Hathersage Hilly 2017

Jul
16
2017

Splits

  • 422 metre Swim
  • 21 kilometre Cycle
  • 7 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Triathlon Relay

Triathlon | 2017-07-16 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (7 in total)
1st

278

United KingdomTeam VnjU1stREL1st01:34:53-
2nd

196

United KingdomTeam OtherU2ndREL2nd01:36:39+00:01:46
3rd

105

United KingdomTeam StubleyU3rdREL3rd01:41:25+00:06:32
4th

208

United KingdomTeam Movers And ShakersU4thREL4th01:53:30+00:18:37
5th

160

United KingdomTeam Roses And ThornU5thREL5th01:54:26+00:19:33
6th

263

United KingdomTeam Access WarriorsU6thREL6th01:55:10+00:20:17
7th

68

United KingdomTeam Access Warriors A TeamU7thREL7th02:01:43+00:26:50

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-20 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Junior Sprint entry (15-19 years) 2018-09-09 07:30:00
Maltby Triathlon Super Sprint 2018-05-13 08:30:00
Kimberley Triathlon Beginner Triathlon 2018-06-10 07:00:00