The Avenger Triathlon 2017

Jun
11
2017

Splits

  • 1,300 metre Swim
  • 46 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places200
Age range17 - 99

Organiser

Raceways

Contact details

Map

Standard Distance Relay

Triathlon | 2017-06-11 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places200
Age range17 - 99

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (5 in total)
1st

701

Team NoideaM1stREL1st03:06:14-
2nd

710

Team KjkM2ndREL2nd03:18:41+00:12:27
3rd

707

Team Cookie BanditsM3rdREL3rd03:26:32+00:20:18
4th

704

Team BanzaiM4thREL4th04:26:54+01:20:40

You may also be interested in...

The Avenger - Triathlons Middle Distance 2019-06-09 07:00:00
The Avenger - Runs, Swim & X-Tri X-Triathlon 2019-06-08 07:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00