Driffield Triathlon 2017

May
07
2017

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 2 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 1 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Freebird Events

Map

Tristart 2

Triathlon | 2017-05-07 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

104

Ozzy StringerM1stTS21st00:24:04-
1st

94

Jacob BushM1stTS21st00:22:10-
2nd

105

Zak AtkinsonM2ndTS22nd00:24:30+00:00:26
3rd

84

Max HargreavesM3rdTS23rd00:25:41+00:01:37
4th

106

Barnaby DaccusM4thTS24th00:25:42+00:01:38
5th

87

Rhys WytchardM5thTS25th00:26:14+00:02:10
6th

96

Noah WelfordM6thTS26th00:26:17+00:02:13
7th

76

MATTHEW SaxbyM7thTS27th00:26:48+00:02:44
8th

86

Isaac WytchardM8thTS28th00:27:36+00:03:32
9th

93

Oliver PearsonM9thTS29th00:27:37+00:03:33
10th

58

Carrie ChapmanF1stTS21st00:27:54+00:03:50
11th

48

Ruby GilbertsonF2ndTS22nd00:27:56+00:03:52
12th

47

Heidi FothergillF3rdTS23rd00:28:01+00:03:57
13th

80

Oliver DawsonM10thTS210th00:28:05+00:04:01
14th

41

Isabel ToherF4thTS24th00:28:27+00:04:23
15th

102

William SuurM11thTS211th00:28:55+00:04:51
16th

97

Louis CampsM12thTS212th00:28:58+00:04:54
17th

57

Emma ForsythF5thTS25th00:29:19+00:05:15
18th

90

Oliver DaccusM13thTS213th00:29:23+00:05:19
19th

95

Alex YoungM14thTS214th00:29:45+00:05:41
20th

103

William SutcliffeM15thTS215th00:30:07+00:06:03
21st

77

Greg WalshM16thTS216th00:30:14+00:06:10
22nd

55

Charlotte HawkinsF6thTS26th00:30:23+00:06:19
22nd

59

Macey RathmellF6thTS26th00:30:30+00:06:26
23rd

88

Toby BushM17thTS217th00:30:30+00:06:26
24th

79

Luca SuttonM18thTS218th00:30:39+00:06:35
25th

51

Olivia BulmerF7thTS27th00:30:53+00:06:49
26th

83

Ryan PowersM19thTS219th00:30:55+00:06:51
27th

42

Eve BradleyF8thTS28th00:31:26+00:07:22
28th

99

William ButterworthM20thTS220th00:32:14+00:08:10
29th

62

Anna PowersF9thTS29th00:32:25+00:08:21
30th

71

Robert ClarkM21stTS221st00:33:15+00:09:11
31st

74

Calum ThwaitesM22ndTS222nd00:33:44+00:09:40
31st

63

Gracie WrightF11thTS211th00:33:09+00:09:05
32nd

73

Jake ThwaitesM23rdTS223rd00:33:49+00:09:45
33rd

91

Flynn GoddardM24thTS224th00:33:57+00:09:53
34th

98

Elliot BurnleyM25thTS225th00:33:58+00:09:54
35th

61

Indiana BarrettF10thTS210th00:34:00+00:09:56
36th

78

Will HorsleyM26thTS226th00:34:01+00:09:57
37th

60

Lottie PullF11thTS211th00:34:23+00:10:19
38th

65

MIA HaendlmayerF12thTS212th00:34:47+00:10:43
39th

43

Amelia ThackrayF13thTS213th00:34:51+00:10:47
40th

53

Zoe UsherF14thTS214th00:34:56+00:10:52
41st

44

Yasmin WatertonF15thTS215th00:35:13+00:11:09
42nd

50

Olivia PeacockF16thTS216th00:35:26+00:11:22
43rd

85

Declan WilesM27thTS227th00:35:45+00:11:41
44th

46

Jazlyn SmithF17thTS217th00:36:23+00:12:19
45th

100

Aryan SharmaM28thTS228th00:36:39+00:12:35
46th

75

Dominic WestonM29thTS229th00:36:51+00:12:47
47th

82

Max AdamsM30thTS230th00:37:19+00:13:15
48th

56

Libby FormhalsF18thTS218th00:37:44+00:13:40
49th

45

Molly KempF19thTS219th00:38:09+00:14:05
49th

66

Maxine WrayF20thTS220th00:36:56+00:12:52
50th

101

Ellis WebbM31stTS231st00:38:20+00:14:16
51st

81

Harry BlakeyM32ndTS232nd00:40:10+00:16:06
52nd

92

Harry LaneM33rdTS233rd00:40:31+00:16:27
54th

72

George BrooksbankM32ndTS232nd00:38:48+00:14:44
57th

49

Elizabeth LancashireF23rdTS223rd00:42:07+00:18:03
-

64

Holly AdamsFTS200:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Nidderdale Sprint Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-14 13:00:00
Absolute Tri Adult Duathlon and Youth & TriStar Triathlon Tristart 2019-06-22 11:00:00
Hathersage Hilly Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-21 07:30:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00