CUDA Foremark Hall Junior Triathlon 2017

Jul
01
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 4 kilometre Cycle
  • 1,800 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places150
Age range11 - 12
Per entrant£20.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 29th Jun 2017, 14:00

Organiser

PMA Racing

Contact details

Map

Tri Star 2 (11-12 years)

Triathlon | 2017-07-01 14:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (110 in total)
1st

275

United KingdomBarnaby ReadM1stTS21stAbsolute Triathlon00:20:59-
2nd

246

United KingdomWilliam John WhiteheadM2ndTS22ndAbsolute Junior Triathlon Club00:21:00+00:00:01
3rd

276

United KingdomPatrick WelshM3rdTS23rdPMA Cuda RT00:21:18+00:00:19
4th

249

United KingdomTom G SouthgateM4thTS24th4 Life Tri00:21:22+00:00:23
5th

250

United KingdomAlex SteinertM5thTS25thLeicester Junior Triathlon Club00:21:55+00:00:56
6th

244

United KingdomHenry James HerriesM6thTS26th4LIFE TRI00:22:11+00:01:12
7th

238

United KingdomFlo LissamanF1stTS21st00:22:27+00:01:28
8th

183

United KingdomJacob BushM7thTS27thDeepings Triathlon00:22:31+00:01:32
9th

180

United KingdomJenson CliffM8thTS28thSheffield Tri CLUB00:22:38+00:01:39
10th

266

United KingdomPoppy MeadF2ndTS22ndPMA Cuda RT00:22:47+00:01:48
11th

236

United KingdomJasper AdamsonM9thTS29thAbsolute Triathlon Club00:22:51+00:01:52
12th

267

United KingdomIsabelle LesterF3rdTS23rdPeak Performance Tri Club00:22:58+00:01:59
13th

209

United KingdomTye BassettM10thTS210thPeak Performance00:22:59+00:02:00
14th

193

United KingdomCameron CliffM11thTS211thSheffield Tri CLUB00:23:20+00:02:21
15th

268

United KingdomCharlotte LundF4thTS24thKetton Panthers00:23:32+00:02:33
16th

234

United KingdomWill InmanM12thTS212th4LIFE TRI00:23:32+00:02:33
17th

165

United KingdomHal Turner-farrellM13thTS213th4LIFE TRI00:23:36+00:02:37
18th

270

United KingdomEloise GarnerF5thTS25thCorby Triathalon Club00:23:39+00:02:40
19th

274

United KingdomBen KennersonM14thTS214thLEICESTER00:23:50+00:02:51
20th

273

United KingdomElliot Jools LawrenceM15thTS215thPMA Cuda RT00:23:56+00:02:57
21st

248

United KingdomJenson ButtrickM16thTS216th4Life Tri Club00:23:57+00:02:58
22nd

203

United KingdomThomas Samuel EasonM17thTS217th00:24:00+00:03:01
23rd

260

United KingdomZoe Morgan WilliamsF6thTS26thCorby Trib00:24:01+00:03:02
24th

252

United KingdomAlexander Charles ThorpeM18thTS218thLeicester Junior Tri Club00:24:02+00:03:03
25th

191

United KingdomJohan CoughlanM19thTS219thKetton Panthers00:24:06+00:03:07
26th

227

United KingdomSam SargeantM20thTS220th00:24:08+00:03:09
27th

251

United KingdomAlexander HarrandM21stTS221stLong Eaton Tri00:24:24+00:03:25
28th

192

United KingdomJack Edward PembertonM22ndTS222ndSleaford Tri300:24:27+00:03:28
29th

226

United KingdomBram Fredrick OttewellM23rdTS223rdLong eaton junior triathlon club00:24:27+00:03:28
30th

263

United KingdomCharlotte CullenF7thTS27thKetton Panthers00:24:31+00:03:32
31st

205

United KingdomScarlott DoxeyF8thTS28thPeak Performance Tri Club00:24:42+00:03:43
32nd

265

United KingdomEleanor TaylorF9thTS29th4LIFE TRI00:24:43+00:03:44
33rd

262

United KingdomHarriet Grace LimbF10thTS210thMatlock Athletics Club00:24:50+00:03:51
34th

242

United KingdomIsobel Emma SykesF11thTS211thLEICESTER TRI CLUB00:24:50+00:03:51
35th

200

United KingdomBoris HollidayM24thTS224th00:24:56+00:03:57
36th

184

United KingdomArabella KingF12thTS212thPeak Performance00:24:58+00:03:59
37th

269

United KingdomGeorgia LancasterF13thTS213thTri 3 Sleaford00:24:58+00:03:59
38th

256

United KingdomBethany JohnsonF14thTS214th00:24:59+00:04:00
39th

181

United KingdomToby BushM25thTS225thDeepings Triathlon00:25:08+00:04:09
40th

204

United KingdomEthan JuddM26thTS226thAbsolute Triathlon Club00:25:09+00:04:10
41st

220

United KingdomTom MceneryM27thTS227thKetton Panthers00:25:12+00:04:13
42nd

189

United KingdomMackenzie BloxhamM28thTS228thCHARNWOOD TRI00:25:14+00:04:15
43rd

243

United KingdomHugo WarhurstM29thTS229thAbsolute Tri00:25:18+00:04:19
44th

182

United KingdomJasper Thomas DilksM30thTS230thPMA Cuda RT00:25:27+00:04:28
45th

223

United KingdomLola JamiesonF15thTS215thPMA Cuda RT00:25:31+00:04:32
46th

229

United KingdomKai BuckleyM31stTS231stPMA Cuda RT00:25:32+00:04:33
47th

221

United KingdomOliver Jack PearsonM32ndTS232nd00:25:37+00:04:38
48th

225

United KingdomJessica SmithF16thTS216th4 Life00:26:19+00:05:20
49th

240

United KingdomIsabella Ruby WilsonF17thTS217thPeak Performance00:26:25+00:05:26
50th

153

United KingdomMaidie Amala LyonsF18thTS218th00:26:26+00:05:27
51st

272

United KingdomNathaniel Fitton-bornM33rdTS233rdmvh00:26:28+00:05:29
52nd

245

United KingdomJoe MahoneyM34thTS234thKetton Panthers00:26:42+00:05:43
53rd

255

United KingdomPoppy MathiasF19thTS219th00:26:45+00:05:46
54th

208

United KingdomRuby BurnsF20thTS220thLeicester Junior Triathlon Club00:26:52+00:05:53
55th

195

United KingdomMartha Alice SeargentF21stTS221stAmber Valley running club00:27:00+00:06:01
56th

216

United KingdomLola Madeleine WaniaF22ndTS222ndDMRC00:27:17+00:06:18
57th

231

United KingdomAbbie WilkinsonF23rdTS223rdTRI3 SLEAFORD00:27:17+00:06:18
58th

202

United KingdomJack Robert MottramM35thTS235thMansfield00:27:18+00:06:19
59th

253

United KingdomMolly EmertonF24thTS224thPMA Cuda RT00:27:30+00:06:31
60th

214

United KingdomEve FraserF25thTS225th4 Life Tri00:27:47+00:06:48
61st

166

United KingdomJack TraceyM36thTS236thDerby Mercury00:27:47+00:06:48
62nd

194

United KingdomCorey Reece MorrisM37thTS237thLeicester Junior Triathlon Club00:27:54+00:06:55
63rd

219

United KingdomSamuel Mark NewcombeM38thTS238thKetton Panthers Triathlon Club00:27:56+00:06:57
64th

232

United KingdomAlicia BromwichF26thTS226thLeicester Junior Triathlon Club00:28:04+00:07:05
65th

198

United KingdomDaisy Toh sze WongF27thTS227thMeynell Valley Hunters00:28:13+00:07:14
66th

160

United KingdomTom HodderM39thTS239th00:28:18+00:07:19
67th

188

United KingdomAmelia Catherine BarrattF28thTS228th00:28:23+00:07:24
68th

271

United KingdomMax TaylorM40thTS240thDerby Tri Club00:28:30+00:07:31
69th

257

United KingdomCharlotte Louise MoorbyF29thTS229thBurton ameture Swimming club00:28:30+00:07:31
70th

186

United KingdomJade Shannon PerryF30thTS230thLeicester Junior Triathlon Club00:28:36+00:07:37
71st

207

United KingdomThomas Sebastian KaulM41stTS241st00:28:41+00:07:42
72nd

264

United KingdomCharlotte DeanF31stTS231stKetton Panthers00:28:48+00:07:49
73rd

163

United KingdomJack DavidsonM42ndTS242ndCHESTERFIELD TRIATHLON CLUB00:28:50+00:07:51
74th

217

United KingdomOliver William SeymourM43rdTS243rdKetton Panthers00:28:51+00:07:52
75th

196

United KingdomPhoebe HarrisonF32ndTS232ndPMA Cuda RT00:28:56+00:07:57
76th

218

United KingdomZachary Harry Jake CloughM44thTS244thMatlock Athletic Club00:28:57+00:07:58
77th

179

United KingdomSeth PurdyM45thTS245thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB00:29:04+00:08:05
78th

169

United KingdomSebastian KaberryM46thTS246thKetton Tri Club00:29:07+00:08:08
79th

201

United KingdomThomas GreeneM47thTS247thPeak Performance00:29:07+00:08:08
80th

158

United KingdomMadelaine KojdicF33rdTS233rdHuub Academy00:29:20+00:08:21
81st

161

United KingdomMegan Louise JohnsonF34thTS234thPeak Performance Tri Club00:29:28+00:08:29
82nd

233

United KingdomMillie TrickeyF35thTS235thPMA Cuda RT00:29:35+00:08:36
83rd

190

United KingdomCharlie RussellM48thTS248thDERBY TRI00:29:39+00:08:40
84th

157

United KingdomArchie StottM49thTS249thLEJTC00:29:43+00:08:44
85th

178

United KingdomThomas StahlM50thTS250thLeicester Junior Tri00:29:56+00:08:57
86th

176

United KingdomJames FoxonM51stTS251st00:30:00+00:09:01
87th

177

United KingdomEmily Jane AndersonF36thTS236thKetton Panthers00:30:04+00:09:05
88th

241

United KingdomAoife GlasswellF37thTS237thKetton Panthers00:30:07+00:09:08
89th

212

United KingdomDaisy May WilsonF38thTS238th00:30:07+00:09:08
90th

174

United KingdomJoseph William BluntM52ndTS252ndLeicestershire Junior triathalon club00:30:25+00:09:26
91st

224

United KingdomRobyn JarvisF39thTS239th4LIFE TRI00:30:32+00:09:33
92nd

164

United KingdomSam MeadM53rdTS253rdPeak Performance00:30:41+00:09:42
93rd

199

United KingdomHarry ElliottM54thTS254thMansfield Tri00:30:59+00:10:00
94th

197

United KingdomAlexa LindsayF40thTS240thDERBY TRIATHLON CLUB00:31:00+00:10:01
95th

168

United KingdomEmily TansleyF41stTS241stMansfield Triathlon Club00:31:07+00:10:08
96th

185

United KingdomKatie Elisa HancockF42ndTS242ndAshbourne Swimming Club00:31:26+00:10:27
97th

171

United KingdomSophie LagoeF43rdTS243rd00:31:37+00:10:38
98th

215

United KingdomChloe ChapmanF44thTS244th00:31:52+00:10:53
99th

159

United KingdomCharlie James HarrisonM55thTS255thAndrea Harrison00:32:31+00:11:32
100th

213

United KingdomGrace Lauren RickardsF45thTS245th4Life00:32:35+00:11:36
101st

254

United KingdomOlivia ParkesF46thTS246thPMA Cuda RT00:32:51+00:11:52
102nd

156

United KingdomGracie-Rose Catherine WaltersF47thTS247thDesford Flyers00:33:06+00:12:07
103rd

211

United KingdomMegan HughesF48thTS248th00:33:23+00:12:24
104th

167

United KingdomThom FarmerM56thTS256thMeynell Valley Hunters00:33:38+00:12:39
105th

154

United KingdomRyan Gareth Williams-millicanM57thTS257th00:34:02+00:13:03
106th

222

United KingdomHarrison James EatonM58thTS258thcharlie Eaton00:34:07+00:13:08
107th

187

United KingdomFaith CowgillF49thTS249thLeicester Junior Tri Club00:35:24+00:14:25
108th

162

United KingdomJamie BoddyM59thTS259th00:35:53+00:14:54
109th

173

United KingdomLucile Morio-flochF50thTS250th00:36:14+00:15:15
110th

210

United KingdomKyna LoveF51stTS251st00:37:37+00:16:38

You may also be interested in...

Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2018-08-19 10:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2018-06-17 10:00:00
Tri Henley Open Water Triathlon TriStar 2 2018-06-03 09:00:00