Team The 3 MagnificentMS3000:00:00-
-

228

Team The 3 MagnificentFS3000:00:00-
Started (1 in total)
-

166

Mischa KayMS3000:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00