Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2017

May
28
2017

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2017-05-28 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

652

Adam MortonM1stOVR1st00:37:14-
2nd

649

Chris BrianM2ndOVR2nd00:40:33+00:03:19
3rd

430

Amy GoldbyF1stOVR1st00:50:41+00:13:27
4th

414

Deborah TylerF2ndOVR2nd01:17:22+00:40:08

You may also be interested in...

Greenwich Junior Aquathlon Tri Start 2019-06-02 09:00:00
Chapel Aquathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-27 09:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00