Bramcote Aquathlon 2017

May
05
2017

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim
  • 1 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places50
Age range9 - 14
Per entrant£8.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 3rd May 2017, 21:00

Map

Junior Taster Aquathlon

Aquathlon | 2017-05-05 17:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

BRAMCOTE AQUATHLON

Join us at the Bramcote Aquathlon on Friday 5th May 2017. Swim, Run with Liberty Leisure: Get Active this May, just 5 minutes from Junction 25 of the M1.

We can promise you:

  • A Chip Timed result…
  • A shiny Medal…
  • A friendly social atmosphere…
  • …And great FUN!

The event is for both adults and juniors, and takes place at Bramcote Leisure Centre. The event is a great opportunity to try something different and compete in an event that is growing in popularity! Are you up for the challenge? The event involves a swim and a run. The distances are suitable for people who have never tried an event before, as well as for those who are looking for an additional challenge to take part in.

We look forward to seeing you on poolside!

Entry Details

Athlete places50
Age range9 - 14
Per entrant£8.00
Affiliation Discount£1.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 3rd May 2017, 21:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (47 in total)
1st

52

Ernie CresswellM1st13-141stPMA Cuda Junior RT00:05:59-
2nd

48

Barnaby ReadM2nd11-121stAbsolute Triathlon00:06:00+00:00:01
3rd

53

Sky TorringtonM3rd11-122nd00:06:34+00:00:35
4th

46

Megan EmertonF1st13-141stPMA Cuda Junior RT00:06:41+00:00:42
5th

34

Bram OttewellM4th11-123rd00:06:41+00:00:42
6th

51

Betty CresswellF2nd11-121stPMA Cuda Junior RT00:06:48+00:00:49
7th

30

Zac HeywoodM5th13-142nd00:06:48+00:00:49
8th

45

Alexander HarrandM6th11-124thLong eaton junior triathlon club00:06:57+00:00:58
9th

49

Imogen Mellor-patchingF3rd13-142ndLong eaton junior triathlon club00:07:03+00:01:04
10th

42

Molly EmertonF4th11-122ndPMA Cuda Junior RT00:07:06+00:01:07
11th

44

Sophie HallF5th11-123rdNotts Athletic CLub00:07:09+00:01:10
12th

32

Nancy ReadF6th9-101stAbsolute Triathlon00:07:15+00:01:16
13th

10

Jessica CaterF7th9-102ndBRAMCOTE SWIMMING CLUB00:07:28+00:01:29
14th

15

Alfie RussellM7th13-143rdLong eaton junior triathlon club00:07:34+00:01:35
15th

47

Louis SmithM8th13-144thPMA Cuda Junior RT00:07:39+00:01:40
16th

23

Drew OttewellM9th9-101st00:07:42+00:01:43
17th

40

Erno LapisM10th9-102nd00:07:44+00:01:45
18th

35

Erzsebet LapisF8th13-143rd00:07:49+00:01:50
19th

43

Emily LyonsF9th9-103rdAmber Valley And Erewash Athletics Club00:07:49+00:01:50
20th

25

Liberty AshF10th9-104th00:07:52+00:01:53
21st

37

Sam WilliamsM11th11-125th00:07:54+00:01:55
22nd

27

Belle WynneF11th11-124thLong eaton junior triathlon club00:07:54+00:01:55
23rd

21

Isla LoveF12th9-105th00:07:55+00:01:56
24th

31

Amelia HallF13th9-106thNotts Athletic CLub00:07:58+00:01:59
25th

20

Jerry WynneM12th9-103rdLong eaton junior triathlon club00:08:01+00:02:02
26th

5

Daniel MurrayM13th11-126th00:08:05+00:02:06
27th

16

Oliver NormanM14th9-104thHuub Academy00:08:05+00:02:06
28th

13

Daniel HughesM15th9-105thLong eaton junior triathlon club00:08:07+00:02:08
29th

17

Freddy John PatchingM16th9-106thLong eaton junior triathlon club00:08:08+00:02:09
30th

38

Conor SmithM17th9-107thPMA Cuda Junior RT00:08:11+00:02:12
31st

6

James MurrayM18th9-108th00:08:20+00:02:21
32nd

29

Amy Louise GarmanF14th9-107th00:08:30+00:02:31
33rd

39

Grace DellF15th9-108th00:08:33+00:02:34
34th

11

Hannah SoretF16th11-125th00:08:38+00:02:39
35th

41

Millie Dawn RelfF17th13-144th00:08:47+00:02:48
36th

22

Hannah PascoeF18th9-109th00:09:18+00:03:19
37th

28

Asha Leigh CullenF19th9-1010th00:09:24+00:03:25
38th

9

Iona BoydF20th9-1011th00:09:24+00:03:25
39th

12

Holly SmithF21st9-1012thLong eaton junior triathlon club00:09:35+00:03:36
40th

2

Emily RawsonF22nd11-126th00:09:38+00:03:39
41st

24

Evie PowellF23rd11-127th00:09:54+00:03:55
42nd

33

James FlintM19th9-109th00:10:28+00:04:29
43rd

14

Kyna LoveF24th11-128th00:10:30+00:04:31
44th

1

John WhitmillM20th13-145th00:10:44+00:04:45
45th

19

Romilly YoungF25th9-1013th00:12:16+00:06:17
46th

4

Louis DexterM21st9-1010thLong eaton junior triathlon club00:13:23+00:07:24
47th

3

Chantelle WheatleyF26th9-1014thTFN00:14:34+00:08:35

You may also be interested in...

Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 2 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Nuneaton Tri Club Aquathlon TriStar 2019-05-05 09:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Greenwich Junior Aquathlon Tri Start 2019-06-02 09:00:00