Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2017

May
28
2017

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2017-05-28 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (13 in total)
1st

434

Andrew FisherM1stOVR1st00:57:36-
2nd

442

Marcus HookM2ndOVR2nd01:05:25+00:07:49
3rd

441

Toby HookM3rdOVR3rd01:05:29+00:07:53
4th

643

Tomasz HemmerlingM4thS251st01:17:41+00:20:05
5th

440

Phil ClemasM5thV451st01:20:43+00:23:07
6th

443

Daisy CoskerF1stOVR1st01:22:53+00:25:17
7th

432

Claire CasseltonF2ndOVR2nd01:23:05+00:25:29
8th

436

ALYSON SprawsonF3rdOVR3rd01:24:15+00:26:39
9th

444

Nicola WatersF4thS301st01:25:48+00:28:12
10th

439

Emma ShergoldF5thS351st01:29:44+00:32:08
11th

445

Jane O'rahellyF6thS251st01:34:10+00:36:34
12th

433

PETER GudgeM6thV551st01:34:41+00:37:05
13th

435

Jessica HarroldF7thS252nd01:38:50+00:41:14

You may also be interested in...

Greenwich Junior Aquathlon Tri Start 2019-06-02 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2019-06-08 08:30:00