Hitchin Hard Half 2017

Jun
25
2017

5k

Running | 2017-06-25 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (71 in total)
1st

3084

Callum TurnerM1stTOP31st00:20:00-
2nd

3078

Ollie Ellis HolmesM2ndSEN1st00:22:26+00:02:26
3rd

3077

John CooperM3rdTOP32nd00:23:07+00:03:07
4th

3046

Laura SharmaF1stTOP31st00:23:27+00:03:27
5th

3082

Craig RamseyM4thTOP33rd00:24:09+00:04:09
6th

3076

Nigel RatcliffM5thV401st00:24:13+00:04:13
7th

3010

Lucian DavisM6thSEN2nd00:24:29+00:04:29
8th

3009

Benjamin DavisM7thV402nd00:24:59+00:04:59
9th

3033

Luca MenonM8thSEN3rd00:25:07+00:05:07
10th

3071

John RussellM9thV403rd00:24:52+00:04:52
11th

3036

Steven Paull-willsM10thSEN4th00:25:37+00:05:37
12th

3069

Lena ProchkovaF2ndTOP32nd00:26:22+00:06:22
13th

3083

Ash ButhcherF3rdTOP33rd00:26:37+00:06:37
14th

3053

Ronnie SmallM11thSEN5th00:26:15+00:06:15
15th

3019

Russell HaganM12thV404th00:27:02+00:07:02
16th

3008

Joshua DaviesM13thSEN6th00:27:23+00:07:23
17th

3040

Henry RadfordM14thSEN7th00:27:36+00:07:36
18th

3016

Daniel GillM15thSEN8th00:27:40+00:07:40
19th

3075

Kerry SimsonF4thV351st00:27:57+00:07:57
20th

3047

Hannah SkeelsF5thSEN1st00:28:32+00:08:32
21st

3067

Leah SillF6thV352nd00:28:57+00:08:57
22nd

3055

David SmithM16thV405th00:29:10+00:09:10
23rd

3081

Jonathon BonnM17thV406th00:29:39+00:09:39
24th

3035

Anne MillerF7thV353rd00:30:01+00:10:01
25th

3070

Erwan RawlingsM18thSEN9th00:30:04+00:10:04
26th

3072

Frank CoxM19thSEN10th00:30:00+00:10:00
27th

3063

Caoimhe WinnF8thSEN2nd00:30:32+00:10:32
28th

3085

Pree GoynerF9thSEN3rd00:30:05+00:10:05
29th

3068

Henry PayneM20thSEN11th00:30:33+00:10:33
30th

3034

Monty MenonM21stV407th00:30:52+00:10:52
31st

3062

Oliver WheatleyM22ndSEN12th00:31:09+00:11:09
32nd

3043

Melanie ReisF10thV354th00:32:16+00:12:16
33rd

3005

Jenny ByfordF11thSEN4th00:32:53+00:12:53
34th

3022

Simon HemmingsM23rdSEN13th00:32:48+00:12:48
35th

3061

Louisa WarnerF12thV355th00:32:47+00:12:47
36th

3037

Richard PlainM24thV408th00:33:04+00:13:04
37th

3080

Gina BakerF13thSEN5th00:33:10+00:13:10
38th

3023

Jo KeshishianF14thV356th00:33:12+00:13:12
39th

3017

Terri GittingsF15thSEN6th00:33:58+00:13:58
40th

3044

Emma RentellF16thV357th00:34:41+00:14:41
41st

3031

Elias McguffieM25thSEN14th00:34:55+00:14:55
42nd

3030

Gavin McguffieM26thV409th00:34:56+00:14:56
43rd

3064

Daniel EisenhandlerM27thV4010th00:34:58+00:14:58
44th

3042

Bethan ReeveF17thSEN7th00:35:00+00:15:00
45th

3058

Anya TurnessF18thSEN8th00:34:59+00:14:59
46th

3074

Jason GazzardM28thSEN15th00:35:09+00:15:09
47th

3073

Karen ShawF19thV358th00:35:09+00:15:09
48th

3026

Jake LewandowskiM29thSEN16th00:35:14+00:15:14
49th

3001

Valdenusia BarbosaF20thV359th00:35:19+00:15:19
50th

3007

Jon DaviesM30thSEN17th00:36:33+00:16:33
51st

3020

Abigail Hancock-scottF21stSEN9th00:36:40+00:16:40
52nd

3045

Faith RowleyF22ndSEN10th00:37:18+00:17:18
53rd

3079

Ellis HolmesM31stSEN18th00:37:29+00:17:29
54th

3066

Amanda DavisF23rdV3510th00:37:30+00:17:30
55th

3003

Terry BranstonM32ndV4011th00:37:33+00:17:33
56th

3065

Jamie DavisM33rdSEN19th00:37:34+00:17:34
57th

3086

Alexa GoynerF24thSEN11th00:37:53+00:17:53
58th

3006

Lorna CoplandF25thSEN12th00:38:28+00:18:28
59th

3052

Sarah SmallF26thV3511th00:38:25+00:18:25
60th

3054

Stanley SmallM34thSEN20th00:38:29+00:18:29
61st

3057

Michelle StonerF27thV3512th00:39:21+00:19:21
62nd

3002

Alexandra BarnesF28thV3513th00:39:35+00:19:35
63rd

3014

Kat FaussetF29thV3514th00:41:08+00:21:08
64th

3004

Emma BundyF30thV3515th00:41:35+00:21:35
65th

3028

Ken MayM35thV4012th00:41:36+00:21:36
66th

3025

Michelle LewandowskiF31stSEN13th00:42:31+00:22:31
67th

3056

Rosie SpearpointF32ndSEN14th00:42:56+00:22:56
68th

3021

Tanya HaywardF33rdV3516th00:44:33+00:24:33
69th

3027

Sarah LindusF34thV3517th00:48:44+00:28:44
70th

3088

Lillihan CallaghanF35thSEN15th00:57:37+00:37:37
71st

3087

Hope CallaghanF36thSEN16th00:57:39+00:37:39

You may also be interested in...

East Finchley 10K 2018-07-01 09:30:00
Quendon & Rickling 5K & 10K 5km distance 2018-06-24 11:00:00
The Black Country Road Run Family Fun Run - Adult Entry 2018-07-01 10:00:00
The Night Trail 5 Miles 2018-11-02 19:00:00