BCT Junior Duathlon 2017

May
13
2017

Splits

  • 2,400 metre Run

    — 400m running track

  • 11,400 metre Cycle

    — Enclosed tarmac 1000m circuit

  • 1,200 metre Run

    — 400m running track

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range1 - 99
Entry£0.00

Organiser

Black Country Triathletes

Map

Youth

Duathlon | 2017-05-13 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places100
Age range1 - 99
Entry£0.00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (16 in total)
1st

117

Tom HendrieM1stAll Ages1stWrekin collage tri club00:31:55-
2nd

113

Harrison LeeM2ndAll Ages2ndNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:32:03+00:00:08
3rd

101

Oliver MasonM3rdAll Ages3rdBlack Country Triathletes00:32:51+00:00:56
4th

116

Reece FletcherM4thAll Ages4thOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:33:41+00:01:46
5th

100

Ethan HuntM5thAll Ages5thWrekin College Triathlon Club00:33:46+00:01:51
6th

115

Oliver EvansM6thAll Ages6thBlack Country Triathletes00:33:52+00:01:57
7th

107

Jamie MclachlanM7thAll Ages7thSolihull Triathlon Club00:34:08+00:02:13
8th

111

Dan KimberM8thAll Ages8thTrienergy Kids00:35:28+00:03:33
9th

112

Austin BettoneyM9thAll Ages9thLEICESTER TRI CLUB00:35:42+00:03:47
10th

106

Abbie WoottonF1stAll Ages1stStratford on Avon triathlon club00:35:50+00:03:55
11th

109

Lydia SilkF2ndAll Ages2ndBlack Country Triathletes00:35:56+00:04:01
12th

110

Ellie WillisF3rdAll Ages3rdBlack Country Triathletes00:36:25+00:04:30
13th

104

Hope LawtonF4thAll Ages4thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:37:08+00:05:13
14th

103

Caitlin PriceF5thAll Ages5thBlack Country Triathletes00:39:20+00:07:25
15th

105

Aoibh ClarkeF6thAll Ages6thLudlow Junior Triathlon Club00:41:23+00:09:28
16th

114

Daisy BriscoeF7thAll Ages7thBlack Country Triathletes00:46:12+00:14:17

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Duathlon Duathlon - Short 2019-04-14 09:00:00
Oulton Park Spring Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-03-24 10:00:00
Oulton Park Autumn Duathlon Standard Distance 2019-09-29 10:00:00
Windsor Winter Fun Run and Duathlon Series - Race 1 Super Sprint 2019-01-20 09:00:00