Hercules Festival of Sport Northwood 2017

May
28
2017

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Standard Duathlon

Duathlon | 2017-05-28 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (20 in total)
1st

268

Jonathan RobertsM1stOVR1st02:15:54-
2nd

265

Stephen GarveyM2ndOVR2nd02:23:08+00:07:14
3rd

256

Ian CharltonM3rdOVR3rd02:23:50+00:07:56
4th

270

Brian WhiteM4thV601st02:25:59+00:10:05
5th

263

Tony DeaconM5thV551st02:28:20+00:12:26
6th

269

Robin BoonM6thV451st02:33:07+00:17:13
7th

262

Max SoudainM7thV452nd02:34:43+00:18:49
8th

275

Bruce ClarkM8thV501st02:37:49+00:21:55
9th

261

Ben GedyeM9thS251st02:39:44+00:23:50
10th

252

Liz PepperF1stOVR1st02:42:37+00:26:43
11th

362

James HislopM10thS252nd02:43:00+00:27:06
12th

271

Stuart TaylorM11thV453rd02:46:29+00:30:35
13th

273

Joseph BarrsM12thS253rd02:50:36+00:34:42
14th

272

Oliver MillsM13thS201st02:50:37+00:34:43
15th

260

Samuel RutherfordM14thS301st03:03:32+00:47:38
16th

259

Angela WrightF2ndOVR2nd03:03:33+00:47:39
17th

264

Steve HoyleM15thV602nd03:07:23+00:51:29
18th

258

Rebecca BridgerF3rdOVR3rd03:15:22+00:59:28
19th

267

Mary PenfoldF4thV551st03:31:23+01:15:29
20th

257

Jurgen Gaiser-porterM16thV552nd03:40:29+01:24:35

You may also be interested in...

Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 Super Sprint 2019-01-20 09:00:00
Medway Tri Duathlon & East Senior Series Duathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2019-05-04 12:30:00
Clacton Triathlon Weekend Children's Duathlon TriStar 1 2019-09-07 08:00:00
Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00