Clash of the Tritons Aquathlon 2017

Sep
10
2017

Clash of the Tritons

Aquathlon | 2017-09-10 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

On-line entry via Entry Central

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (54 in total)
1st

1007

United KingdomWILL RussellM1stOPEN1stThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:28:56-
2nd

1009

United KingdomGary LaybourneM2ndOPEN2ndSouth London Harriers00:29:25+00:00:29
3rd

1014

United KingdomCraig ToppM3rdOPEN3rd00:30:55+00:01:59
4th

1013

United KingdomMatthew WhiteM4thV401stCrystal Palace Triathletes00:32:17+00:03:21
5th

1018

United KingdomBrian LongmanM5thV402ndTRI SPORT EPPING00:33:27+00:04:31
6th

1019

United KingdomRebecca GoodwinF1stOPEN1stWindrush Triathlon Club00:34:21+00:05:25
7th

1022

United KingdomSimon NeedleM6thOPEN4thSerpentine Running Club00:34:34+00:05:38
8th

1006

United KingdomNatasha RaggettF2ndOPEN2ndCrystal Palace Triathletes00:34:38+00:05:42
9th

1037

United KingdomChristian MoxonM7thOPEN5thClapham Chasers00:35:25+00:06:29
10th

1055

United KingdomClinton LoweM8thOPEN6thGREENWICH TRITONS00:35:26+00:06:30
11th

1015

United KingdomDeborah LowiF3rdOPEN3rdSerpentine Running Club00:35:40+00:06:44
12th

1016

United KingdomHolly DixonF4thOPEN4thGREENWICH TRITONS00:35:47+00:06:51
13th

1067

United KingdomAndrew WhelanM9thOPEN7thGREENWICH TRITONS00:35:56+00:07:00
14th

1025

United KingdomSophie OvensF5thOPEN5thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:36:05+00:07:09
15th

1041

United KingdomRACHEL RowanF6thV401stThames Turbo Triathlon Club00:36:27+00:07:31
16th

1038

United KingdomAnthony BlanchardM10thV403rd00:36:34+00:07:38
17th

1023

United KingdomSARAH WrenF7thV402nd00:36:39+00:07:43
18th

1029

United KingdomGraeme BellM11thV404thEast London Triathletes00:37:01+00:08:05
19th

1010

United KingdomNell KennyF8thOPEN6thFul-On Tri Triathlon Club00:37:22+00:08:26
20th

1056

United KingdomCATRIONA TuplinF9thV403rdCrystal Palace Triathletes00:37:48+00:08:52
21st

1008

United KingdomYevgen SafronovM12thOPEN8th00:37:51+00:08:55
22nd

1046

United KingdomJonathan MarronM13thV405thGREENWICH TRITONS00:38:14+00:09:18
23rd

1060

United KingdomJose Angel Ortiz GonzalezM14thOPEN9th00:38:17+00:09:21
24th

1035

United KingdomMartin RaffertyM15thV406thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:38:18+00:09:22
25th

1048

United KingdomCARA OliverF10thV404thDulwich Runners00:38:56+00:10:00
26th

1011

United KingdomTim WainwrightM16thV407thGREENWICH TRITONS00:39:05+00:10:09
27th

1034

United KingdomGareth RobsonM17thV408thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:39:07+00:10:11
28th

1044

United KingdomNicholas RaoM18thOPEN10thWindrush Triathlon Club00:39:37+00:10:41
29th

1040

United KingdomAnita Elizabeth HedgesF11thV405th00:40:03+00:11:07
30th

1045

United KingdomAmy JordanF12thOPEN7thFul-On Tri Triathlon Club00:40:11+00:11:15
31st

1042

United KingdomRobert McdonaldM19thOPEN11th00:40:34+00:11:38
32nd

1003

United KingdomFreddie HoltM20thOPEN12thWindrush Triathlon Club00:41:06+00:12:10
33rd

1077

United KingdomIan WoodM21stOPEN13thGREENWICH TRITONS00:41:19+00:12:23
34th

1021

United KingdomTHOMAS MulloyM22ndOPEN14thGREENWICH TRITONS00:41:42+00:12:46
35th

1001

United KingdomRhys DaviesM23rdV409thFul-On Tri Triathlon Club00:41:45+00:12:49
36th

1033

United KingdomUrszula DonigiewiczF13thOPEN8thWindrush Triathlon Club00:42:13+00:13:17
37th

1059

United KingdomNicholas McnamaraM24thV4010thSouth London Harriers00:42:29+00:13:33
38th

1081

United KingdomCharlie BanksM25thOPEN15th00:42:40+00:13:44
39th

1049

United KingdomCelso Fernandez LopezM26thV4011thLondon Frontrunners00:43:20+00:14:24
40th

1063

United KingdomJohn WrenM27thV4012th00:43:40+00:14:44
41st

1072

United KingdomJohn WartonM28thV4013thClapham Chasers00:44:06+00:15:10
42nd

1020

United KingdomStephanie BanfieldF14thOPEN9thout to swim00:44:25+00:15:29
43rd

1065

United KingdomBRIGIT BrownF15thV406thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:44:37+00:15:41
44th

1061

United KingdomColin ButtleM29thOPEN16thOcean Lake Tri00:45:45+00:16:49
45th

1079

United KingdomLuis ConceicaoM30thV4014thWindrush Triathlon Club00:45:57+00:17:01
46th

1078

United KingdomJessica LoweF16thOPEN10thGREENWICH TRITONS00:46:09+00:17:13
47th

1086

United Kingdommanuel PerezM31stOPEN17th00:47:33+00:18:37
48th

1076

United KingdomLouise UngpakornF17thOPEN11th00:47:44+00:18:48
49th

1082

United KingdomRebecca LarkinF18thOPEN12th00:50:15+00:21:19
50th

1005

United KingdomSue RowlandsF19thV407thCrystal Palace Triathletes00:50:28+00:21:32
51st

1071

United KingdomPhilip Antony LogoreciM32ndV4015thClapham Chasers00:51:00+00:22:04
52nd

1053

United KingdomLisa CampbellF20thV408thDartford Road Runners00:51:27+00:22:31
53rd

1080

United KingdomTamsin SyrettF21stV409th00:52:18+00:23:22
54th

1066

United KingdomTyrie OuinF22ndOPEN13th00:54:22+00:25:26

You may also be interested in...

Hercules Festival of Sport St Albans Novice Aquathlon 2018-09-23 07:00:00
Chapel Aquathlon Tri Start (8 years) 2018-05-07 09:30:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2018-05-20 08:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Aquathlon Sprint 2018-06-10 07:30:00